Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for NUK NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

NUK NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

3pk NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz BPA-Free Baby Bottles make baby's transition from breast to bottle and back a seamless one. Every nipple has unique features that make it easier to move back and forth from breast to bottle. These NUK Baby Bottles have been scientifically designed to make feeding easier. Interchangeable parts and bold designs let you mix and match.
Average Customer Rating:
4.803 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(142 Reviews) 123
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
125
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%139 out of 142reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 41 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
125
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Love these bottles

07/12/2012
By ,
Toledo, Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These bottles don't leak, are super cute, and so far the design has not faded at all. My daughter does really well with Nuk nipples. Other nipples were hard for her to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

EXCELLENT FOR MY GRANDBABY

07/13/2012
By ,
albany georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very impressed by this bottle as my grandson had no problem latching on and their was no air in his tummy, I really enjoyed purchasing it from my favorite store--Wal-mart. Thanks for such a high quality bottle at a reasonable price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Love Nuk!

07/12/2012
By ,
Kennesaw, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the only bottles my daughter would take when she was born, and are still my favorite! I love the different prints available too! They are a cinch to clean, and don't have any confusing parts, and she can even hold onto them herself! Nuk Sippy cups are next on my list, and I LOVE that they have different patterns too, to match my daughter's sassiness!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Great bottles!!

07/13/2012
By ,
Stevenson Ranch,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since my son is now 7 months and drinks more than 5oz. of milk these bottles are great! I was exclusively nursing him prior to returning to work so I needed a bottle that had a nipple that was close to mommys and this was it! 100% recommend this line of bottles whether nursing or not
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Awesome!!

07/13/2012
By ,
Fairfield, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves these bottles.. i dont kno if it the design or what but out of all her bottles these are the ones she goes to first..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print
07/13/2012
By ,
Stanley, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pretty works well
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Best bottles

07/13/2012
By ,
Fort Riley, Ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the Nuk products. I had these bottles for all 4 of my children. Beginning with the breastmilk later Formula and the smaller ones for juice. None of my kids ever had belly aches or problems with spitting up while using these bottles. In the past 6 years that I have been using those bottles they only have gotten more stylish.
Clean up is easy. I have handwashed them with a good bottle brush and also put them in the dishwasher. They never broke and rarely did I have to rewash one out of the dishwasher. My kids loved them and it was the only bottle they wanted. Transitioning them to a Sippycup was no problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
NUK / Gerber - First Choice Nature 5oz Bottle 6-pack, Girl
5 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
Gerber Graduates Fun Grips Soft Starter Spill Proof 6 Ounce Cups, 2ct
4.8 out of 5(17)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print
07/13/2012
By ,
holland,ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this easy to use bottle. I also love the fact it goes up to 10 oz really comes in handy! Plus there really cute designs made me like them even more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Easy to clean, trendy and a good value!

07/13/2012
By ,
Fort Wayne, IN.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These bottles are super cute. They could only be better for little girls if they had rhinestones on them! They are easier to clean and put together than some brands and wal-mart offers them at a good price. I would reccomend trying Nuk brand products to my friends.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Great bottle for newborns

07/13/2012
By ,
Warner Robins, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These bottles are great for a newborn as it accomodates for both breastfeeding and bottlefeeding. It also reduces the colic problems. Lots of designs are available and they are very attractive. Accessories are available which is used to convert a newborn bottle to a sipper. THis is very useful if you don't want to spend more money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Can't wait

07/13/2012
By ,
orlando
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these qulity styled bottles, and will buy some for my new granddaughter Bella, born 5/18/2012. Had her tonight.:) I love the 3 pack and the prints, especially when she's a lil older.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print
07/14/2012
By ,
Shreveport, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are some great bottles we went through 3 other products and my baby only like these. Would definitely recommend. Just wish there were coupons
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print
07/13/2012
By ,
Houston,TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is a great product to use for the baby.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

helps with colic

07/13/2012
By ,
louisville, ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I switched to the Nuk bottles after trying several of the other leading brands. My son was primarily breast fed but had to take a bottle while at the baby sitter's house. He had a problem with gas and fussiness when eating from a bottle. The Nuk bottle dramatically reduced his fussiness after feedings. We love this product! I'm expecting now and plan to use Nuk bottles with the new baby.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

These bottles are great for breastfeed babies

07/13/2012
By ,
Orange Park. Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved these bottles these are the only type of bottle that my daughter would use. She was breastfed and when I went back to work I tried all types of bottles most she just couldn't get the hang of this bottles nipple pushes on the roof of their mouth and makes it much easier for a nursing baby.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Loved these

07/13/2012
By ,
Spencerport, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved these for my son, he had a tongue tie and these were the only bottles that didn't leak out of his mouth. I love these print so these are the ones I got for our daughter who we are expecting to be born in 2 weeks. One complaint is that you have to put the stopper in before you store a bottle or else you will have a big mess, if you remember that you are golden!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Great choice

07/13/2012
By ,
Spokane, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried several bottles when my baby first started bottle feeding and this brand is the only bottle she would take. I still try to switch her bottles on her and she still won't take any other brand. Really like the nipple style and are easy to hold. Prefect choice for first bottle and sipie cups. Love the Nuk brand!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Great Bottle!

07/13/2012
By ,
Algonquin, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aside from the fun prints, I finally had the sense to by this bottle for my baby. I was always recommended to buy the really expensive ones, the complicated ones, etc.... NUK is the way to go! She is even holding the bottle herself!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Very cute and functional.

07/13/2012
By ,
SLC,Ut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the designs but I also love the price you pay for a set of high quality bottles. They dont leak and are big enough for any age.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

number one in my book

07/13/2012
By ,
bismarck nd
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When baby pat came along it was breastfeeding then after a while i tried 3 different other brands of bottles and he seem to be gassy or spitn up. so i finally bought NUK bottles on a chance and they worked. I love the bottles it has the little hole on top to let in air, the pissys (pacifiers) were awsome because they were just like the bottles. so no changing. baby pat is 10 months old now and now we are using bottles and the sippy cups. Love them would never change. Mommy L
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 124 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next