Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for NUK NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

NUK NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

3pk NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz BPA-Free Baby Bottles make baby's transition from breast to bottle and back a seamless one. Every nipple has unique features that make it easier to move back and forth from breast to bottle. These NUK Baby Bottles have been scientifically designed to make feeding easier. Interchangeable parts and bold designs let you mix and match.
Average Customer Rating:
4.803 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(142 Reviews) 123
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
125
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%139 out of 142reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 41 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
125
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

great product for moms!!!!

07/13/2012
By ,
oaklawn IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i brestfed my baby and I would also bottle fed her also , being a first time mom i was so worried about the fact that she would get used to the bottle and not the breast or she wouldnt take the bottle because of the different nipple and my sister in law told me about these. I LOVE THEM!!!! they are shaped like a breast with the wide area and the shape of the nipple on the bottle is so similar to a real breast! the prints that come on them are so cute also but for anyone who wants a bottle that mimics the breast of a real person these are the only bottles that i will use and now every baby shower i go to i make sure that i buy them a pack of these bottles and i have always gotten great feedback on them GREAT JOB NUK !!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

I love Nuk bottles!

07/13/2012
By ,
Pennsylvanica
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These were the very first bottles to be BPA free. I used them with my first baby 10 yrs ago and use them now with baby #3. Really good brand!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Highly Recommended Bottle

07/13/2012
By ,
Gallup, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My nephew and daughter used these bottles. They seem more comfortable and have no weird after smell. The company was also very helpful!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print
07/13/2012
By ,
Richmond, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My baby loves this bottle. I've tried many different brands but this is the only kind he likes. Thanks NUK!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print
07/13/2012
By ,
Buffalo, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter was an EBF baby and only took one bottle of pumped milk a day. we used the Medela bottles that went with my pump. When she turned 6 months I switched her to formula and wasn't sure if she would take a bottle for all her feedings. I was nervous. After careful research I decided on NUK Orthodontic bottles. The Animal prints were not listed on the NUK website so I was taken by surprise when I saw them at walmart. My daughter loves these bottles! it was such a relief. I also love the air vent system they have on the nipples. It prevents the nipple from collapsing therefore I dont have to keep yanking them out of her mouth while feeding.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

great product for moms!!!!

07/13/2012
By ,
oaklawn,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these are the only bottles that I would tell any mother to use , even the ones that breastfeed i was really worried about the transistion from the nipple to the bottle or would she only take the bottle and not the breast anymore or would she hate the bottle cause she was used to the shape of my nipple but these bottles are the only ones out there that are shaped just like a real breast the width of the base and the shape of the nipple is so close and they dont have air go through them so your baby will barley get the hiccups !!! any time i go to a baby shower these are the only bottles that i will buy and i always get a thank you from the new mommies!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print
07/13/2012
By ,
Statesboro, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is GREAT!!! I am and will be using these for my next child!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

EXCELLENT FOR MY GRANDBABY

07/13/2012
By ,
albany georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very impressed by this bottle as my grandson had no problem latching on and their was no air in his tummy, I really enjoyed purchasing it from my favorite store--Wal-mart. Thanks for such a high quality bottle at a reasonable price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Great bottles!!

07/13/2012
By ,
Stevenson Ranch,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since my son is now 7 months and drinks more than 5oz. of milk these bottles are great! I was exclusively nursing him prior to returning to work so I needed a bottle that had a nipple that was close to mommys and this was it! 100% recommend this line of bottles whether nursing or not
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Awesome!!

07/13/2012
By ,
Fairfield, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves these bottles.. i dont kno if it the design or what but out of all her bottles these are the ones she goes to first..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print
07/13/2012
By ,
Keller, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the only type of bottle my little girl will use and i absolutely love the cute animal print designs!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print
07/13/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This brand of bottles are the ONLY bottles I've EVER used.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print
07/13/2012
By ,
Stanley, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pretty works well
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Best bottles

07/13/2012
By ,
Fort Riley, Ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the Nuk products. I had these bottles for all 4 of my children. Beginning with the breastmilk later Formula and the smaller ones for juice. None of my kids ever had belly aches or problems with spitting up while using these bottles. In the past 6 years that I have been using those bottles they only have gotten more stylish.
Clean up is easy. I have handwashed them with a good bottle brush and also put them in the dishwasher. They never broke and rarely did I have to rewash one out of the dishwasher. My kids loved them and it was the only bottle they wanted. Transitioning them to a Sippycup was no problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
NUK / Gerber - First Choice Nature 5oz Bottle 6-pack, Girl
5 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
Gerber Graduates Fun Grips Soft Starter Spill Proof 6 Ounce Cups, 2ct
4.8 out of 5(17)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print
07/13/2012
By ,
holland,ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this easy to use bottle. I also love the fact it goes up to 10 oz really comes in handy! Plus there really cute designs made me like them even more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

NUK products are Amazing!

07/13/2012
By ,
Sunny California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a set of these NUK trendy animal print bottles for my baby girl and I absolutely love them! They are made of high quality material the silicone nipple doesn't leak when tilted. They are very easy to clean, I highly recommend this product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Easy to clean, trendy and a good value!

07/13/2012
By ,
Fort Wayne, IN.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These bottles are super cute. They could only be better for little girls if they had rhinestones on them! They are easier to clean and put together than some brands and wal-mart offers them at a good price. I would reccomend trying Nuk brand products to my friends.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Great bottle for newborns

07/13/2012
By ,
Warner Robins, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These bottles are great for a newborn as it accomodates for both breastfeeding and bottlefeeding. It also reduces the colic problems. Lots of designs are available and they are very attractive. Accessories are available which is used to convert a newborn bottle to a sipper. THis is very useful if you don't want to spend more money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Can't wait

07/13/2012
By ,
orlando
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these qulity styled bottles, and will buy some for my new granddaughter Bella, born 5/18/2012. Had her tonight.:) I love the 3 pack and the prints, especially when she's a lil older.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print
07/14/2012
By ,
Shreveport, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are some great bottles we went through 3 other products and my baby only like these. Would definitely recommend. Just wish there were coupons
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 124 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next