Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Quik Shade Quik Shade Chair 2.6

Quik Shade Quik Shade Chair 2.6

Enjoy your day in the sun without worrying about its harmful rays, protected in your Quik Shade Chair with its sun-blocking canopy.
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%24 out of 25reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 34 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Quik Shade Chair 2.6

Quality

03/17/2014
By ,
Fountain Valley, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nice, easy to set up, can't ask for more from this good price
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Quik Shade Chair 2.6

Not bad for the money

10/28/2013
By ,
Louisiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We got these to replace some other shade chairs
We had previously. At first glance, they didn't seem
quite as sturdy. And I really like the way
Our previous chairs didn't require a bag to put them up.
The shade part wrapped around the chair and
Was held in place with straps.
We took these 2 chairs camping this weekend. B
They were comfortable to sit in. The shade
part seems a little more sturdy than I thought.
One thing I like about the shade part is that you can adjust it
higher or lower positions depending on where
the sun is. I tried to find exact replacements
to our previous chairs but couldn't. Hopefully
these will hold up and serve us well!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Quik Shade Chair 2.6

Great Product

07/14/2012
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a great little chair to have when you're going to be out in the sun for an extended period of time. We took it to All-Star t-ball and softball games where we were in the hot 90° - 100° weather all day. It blocked a lot of the sun to help make it more confortable. It folds and unfolds easily. If you don't want the top to shade, just fold it back behind the chair and unfold to cover as needed. The drink holders are handy to hold more than a drink.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Quik Shade Chair 2.6
05/16/2012
By ,
Murray, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The chair is easy to carry and sets up quickly. I like that it sits a little higher than a regular chair and the canopy provides perfect shade from the glaring sun when needed. It is a bit heavier than my last camp chair, but it's still quite manageable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Quik Shade Chair 2.6

Keeps the sun off you!

08/26/2012
By ,
Nashville, Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Light weight, easy to set up, & adjustable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Quik Shade Chair 2.6

Quik Shade Chair

05/07/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These chairs are great. They are priced very reasonable. The shipping is cheap and they arrive very quickly.
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Quik Shade Chair 2.6

Good Quality

10/21/2013
By ,
Davie, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have only used it twice so far and like the quality. It feels sturdy and the fabric feels substantial. I like how it has 2 cup holders. I use the spare one for my wallet and keys.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Quik Shade Chair 2.6

Perfect for the beach

06/16/2013
By ,
Bradenton, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This chair is great for the beach. Lightweight and it folds back to the smallest size without much effort. Color and style accurate.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Quik Shade Chair 2.6
10/11/2012
By ,
OKC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the chair!!! It met and exceeded my expectations!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Quik Shade Chair 2.6
09/17/2013
By ,
upstate ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for a friend, he's only used it twice so far- but hes happy with it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Quik Shade Chair 2.6

not for me

09/02/2013
By ,
SOUTH FLORIDA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
perhaps i misunderstood the description- it was very clumsy and heavy - i wanted a "shADE CHAIR" IN ORDER TO AVOID CARRYING BOTH A CHAIR & AN UMBRELLA TO THE BEACH - THIS MIGHT BE FINE FOR A MAN BUT NOT FOR THIS WOMAN!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Quik Shade Chair 2.6

soccer game shade

09/14/2013
By ,
Rockport, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
comfortable chairs for games, beach, and camping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Quik Shade Chair 2.6
08/29/2013
By ,
Pleasant Hill, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality was good. It's a very stable fold up chair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Quik Shade Chair 2.6

Just the thing for summer baseball & softball game

05/27/2013
By ,
Dorchester, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In small town Nebraska, visiting teams are always on the side of the field facing the sun. The adjustable canopy on this chair is ideal to keep the sun out of your eyes. The chair is well made and quite sturdy. It is also very easy to set up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Quik Shade Chair 2.6

Could be a great chair for summer

05/07/2013
By ,
Opp, al
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It was delivered on time, which I paid extra for. It came in and it has a cigarette hole in the top at the back of it, and has 2 more tiny holes on top. I did not want to send it back because it is so much trouble. I would recommend being at the store to see it opened up before purchasing.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Quik Shade Chair 2.6
06/12/2013
By ,
b'ville ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have not used this item yet but is a very good chair
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Quik Shade Chair 2.6

Great Chair

07/31/2012
By ,
Claremont, Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used my daughter in law's and really liked it. Shortly after that mine broke, so I ordered this for myself. I liked the ship to store method of delivery, as I shop at the local Walmart often. Great chair and good service. Haven't used this one yet, but my daughter-in law uses hers every week for her son's games and it is holding up well. Thanks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Quik Shade Chair 2.6
12/17/2012
By ,
lehigh acres,fl. 33936
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
this is the second time I have ordered on line from walmart and both times I was pleased with the service. Thank you and keep up the good work.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Quik Shade Chair 2.6
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5