Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for NUK NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

NUK NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

3pk NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz BPA-Free Baby Bottles make baby's transition from breast to bottle and back a seamless one. Every nipple has unique features that make it easier to move back and forth from breast to bottle. These NUK Baby Bottles have been scientifically designed to make feeding easier. Interchangeable parts and bold designs let you mix and match.
Average Customer Rating:
4.803 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(142 Reviews) 123
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
125
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%139 out of 142reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 41 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
125
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Love these bottles

07/12/2012
By ,
Toledo, Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These bottles don't leak, are super cute, and so far the design has not faded at all. My daughter does really well with Nuk nipples. Other nipples were hard for her to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Love Nuk!

07/12/2012
By ,
Kennesaw, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the only bottles my daughter would take when she was born, and are still my favorite! I love the different prints available too! They are a cinch to clean, and don't have any confusing parts, and she can even hold onto them herself! Nuk Sippy cups are next on my list, and I LOVE that they have different patterns too, to match my daughter's sassiness!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

So baby friendly!!!

10/23/2013
By ,
DANVILLE,VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE NUK BOTTLES !! I NEVER HAVE A PROBLEM WITH THEM LEAKING . ALSO THEY ARE VERY STYLISH AND MODEREN!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Very cute!

02/17/2013
By ,
Fort Wayne, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these bottles I've got so many compliments on how cute they our!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Great price and my babies love it

06/05/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bottles- very good value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Cute bottles!

07/19/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves those bottles because the nipple is identical to her pacifier, which she loves. I like the fact that the bottles are 10 oz because that provides more space to add the formula powder to 8 oz of water to make 8 oz of formula. Let's not forget that they're so cute and girly. Love them!
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Love These

07/19/2012
By ,
Lubbock, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely love these bottles, especially the designs for my baby girl :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Great buy!

07/24/2012
By ,
fort smith, ar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wish they had these when i had my 1st child! I love these bottles. They are a nice size. i love the animal print. They are easy to clean and use. They seem to help with air intake quite a bit. My daughter hasn't been nearly as fussy after using them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print
03/30/2013
By ,
Hartselle, AL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The pattern does not go all the way around the bottle. I ordered this for a baby shower gift. It was shipped in a bag and the packaging on the item was torn and bent.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Love it

05/13/2013
By ,
yakima wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Having a daughter on the way and I love animal print. My local store does not sell these ones no more so I had to order them. They came in perfect. Ran them through the dishwasher and the paint/design didnt come off!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

I LOVE these bottles!!

10/23/2013
By ,
Logan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Nuk Orthodonic bottles are awesome! I have tried over 5 different bottles and have been trying to find a bottle that is well made/durable, (the last bottles I used wore out so fast, I had to buy more within weeks after purchase because they would leak or not screw on as tightly as they would the first few uses!) has a wide enough yet tough enough nipple (my baby likes a wider nipple, but has very strong suction. With the use of other bottles she would suck too hard and make the nipple collapse.) and finally a great air system to reduce colic/gas. These bottles have ALL of these qualities that I desire in a great bottle, not to mention they have super cute designs!! I also love how the bottles and pacifiers are shaped well to help with jaw and teeth development & supportive when it comes to switching with bottle & breast with breastfeeding, that way there is no nipple confusion! I would recommend these bottles to anyone who plans on breastfeeding, but also has a fussy, yet picky baby!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print
07/13/2012
By ,
Keller, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the only type of bottle my little girl will use and i absolutely love the cute animal print designs!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print
07/19/2012
By ,
Port Huron, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bottles seem to be the closet to nature. They are the only bottles my daughter used when she was an infant. I LOVE Nuk bottles.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Only bottle my children have used

09/19/2013
By ,
Tampa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this bottle. great nipple design, i haven't experienced nipple confusion or colic in my babies. sipple disign, not alot of extra parts like some other bottles. cute disigns on bottles and affordable with nice coupons available!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

best bottles

09/19/2013
By ,
ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
both of my children had trouble with other bottles like latch, gas, spit up ect. and they both loved these bottles, they never had gas from them and they sucked them easier because of the orthodontic nipple like the passifiers, they will only take the nuk passifiers. and it also helped with my youngest with spit up from reflux and the nipples are wide enough for cereal without having to cut them open or buy special nipples
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Must have for all moms!

09/19/2013
By ,
pearland, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love Nuk bottles have used them on both my 2 year old and now my 6 month old. They are wonderful the designs are so cute and the product works great! #musthavemm
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print
10/23/2013
By ,
North Wilkesboro, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter and I love these bottles. There are so many prints and you can use them for sippy cups!! Just buy the sippy nipples! They are great bottles and have lasted us over a year. I highly recommend these bottles for any newborn, baby, or toddler.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

great for the money and cute too!

10/23/2013
By ,
Seaside,Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love hoe they are orthodontically correct. They are simply wonderful. My daughter would drop these, throw these and put them through the ringer and through all that (and dishwashing) i've never had an issue with designs scratching off or fading. Once they start getting teeth they can chew through the nipples but, hey, they chew on everything at that stage of they game! I simply loves these though they are super cute!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Best bottle you can get!

09/19/2013
By ,
wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Never had a problem with these bottles, my daughter took to them right away. She is a bit colicky and these bottles helped alot! love that they have a similar design to breast feeding so i can switch from bottle to breast with no problem!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Great quality for price.

09/19/2013
By ,
Vancouver
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was the only type of bottle my daughter would use. And it was affordable too! Loved all the different choices when it came to designs! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 124 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next