Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for NUK NUK - Silicone Spout 10-oz Active Cup, Turtle

NUK NUK - Silicone Spout 10-oz Active Cup, Turtle

Easily transition your baby from a bottle to a sippy cup with this Nuk Silicone Spout 10-Oz Active Cup. The silicone spout replicates the texture of a bottle nipple while helping them to adjust to the shape of a sippy cup spout. The turtle silicone sippy cup is spill-proof and gentle on little one's sensitive gums. With a contoured bottle shape, young children can easily handle this cup themselves. Featuring a fun turtle design, this baby sippy cup can easily be used for both girls and boys. It is also equipped with a convenient carrying clip that can be attached to a diaper bag or belt loop for easy access. The spout and cup parts can be used with other NUK bottles and learner cups, making this item highly versatile. This Nuk Silicone Spout 10-Oz Active Cup is recommended for children ages 12 months and up.
Average Customer Rating:
4.78 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(164 Reviews) 155
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
138
4 stars
21
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation99%163 out of 164reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
138
4 stars
21
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for NUK - Silicone Spout 10-oz Active Cup, Turtle

Love it

12/16/2012
By ,
Lawrence, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a very good product. My son loves it. It made the transition from bottle to sippy cup easy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for NUK - Silicone Spout 10-oz Active Cup, Turtle

Great Transition Bottle

09/04/2014
By ,
Old Bethpage
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After purchasing many bottles to try to get my little one off the bottle this one has worked the best. she has totally forgotten about her regular bottle and it is easier now to go into different types of sippy cups. the size is perfect
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for NUK - Silicone Spout 10-oz Active Cup, Turtle
07/18/2012
By ,
Alabama
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These cups were great transition cups for my twins from bottle, since they wouldnt take the hard spout cups at that time, however, 4 months later the nipples need to be replaced and wal mart doesnt sell them in store, so you have to order them. A little inconvenient.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for NUK - Silicone Spout 10-oz Active Cup, Turtle

Best Cup Out There

07/23/2012
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have probably spent $50 trying to find a cup that works for both my son and myself. This is by far the best cup on the market. It is very durable (my son is in the throwing phase) and doesn't leak. The clip that is on the outside has become a real life saver and the cup never goes missing. I originally got this as a gift because my friend saw it and she loves turtles. I'm so glad she got it and I swear by this cup. Great job, Nuk!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for NUK - Silicone Spout 10-oz Active Cup, Turtle

Great cup for toddlers

09/19/2013
By ,
La Puente
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It took us so many tries to try and find a cup my son would drink milk out of. We seriously tried maybe 10 different cups before this one. But once we tried this one he loved it! I'm just sorry it took us so long. It's a great cup & I like that we can buy the nipples separately.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for NUK - Silicone Spout 10-oz Active Cup, Turtle

cups

02/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for NUK - Silicone Spout 10-oz Active Cup, Turtle

The best!

02/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super cute sippy! My son loves these and refuses a bottle now.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for NUK - Silicone Spout 10-oz Active Cup, Turtle

This is a life saver!!

10/03/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is 14 mo old and I have tried numerous sippy cups to get her off the bottle. The list even included other models by NUK. With every one of them she would simply suck the drink into her mouth and then drool it all over herself. It was a never ending battle until I bought this one. She has the ladybug one and she loves it. It is the closest to a bottle compared to others in my opinion. It is perfect for babies who have a hard time transitioning from bottle to sippy cup. The designs captivate baby as well. I will buy more when I hit the store next.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for NUK - Silicone Spout 10-oz Active Cup, Turtle

It's great for transition ...

02/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had tried so many Sippy cup n wasted money for my little munchkin.. But My lettle love this cup.... Good for transition
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for NUK - Silicone Spout 10-oz Active Cup, Turtle

Say goodbye to the baby bottle

02/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these cups for my 10 month old an he loved them. After the first day of using these cups he would no longer drink from a baby bottle. These cups are great an Don't Leak at all!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for NUK - Silicone Spout 10-oz Active Cup, Turtle

Good

01/30/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Love this cup it's so cute and my son loves it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for NUK - Silicone Spout 10-oz Active Cup, Turtle

everything is excellent about this product but...

08/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
except for the silicone spout, which are hard to find, can't even order it at walmart online or stores, i have to order from amazon. my son bit off the spout quite hard so i have to replace it but really so far, versus nuby and first years, this is my sons favorite which is a great transition from bottles...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for NUK - Silicone Spout 10-oz Active Cup, Turtle

off the bottle at 10 months!

01/16/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I Love this cup! My son willingly gave up his bottle at 10 months old the very first time trying them! Now he won't touch a bottle. I would have given it 5 stars but the replacement spouts are sooo hard to find then once you do find them they are almost $4 for one spout. Ugh. But will be buying more! Great cup over all!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for NUK - Silicone Spout 10-oz Active Cup, Turtle

10 month baby ?

01/09/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Perfect. Extremely light for their baby arms to hold on their own. Cute design. Nipple soft, really soft. Baby can have teeth and bite on it all he/she wants and won't break through. Unless, of course your baby is probably age 3-4 years then maybe their teeth will be able to break through, but in my case it's perfect for my 11 month old nephew ^.^ I was just surprised how light it was for him to hold.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for NUK - Silicone Spout 10-oz Active Cup, Turtle

A life saver!

01/03/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best cup on the market for easy transition from the bottle to a sippy. I took the bottle away one night, gave him this sippy and we never had any trouble. And its the ONLY cup he will use. However, the nipples do have to be replaced often and Walmart does not sell them. But, thats ok with me as long as my son is happy. Also, we had a very hard time finding these in the actual Walmart stores. I had several people searching for me in several different towns and we finally found 6! We are down to 2 now and Im fixing to order more and will have to go somewhere else to order the nipples. I would highly suggest this to mothers that are looking for an easy transition from the bottle to sippy cup :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for NUK - Silicone Spout 10-oz Active Cup, Turtle

Son loves

12/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is going from a bottle to this and has really likes it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for NUK - Silicone Spout 10-oz Active Cup, Turtle

great for weening from a bottle

12/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were struggling to get our 19 month old off the bottle and a friend recommended these cups. They worked like a charm. Our son is now off the bottle successfully! Highly recommend these cups
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for NUK - Silicone Spout 10-oz Active Cup, Turtle

great for the transistion

12/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My baby loves this bottle it was cheaper to buy the whole bottle than looking for the soft spout. I purchaged 3 can't beat it the price is awesome!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for NUK - Silicone Spout 10-oz Active Cup, Turtle

easy to use

11/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The price is right and the grand child was able to hold it with ease.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for NUK - Silicone Spout 10-oz Active Cup, Turtle

My son is now bottle free because of these!

11/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a dozen! No more bottles at our house!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 143 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next