Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Step2 Step2 Big Folding Slide, Pink

Step2 Step2 Big Folding Slide, Pink

Kids will love the excitement of gliding down the Step2 Big Folding Slide. When your energetic toddler wants to run around outside, let this big folding Step2 slide take playtime to new heights. Sturdily designed and easy to assemble, this slide for kids provides a fantastic way for little ones to work off energy. Crafted to accommodate tiny tots, the Step2 Big Folding Slide is built with sure-handles, which ensures that kids can hold on tight. The high-side rails provide all-around protection. Since this Step2 Big Folding Slide can be folded up for easy storage or portability, you can easily take it with you on family trips. Recommended for ages two and up.
Average Customer Rating:
4.798 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(376 Reviews) 352
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
322
4 stars
42
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation99%372 out of 376reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 68 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
322
4 stars
42
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Step2 Big Folding Slide, Pink

cures cabin fever

01/24/2014
By ,
West Chester, PA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This slide is absolutely perfect for my 2 1/2 year old Grand daughter who visits me regularly. She is a very active child and loves to run, jump, bounce, and move all of the time. Winter is tough being stuck in the house, but this slide has given her an outlet for that energy. Her 1 year old sister enjoys when I slide her down it and LOVES to watch the older one play on it. It is sturdy, yet light enough for me to fold up and lean against the wall when they are not here. The colors are vibrant and delightful. Assembly was extremely easy. The cost was VERY reasonable, in fact when my son saw it figured I must have spent close to two hundred for it. He was very surprised to hear how low the cost was and said if he had room at his house he would buy one in a heartbeat. When summer comes I plan to use this in the ring pool we bought for the girls last season. I think it will work OK, we will see. I am very happy with this slide and wish every child had one because it brings such joy!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Step2 Big Folding Slide, Pink

pleasantly surprised!

12/30/2013
By ,
Boise, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my two youngest, ages, almost two (will be two in 2 weeks) and 3 and a half. I also have a 7 and 5 year old. This was the hit of Christmas for all of them. Couldn't get the youngest to stop sliding down it and open her presents for 2 hours. I was very satisfied with the size of the slide. To be honest I had my doubts but it exceeded my expectations. I am posting two photos to show size. One with my almost two year old sitting at the top and one with my 7 year old son standing next to it. Keep in mind that I have extra tall children. Over the 95th % kind of tall. The price was a little steep but I got it on sale for $70.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Step2 Big Folding Slide, Pink

Love this slide!

06/14/2014
By ,
St. Louis, MO area
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this doing the site to store. I didn't read the measurements for it, just thought it was a medium sized slide comparable to the Little Tikes slide. Well, when they wheeled it out on the flat cart, I was shocked at the size of the box! We went to get rope then since we don't have a truck and the box was not going to fit in our trunk so we had it roped down.
We purchased this since our 14 month old is too little for our swingset slide being it's attached to a 6ft high clubhouse. It is heavy duty thick plastic, very sturdy and pink is a plus for our little girl. It's tall, so we still hold her for now while she slides down. The giggles it gives her are priceless! You won't be disappointed with this slide!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Step2 Big Folding Slide, Pink

A great product !!

10/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved this slide actually I bought 2 of them we moved I gave the first one to my daughter and now have new grand daughter so I bought one again for her she loves it plays on it off and on all day
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Step2 Big Folding Slide, Pink

Love the pink!

08/05/2014
By ,
New Martinsville, WV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This slide was great for my 3 year old! It has a 50lb weight limit. It doesn't feel as solid as some plastic toys that I've had in the past. However, I think it's because of the design to fold up for storage. My 6 year old weighs just over 50 lb and it held him just fine! EASY to assemble and EASY to collapse for storage. Overall very satisfied!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Step2 Big Folding Slide, Pink

Great slide, but......

07/24/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My girls love this slide (ages 20 months and 5 years old). The only downfall is the slide didn't come with any screws or blots. We have to rig it for the time being. Trying to get ahold of step2 is absolutely impossible aswell.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Step2 Big Folding Slide, Pink

Great slide!

07/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My two year old loves it and it will definitely last her for a few years!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Step2 Big Folding Slide, Pink

Very good every kid like so much

07/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Step2 Big Folding Slide, Pink

The hit of the party!!

07/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my granddaughters 2nd birthday . She and her friends had a blast on it. It's super cute, and super sturdy. Very minor assembly required. My only frustration is after I bought it, it went on "rollback" price. It was already priced better than any competitors, but I would've loved the rollback price. I wish they'd always offer the best price possible. Oh well....
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Step2 Big Folding Slide, Pink

step 2 slide

07/08/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This slide is nice for my grand daughter. She was exciting to use it after it was put together.
Would like to have a slide like this that is about 5 or 6 feet tall for a nicer, higher ride.
She will be 3 in September and I feel this slide will be good for another year or so.
A taller one would last her much longer.
Can't seem to find a reasonably priced one that isn't attached to a huge playset.
I want a stand alone slide that's taller,
But this is a nice size and easy to move around the yard.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Step2 Big Folding Slide, Pink

My little girl loves it!

06/24/2012
By ,
Magnolia, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very cute. Easy to assemble and fold/put away. Purchased for my 3 yr old girl's b-day. Great size for her. Very sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Step2 Big Folding Slide, Pink

Step2 big folding slide, pink

07/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 yr old daughter loves it! Sturdy enough for my 9 and 7 yr olds also. Very pleased with this, should get many years of fun out of it!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Step2 Big Folding Slide, Pink

strong,beautiful,safe

07/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Step 2 one my trust when I bought one table and 2 chairs set it was so strong then it's my 3 business with step to its good strong ,safe and fun for kids ,buy and enjoy
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Step2 Big Folding Slide, Pink

Perfect

07/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is perfect for toddlers who have mastered stair climbing. My 20 month old daughter is up and down it constantly and completely independently. It is very compact for storage.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Step2 Big Folding Slide, Pink

Tons of fun

07/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great slide. My 1 and 3 year old love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Step2 Big Folding Slide, Pink

Great Buy!

06/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is 2.5 years old and loves this slide!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Step2 Big Folding Slide, Pink

Great Slide

06/18/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is one item which i am okay with Walmart.com. Quality and color was great, easy to put to gather it is perfect for my daughter outside as well as inside. She really have love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Step2 Big Folding Slide, Pink

LOVE IT

06/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves this slide. great hight and sturdy. we love that she has something to hold on to while climbing up.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Step2 Big Folding Slide, Pink

Step 2 big folding slide

06/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 2yr old grandaughter. She went up and down this for 45 min. Straight. Well made and pink her favorite color.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Step2 Big Folding Slide, Pink

Step2 Big Folding Slide, Pink

06/14/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Had problems getting slide to start with with site to store. Box was open and missing instructions and a screw that holds an arm underneath, assume it is to keep slide from folding up.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 241 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  13 Next