Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Quik Shade Quik Shade Chair 2.6

Quik Shade Quik Shade Chair 2.6

Enjoy your day in the sun without worrying about its harmful rays, protected in your Quik Shade Chair with its sun-blocking canopy.
Average Customer Rating:
4.259 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
35
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation91%52 out of 57reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 38 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
35
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Quik Shade Chair 2.6

Nice for Price

07/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Even though I have not had a chance to use this chair due to weather conditions, I must say it seems to be very durable. The shade seems to have a heavier connection and not as flimsy as some. It is easy to unfold and fold. First try, though, it did take a minute or two to figure out. Once I use this chair, I will update this review.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Quik Shade Chair 2.6

Good sturdy chairs!

07/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these chairs for my grandsons. We are always on the football / baseball fields and they bring their kindles and games, it's nice to have shade and a little side pocket to put their items in while they play with other kids! They both love these chairs! Great product for the price!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Quik Shade Chair 2.6

nicely constructed

07/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pleased that bot the hood and armrest are adjustable.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Quik Shade Chair 2.6

Great Canopy Chair

06/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was surprisingly happy with this chair. It is roomy, comfortable, and well built. The multiple adjustment canopy is great and easy to change positions. The whole thing folds up nicely. A little effort to get it back into it's carry bag, but that's to be expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Quik Shade Chair 2.6

Good gift

06/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item was a gift, quality at an affordable price. Shipping site to store was appreciated.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Quik Shade Chair 2.6

good for the beach, light weight, I like umbrella

06/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good for the beach, light weight, I like umbrella
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Quik Shade Chair 2.6

Nice Chair

06/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I will be using this chair at the cross walk when school starts. Hopefully it will provide me with enough shade while Im waiting for the kids to get out of school. Easy to set up and same with folding it up to put away till next time. The awning is tiltable for when the sun moves.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Quik Shade Chair 2.6

Good for Time Spent Outside

06/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is great to enjoy the outdoors and shade your face from the sun. It protects your upper torso but keep in mind that your legs and feet will still be in the sun. Well worth the price especially because it keeps my family happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Quik Shade Chair 2.6
This review is fromQuik Shade Adjustable Canopy Folding Armchair, Blue.

Excellent Canopy Folding Chair.

07/21/2014
By ,
brooklyn ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved it has a lot of space to sit on. easy to fold and light weight to carry.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Quik Shade Chair 2.6
This review is fromQuik Shade Adjustable Canopy Folding Armchair, Blue.

Very pleased. Well above my expectations.

07/19/2014
By ,
jacksonville fla
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I did not know that they were heavy which is good. They are very durable and sturdy. I purchased 3 of them. I like the fact that the canopy protects you from the sun. The cup holders on both sides are awesome. The only disappointment I have is that you only had blue. We now have to put our names on them to know which one belongs to who. If possible maybe you could offer them in other colors. Otherwise no complaints and I highly recommend anyone to buy one. You will enjoy it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Quik Shade Chair 2.6

Perfect for shade

06/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Haven't used yet, but it looks sturdy and durable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Quik Shade Chair 2.6
This review is fromQuik Shade Adjustable Canopy Folding Armchair, Blue.

Quik Shade Adjustable Canopy Armchair

07/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have only used the chair once since purchasing it, but I do like it so far. It is pretty easy to get the canopy up and I like that it is adjustable to help keep the sun out of your eyes. The chair itself is comfortable in size so you don't feel crunched into the seat. I also like the 2 cup holders! The chair seems to be made well, so it should hold up for many car show trips with my Dad.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Quik Shade Chair 2.6
This review is fromQuik Shade Adjustable Canopy Folding Armchair, Blue.

Looses a competition to Kelsyus Premium Canopy

07/18/2014
By ,
Chicago IL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It is only slightly cheaper than Kelsyus Premium Canopy Chair, but no comparing. This chair is wobbly, too many joints and they are not constructed very smart.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Quik Shade Chair 2.6

Great chair

06/03/2014
By ,
Fuquay Varina, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just started using the chairs, so I'm not sure of the durability! But it is easy to open up and not too heavy to carry.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Quik Shade Chair 2.6
This review is fromQuik Shade Adjustable Canopy Folding Armchair, Blue.

Zero ventilation

07/15/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I used this chair during a baseball game and it was horrible. The material is basically plastic made to look like canvas. It doesn't breath at all and made me feel like I was wrapped in sweaty bubble wrap. Every time you move to try to find some air circulation, the plastic crinkles. The only redeeming quality is the fact that you can adjust the canopy. But since you are already sweating from being enveloped in plastic, it doesn't really matter if the sun is shining on you anyway. And to top it off, the chair and canopy are about 2 sizes too small for the bag and it's quite a battle to get it back in once you've set it free.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Quik Shade Chair 2.6

Ok chair

05/31/2014
By ,
fairfax VA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The awning makes it tip over alot
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Quik Shade Chair 2.6
This review is fromQuik Shade Adjustable Canopy Folding Armchair, Blue.

Great chairs!

07/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to handle and very comfortable!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Quik Shade Chair 2.6
This review is fromQuik Shade Adjustable Canopy Folding Armchair, Blue.

Best chair

07/10/2014
By ,
Lehi, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this chair. Great for for sun and rain. Easy to fold and adjust.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Quik Shade Chair 2.6
This review is fromQuik Shade Adjustable Canopy Folding Armchair, Blue.

Nice price

07/10/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Had to return this product because the arm on the shade was broken. Other than that, the product appeared to be durable, but I cannot swear to that as I did not have a chance to use it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Quik Shade Chair 2.6
This review is fromQuik Shade Adjustable Canopy Folding Armchair, Blue.

nice chair for my garage sales

07/05/2014
By ,
il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter. she loves it.very comfortable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 51 total reviews
1 2 3 Next