Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for NUK NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

NUK NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

3pk NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz BPA-Free Baby Bottles make baby's transition from breast to bottle and back a seamless one. Every nipple has unique features that make it easier to move back and forth from breast to bottle. These NUK Baby Bottles have been scientifically designed to make feeding easier. Interchangeable parts and bold designs let you mix and match.
Average Customer Rating:
4.803 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(142 Reviews) 123
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
125
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%139 out of 142reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 41 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
125
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print
07/21/2012
By ,
phoenix,az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the shape of the nipple and my daughter does too, she prefers to feed of of these than other bottles. I also like the animal prints they have.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Best bottles!

07/22/2012
By ,
Summerville, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These bottles are the only ones my child would take. They are very cute but still a very great product. The shape of the nipple is awesome because it is just like the pacifier! I recommend these bottles to everyone I know!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Adorable Prints!

07/21/2012
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These bottles are perfect for for our baby girl and goes perfectly with many of her outfits :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print
07/21/2012
By ,
Greenville sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these bottles for my daugter and she loves them they are so pretty and they do not leak :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Best bottles ever!

07/21/2012
By ,
Springfield, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bottles! My daughter had colic and it really helped her. She ingests little air if any with these bottles and they do not leak. Very durable and the designs are so cute!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print
07/22/2012
By ,
Pawcatuck, ct
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these for my 6 month old cause i love the pattern and she loves the bottle
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Just so cute

07/20/2012
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My niece loves her Zebra bottle. This bottle is great and it is so cute. She loves drink milk in it and she even says "zeeeebra" :D
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Great for Breastfeeding

07/20/2012
By ,
Milwaukee, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you want something close to a real nipple, these bottles are great! My daughter took right to it when I wasn't able to breastfeed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print
07/20/2012
By ,
Riverside, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these bottles after my son started refusing the AVENT and Playtex drop in bottles. This is the best bottle investment I have made! The nipples are soft and very flexible, making it comfortable and easy for my little one to drink from. 2 thumbs up for me!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print
07/20/2012
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these bottles! I will only give my baby NUK products.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Great bottles

07/20/2012
By ,
Butler, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wouldn't use anything other thank Nuk brand for my son. All their products are amazing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print
07/20/2012
By ,
wilson nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
me and my daughter love these bottles. cute designs, very easy to clean and not bad for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Excellent product

07/20/2012
By ,
Omaha, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love NUK products. My first child used both the NUK bottle and the paci and we are purchasing these for our newborn daughter. This way they only have to get used to one shape in their mouth and it is very similar to nursing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

great bottles

07/20/2012
By ,
jacksonville, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used for a very long time. my son wouldn't drink out of any other type. we plan on using NUK for the expected baby too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Great Product!

07/20/2012
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is able to transition just fine from breast and bottle feedings. Great product and I love the trendy animal print.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

LOVE THESE STYLISH BOTTLES

07/20/2012
By ,
Tampa Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these bottles and so did my daughter. they are stylish and they work great for my little one. trendy and a great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Great nipples on these bottles

07/20/2012
By ,
Hinesville,Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is 2 months old and the nipples on these bottles are the only ones she will take and the animal prints are adorable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print
07/20/2012
By ,
OXFORD WISCONSIN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Highly recommend to any mom that is goin to brestfeed and bottle feed. I used these bottles and brest feed my daughter and she would never spit and barley had to burp. the airflow system on these bottles are awsome! I WILL NOT USE ANYOTHER PRODUCT BESIDES NUK! NUK HAS THE BEST PRODUCTS FOR ALL AGES FROM NEWBORN TO TODDLER!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Great Bottle and great design

07/20/2012
By ,
Yadkinville NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got these for my niece she loves them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Best Product for baby and toddler!

07/20/2012
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried about 4 other brands of bottles when my daughter was born and the milk seemed to run out side of her mouth. The design of the NUK created a better suction and had no problems! We continue to use all NUK from sippy cups to feeding and more. Highly recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 124 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next