Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for NUK NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

NUK NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

3pk NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz BPA-Free Baby Bottles make baby's transition from breast to bottle and back a seamless one. Every nipple has unique features that make it easier to move back and forth from breast to bottle. These NUK Baby Bottles have been scientifically designed to make feeding easier. Interchangeable parts and bold designs let you mix and match.
Average Customer Rating:
4.803 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(142 Reviews) 123
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
125
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%139 out of 142reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 41 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
125
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

number one in my book

07/13/2012
By ,
bismarck nd
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When baby pat came along it was breastfeeding then after a while i tried 3 different other brands of bottles and he seem to be gassy or spitn up. so i finally bought NUK bottles on a chance and they worked. I love the bottles it has the little hole on top to let in air, the pissys (pacifiers) were awsome because they were just like the bottles. so no changing. baby pat is 10 months old now and now we are using bottles and the sippy cups. Love them would never change. Mommy L
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print
07/13/2012
By ,
kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely love NUK. My son has had no problems from these bottles and we only use NUK pacifiers
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print
07/13/2012
By ,
Kennewick WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i love this bottles but it would be cute if they had more cute bottles for boys..=?
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

great product for moms!!!!

07/13/2012
By ,
oaklawn IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i brestfed my baby and I would also bottle fed her also , being a first time mom i was so worried about the fact that she would get used to the bottle and not the breast or she wouldnt take the bottle because of the different nipple and my sister in law told me about these. I LOVE THEM!!!! they are shaped like a breast with the wide area and the shape of the nipple on the bottle is so similar to a real breast! the prints that come on them are so cute also but for anyone who wants a bottle that mimics the breast of a real person these are the only bottles that i will use and now every baby shower i go to i make sure that i buy them a pack of these bottles and i have always gotten great feedback on them GREAT JOB NUK !!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

I love Nuk bottles!

07/13/2012
By ,
Pennsylvanica
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These were the very first bottles to be BPA free. I used them with my first baby 10 yrs ago and use them now with baby #3. Really good brand!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Highly Recommended Bottle

07/13/2012
By ,
Gallup, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My nephew and daughter used these bottles. They seem more comfortable and have no weird after smell. The company was also very helpful!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print
07/13/2012
By ,
Richmond, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My baby loves this bottle. I've tried many different brands but this is the only kind he likes. Thanks NUK!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print
07/13/2012
By ,
Buffalo, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter was an EBF baby and only took one bottle of pumped milk a day. we used the Medela bottles that went with my pump. When she turned 6 months I switched her to formula and wasn't sure if she would take a bottle for all her feedings. I was nervous. After careful research I decided on NUK Orthodontic bottles. The Animal prints were not listed on the NUK website so I was taken by surprise when I saw them at walmart. My daughter loves these bottles! it was such a relief. I also love the air vent system they have on the nipples. It prevents the nipple from collapsing therefore I dont have to keep yanking them out of her mouth while feeding.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

great product for moms!!!!

07/13/2012
By ,
oaklawn,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these are the only bottles that I would tell any mother to use , even the ones that breastfeed i was really worried about the transistion from the nipple to the bottle or would she only take the bottle and not the breast anymore or would she hate the bottle cause she was used to the shape of my nipple but these bottles are the only ones out there that are shaped just like a real breast the width of the base and the shape of the nipple is so close and they dont have air go through them so your baby will barley get the hiccups !!! any time i go to a baby shower these are the only bottles that i will buy and i always get a thank you from the new mommies!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print
07/13/2012
By ,
Statesboro, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is GREAT!!! I am and will be using these for my next child!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Just so cute

07/20/2012
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My niece loves her Zebra bottle. This bottle is great and it is so cute. She loves drink milk in it and she even says "zeeeebra" :D
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Great for Breastfeeding

07/20/2012
By ,
Milwaukee, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you want something close to a real nipple, these bottles are great! My daughter took right to it when I wasn't able to breastfeed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print
07/20/2012
By ,
Riverside, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these bottles after my son started refusing the AVENT and Playtex drop in bottles. This is the best bottle investment I have made! The nipples are soft and very flexible, making it comfortable and easy for my little one to drink from. 2 thumbs up for me!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print
07/20/2012
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these bottles! I will only give my baby NUK products.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Great bottles

07/20/2012
By ,
Butler, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wouldn't use anything other thank Nuk brand for my son. All their products are amazing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print
07/20/2012
By ,
wilson nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
me and my daughter love these bottles. cute designs, very easy to clean and not bad for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Excellent product

07/20/2012
By ,
Omaha, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love NUK products. My first child used both the NUK bottle and the paci and we are purchasing these for our newborn daughter. This way they only have to get used to one shape in their mouth and it is very similar to nursing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

great bottles

07/20/2012
By ,
jacksonville, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used for a very long time. my son wouldn't drink out of any other type. we plan on using NUK for the expected baby too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Great Product!

07/20/2012
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is able to transition just fine from breast and bottle feedings. Great product and I love the trendy animal print.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

LOVE THESE STYLISH BOTTLES

07/20/2012
By ,
Tampa Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these bottles and so did my daughter. they are stylish and they work great for my little one. trendy and a great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 124 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next