Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for NUK NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

NUK NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

3pk NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz BPA-Free Baby Bottles make baby's transition from breast to bottle and back a seamless one. Every nipple has unique features that make it easier to move back and forth from breast to bottle. These NUK Baby Bottles have been scientifically designed to make feeding easier. Interchangeable parts and bold designs let you mix and match.
Average Customer Rating:
4.803 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(142 Reviews) 123
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
125
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%139 out of 142reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
125
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Adorable bottles

07/20/2012
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love animal print everything, and my daughter loves these bottles. Its a win/win!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 22 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

LOVE THIS PRODUCT

07/20/2012
By ,
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I search long and hard to find a baby bottle product which wasn't a Product of China and I've found only a few Brands which weren't. After careful selection I choice the NUK bottles/nipples for my baby girl. She took to them right away and now at 13 months she loves the new Animal Print. I would highly recommend this product to everyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 23 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print
07/20/2012
By ,
Schaumburg,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids loves it and it's adorable .It has so cute print on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 24 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print
07/21/2012
By ,
phoenix,az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the shape of the nipple and my daughter does too, she prefers to feed of of these than other bottles. I also like the animal prints they have.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 25 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

GREAT PRODUCT A+++++

07/26/2012
By ,
Mesa,Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its the only kind i use for my two month old, hes been very picky with bottle nipples but he loves these!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 26 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print
03/30/2013
By ,
Hartselle, AL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The pattern does not go all the way around the bottle. I ordered this for a baby shower gift. It was shipped in a bag and the packaging on the item was torn and bent.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 27 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Way Better Than Expected

04/15/2013
By ,
Saint Helen, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I originally got these because they have a cute design. Once we got them, they turned out to work even better than the Dr. Browns we had gotten! The nipples on them are the closest thing to a natural breast I've seen so far and my granddaughter loves them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 28 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Best bottle you can get!

09/19/2013
By ,
wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Never had a problem with these bottles, my daughter took to them right away. She is a bit colicky and these bottles helped alot! love that they have a similar design to breast feeding so i can switch from bottle to breast with no problem!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 29 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Great quality for price.

09/19/2013
By ,
Vancouver
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was the only type of bottle my daughter would use. And it was affordable too! Loved all the different choices when it came to designs! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 30 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print
09/26/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have been using NUK bottle since my first son was born in 2007. i am a breastfeeding mother who works 12 hour days. i have tried other bottle but all 3 times(yes 3 kids) they have all taken right to NUK bottles. the design is great for mother who breast feed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 31 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

best bottles!

09/29/2013
By ,
niles, mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i LOVE these bottles! honestly i just love all their products! these are really the only products my daughter will use! they are wonderful for breast fed babies! it helps with nipple confusion.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 32 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

So baby friendly!!!

10/23/2013
By ,
DANVILLE,VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE NUK BOTTLES !! I NEVER HAVE A PROBLEM WITH THEM LEAKING . ALSO THEY ARE VERY STYLISH AND MODEREN!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 33 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print
07/12/2012
By ,
WI
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I had purchased several bottles for my baby and these were one of them.. The nipple on the bottle is thin and my baby didn't like it. I loved the print but as far as the bottle itself I didn't like it. It has no gas chambers to pop bubbles or get air out so my baby had alot of gas and spit up alot.
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 34 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Love these bottles

07/12/2012
By ,
Toledo, Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These bottles don't leak, are super cute, and so far the design has not faded at all. My daughter does really well with Nuk nipples. Other nipples were hard for her to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 35 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Love Nuk!

07/12/2012
By ,
Kennesaw, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the only bottles my daughter would take when she was born, and are still my favorite! I love the different prints available too! They are a cinch to clean, and don't have any confusing parts, and she can even hold onto them herself! Nuk Sippy cups are next on my list, and I LOVE that they have different patterns too, to match my daughter's sassiness!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 36 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

EXCELLENT FOR MY GRANDBABY

07/13/2012
By ,
albany georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very impressed by this bottle as my grandson had no problem latching on and their was no air in his tummy, I really enjoyed purchasing it from my favorite store--Wal-mart. Thanks for such a high quality bottle at a reasonable price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 37 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Great bottles!!

07/13/2012
By ,
Stevenson Ranch,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since my son is now 7 months and drinks more than 5oz. of milk these bottles are great! I was exclusively nursing him prior to returning to work so I needed a bottle that had a nipple that was close to mommys and this was it! 100% recommend this line of bottles whether nursing or not
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 38 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Awesome!!

07/13/2012
By ,
Fairfield, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves these bottles.. i dont kno if it the design or what but out of all her bottles these are the ones she goes to first..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 39 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print
07/13/2012
By ,
Stanley, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pretty works well
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 40 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Best bottles

07/13/2012
By ,
Fort Riley, Ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the Nuk products. I had these bottles for all 4 of my children. Beginning with the breastmilk later Formula and the smaller ones for juice. None of my kids ever had belly aches or problems with spitting up while using these bottles. In the past 6 years that I have been using those bottles they only have gotten more stylish.
Clean up is easy. I have handwashed them with a good bottle brush and also put them in the dishwasher. They never broke and rarely did I have to rewash one out of the dishwasher. My kids loved them and it was the only bottle they wanted. Transitioning them to a Sippycup was no problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
NUK / Gerber - First Choice Nature 5oz Bottle 6-pack, Girl
5 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
Gerber Graduates Fun Grips Soft Starter Spill Proof 6 Ounce Cups, 2ct
4.8 out of 5(17)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
21-40 of 124 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next