Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for NUK NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

NUK NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

3pk NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz BPA-Free Baby Bottles make baby's transition from breast to bottle and back a seamless one. Every nipple has unique features that make it easier to move back and forth from breast to bottle. These NUK Baby Bottles have been scientifically designed to make feeding easier. Interchangeable parts and bold designs let you mix and match.
Average Customer Rating:
4.803 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(142 Reviews) 123
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
125
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%139 out of 142reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 41 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
125
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print
07/16/2012
By ,
washington court house, ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i picked up one of these bottle for my son after he lost his while on vacation. i love it, the colors and designs are the best part. my son loved it also. we haven't had it for too long but so far no complaints.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Great bottles for first time moms

07/17/2012
By ,
Crandon, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I dont know what I would do without these bottles. my baby loves them!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

GREAT PRODUCT A+++++

07/26/2012
By ,
Mesa,Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its the only kind i use for my two month old, hes been very picky with bottle nipples but he loves these!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print
09/26/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have been using NUK bottle since my first son was born in 2007. i am a breastfeeding mother who works 12 hour days. i have tried other bottle but all 3 times(yes 3 kids) they have all taken right to NUK bottles. the design is great for mother who breast feed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print
07/14/2012
By ,
Jupiter, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved these bottles. Hope you baby likes them too
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Great buy!

07/24/2012
By ,
fort smith, ar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wish they had these when i had my 1st child! I love these bottles. They are a nice size. i love the animal print. They are easy to clean and use. They seem to help with air intake quite a bit. My daughter hasn't been nearly as fussy after using them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Best bottles ever!

07/18/2012
By ,
chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my son loves these bottles. he never had colic. and they are very durable. i'm very satisfied with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Awesome

09/19/2013
By ,
az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Both me and my daughter love these! i got them in every pattern and they are addorable. my daughter was breast feed for the first 3 months so it was hard finding a bottle she "liked" after we switched to formula. First we had the playtex ones with all the pieces and they worked but i was really tired of hand washing 80 pieces just so mu daughter could have a days worth of bottles. soo i went looking... nothing worked, until these! she LOVES them. the nipples are nice and wide and not to stiff like some of the other brands... and the designs are bright enough she never wants to set her bottle down, even AFTER shes finished lol. i couldn't be more happy. yes they are expensive but its worth it to me. great product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Wonderful Bottles!

07/18/2012
By ,
Bally, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is almost 6 months old and when she was first born my mom and grandmother had gotten the Dr. Brown's bottles. My daughter did not care for them at all. When she would eat she screamed. After trying two other brands and them not working, we chose the NUK brand bottles because the nipple was the same as the pacifiers that she was already using. We have not had a problem since then. She absolutely loves her bottles. We tried using cheaper ones for daycare and ended up throwing them out and going back to NUK. I would absolutely buy these again and I will buy anything that has the NUK name on them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Sandy Hook KY
THE BEST BOTTLES EVER
Posted 07/20/2012
When I had my little girl I was looking for something in animal prints, I found everything.
Not only are they simply a cute finish to an outfit, but they are fanastic for feeding babies.
Not a pain to clean, Everything is dishwasher safe. I RECOMMEND THESE TO EVERY MOM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 30 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Cute bottles!

07/19/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves those bottles because the nipple is identical to her pacifier, which she loves. I like the fact that the bottles are 10 oz because that provides more space to add the formula powder to 8 oz of water to make 8 oz of formula. Let's not forget that they're so cute and girly. Love them!
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Love These

07/19/2012
By ,
Lubbock, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely love these bottles, especially the designs for my baby girl :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

awsome i love the designs

07/20/2012
By ,
cheswold ,de
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these are awsome and they work great getting one for my friend who just had a baby....glad that they come in the 3 pk now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

LOVE!!!!

07/20/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So cute and stylish! My daughter uses these bottle all the time and it was an easy transition for nursing!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print
07/20/2012
By ,
albuquerque, nm
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My baby was given a nuk pacifier in the hospital and the bottles have worked well for her better than anything else
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Adorable bottles

07/20/2012
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love animal print everything, and my daughter loves these bottles. Its a win/win!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

LOVE THIS PRODUCT

07/20/2012
By ,
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I search long and hard to find a baby bottle product which wasn't a Product of China and I've found only a few Brands which weren't. After careful selection I choice the NUK bottles/nipples for my baby girl. She took to them right away and now at 13 months she loves the new Animal Print. I would highly recommend this product to everyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print
07/19/2012
By ,
Port Huron, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bottles seem to be the closet to nature. They are the only bottles my daughter used when she was an infant. I LOVE Nuk bottles.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print
07/20/2012
By ,
Schaumburg,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids loves it and it's adorable .It has so cute print on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print
07/21/2012
By ,
Los angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product and the designs are a plus. I would recommend this product to my new mommy friends :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for NUK - TrendLine Orthodontic 10-oz Baby Bottles, BPA-Free, 3pk, Girl Animal Print

Just so cute

07/20/2012
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My niece loves her Zebra bottle. This bottle is great and it is so cute. She loves drink milk in it and she even says "zeeeebra" :D
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 124 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next