Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for NUK NUK - Silicone Spout 10-oz Active Cup, Turtle

NUK NUK - Silicone Spout 10-oz Active Cup, Turtle

If your little one is ready for a sippy cup, the NUK Silicone Spout 10-oz Active Cup will help you transition your baby from bottle to cup with ease. The stylish turtle design will keep your baby happy while sipping. The spill-proof spout will keep you happy and mess-free.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(100 Reviews) 91
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
81
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation99%99 out of 100reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
81
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for NUK - Silicone Spout 10-oz Active Cup, Turtle

Love it

12/16/2012
By ,
Lawrence, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a very good product. My son loves it. It made the transition from bottle to sippy cup easy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for NUK - Silicone Spout 10-oz Active Cup, Turtle

do not buy

07/11/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
when my child sucks on it, the nipple air locks. Nipple also ripped after a week of use. Was an easy transition from bottle to this, but not worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for NUK - Silicone Spout 10-oz Active Cup, Turtle

awesome

07/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything I expected
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for NUK - Silicone Spout 10-oz Active Cup, Turtle

Best Cipy-Cup

06/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best cipy cup that won't spill and the nipple is soft. There's is not any cipy cup in the market better and my son loves it. If you are having a hard time finding one that your little one likes, please take my word. You'll love free spills and your little one will enjoy it as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for NUK - Silicone Spout 10-oz Active Cup, Turtle

Great Soft-Spout Cup for Learners

06/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these NUK cups for little ones just learning to use sippy cups. They have soft spouts and are relatively (not completely!) leak-proof with no valves or extra parts to scrub clean. The cups fit in standard cup holders and are durable. The only down side is the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for NUK - Silicone Spout 10-oz Active Cup, Turtle

Good one

06/14/2014
By ,
Ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I only use nuk as mu son's bollte but its kindda expensive
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for NUK - Silicone Spout 10-oz Active Cup, Turtle
07/18/2012
By ,
Alabama
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These cups were great transition cups for my twins from bottle, since they wouldnt take the hard spout cups at that time, however, 4 months later the nipples need to be replaced and wal mart doesnt sell them in store, so you have to order them. A little inconvenient.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for NUK - Silicone Spout 10-oz Active Cup, Turtle

Best Cup Out There

07/23/2012
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have probably spent $50 trying to find a cup that works for both my son and myself. This is by far the best cup on the market. It is very durable (my son is in the throwing phase) and doesn't leak. The clip that is on the outside has become a real life saver and the cup never goes missing. I originally got this as a gift because my friend saw it and she loves turtles. I'm so glad she got it and I swear by this cup. Great job, Nuk!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for NUK - Silicone Spout 10-oz Active Cup, Turtle

The BEST sippy cup ever!!

03/21/2014
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 20 month old son refused to drink milk out of multiple sippy cups (I think I bought every brand/type that exists). I thought he would never give up the bottle, however, he took to this cup immediately, I was shocked! The transition from bottle to this cup was a piece of cake. We have now been bottle free for a week. Thank you NUK! I wish they carried more in stores, my local Walmart only had one in stock so I had to order more online. If you have a child attached to their bottle, try this cup, you won't be sorry!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for NUK - Silicone Spout 10-oz Active Cup, Turtle

Awesome for bottle to cup transition!!

04/11/2014
By ,
56601
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves it. It is the only cup he will use all the time since switching from the bottle.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for NUK - Silicone Spout 10-oz Active Cup, Turtle

Only cup my 1 year old drinks from

04/08/2014
By ,
california
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the first and only sippy cup my son will drink from.
It hasnt leaked on me. I went back and purchased 2 more.
I wish they had more designs to choose from.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for NUK - Silicone Spout 10-oz Active Cup, Turtle

made for a very easy bottle to cup transition.

03/31/2014
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was the best cup Nuk has made. It was a one day transition for my son. He loves his cup and I am a happy mother. I did this transition at 10months. Very very happy. You will enjoy the cup.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for NUK - Silicone Spout 10-oz Active Cup, Turtle

This is a life saver!!

10/03/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is 14 mo old and I have tried numerous sippy cups to get her off the bottle. The list even included other models by NUK. With every one of them she would simply suck the drink into her mouth and then drool it all over herself. It was a never ending battle until I bought this one. She has the ladybug one and she loves it. It is the closest to a bottle compared to others in my opinion. It is perfect for babies who have a hard time transitioning from bottle to sippy cup. The designs captivate baby as well. I will buy more when I hit the store next.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for NUK - Silicone Spout 10-oz Active Cup, Turtle

A life saver!

01/03/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best cup on the market for easy transition from the bottle to a sippy. I took the bottle away one night, gave him this sippy and we never had any trouble. And its the ONLY cup he will use. However, the nipples do have to be replaced often and Walmart does not sell them. But, thats ok with me as long as my son is happy. Also, we had a very hard time finding these in the actual Walmart stores. I had several people searching for me in several different towns and we finally found 6! We are down to 2 now and Im fixing to order more and will have to go somewhere else to order the nipples. I would highly suggest this to mothers that are looking for an easy transition from the bottle to sippy cup :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for NUK - Silicone Spout 10-oz Active Cup, Turtle

Perfect for transitioning from bottle to sippy

03/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We went through many sippy cups and he would drink everything out of those sippy cups but not milk until we tried this one. He took this sippy cup with no problem. It could be because of the silicone spout. Either way it was a win win and would recommend this to anybody having a hard time getting their child off the bottle.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for NUK - Silicone Spout 10-oz Active Cup, Turtle
07/26/2012
By ,
Watkinsville, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this cup. We were transitioning my daughter off a bottle. She used the sippie 4 oz cups during the daytime so we decided to grab one of these to try in place of a bottle since it was shaped like a bottle. It worked like a charm.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for NUK - Silicone Spout 10-oz Active Cup, Turtle

Awesome sippy

03/08/2014
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I only bought this because my Son's nickname is turtle and it was made in the USA I try to buy made in the USA as much as possible.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for NUK - Silicone Spout 10-oz Active Cup, Turtle

sippy cup

03/08/2014
By ,
Tulare
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves his cup
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for NUK - Silicone Spout 10-oz Active Cup, Turtle

Great cup for toddlers

09/19/2013
By ,
La Puente
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It took us so many tries to try and find a cup my son would drink milk out of. We seriously tried maybe 10 different cups before this one. But once we tried this one he loved it! I'm just sorry it took us so long. It's a great cup & I like that we can buy the nipples separately.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for NUK - Silicone Spout 10-oz Active Cup, Turtle

love it

02/07/2014
By ,
11355
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's my son's favorite! I have three of those. .. its like a cup but it's silicone i like it it a kot and i also saw that its Wal-Mart's best seller! !! And for that price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 92 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next