Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Step2 Step2 Toddler Swing, Teal

Step2 Step2 Toddler Swing, Teal

Swinging is a pleasure for young children, especially with this Step2 Toddler Swing. This secure swing allows your little guy or gal to swing in comfort and safety. It features a molded seat with ventilation holes for good airflow. The plastic swing in teal is equipped with weather-resistant ropes to keep it looking good and performing optimally for many seasons. The secure swing is also designed with a T-bar that not only keeps your toddler snug inside but also gives you peace of mind in knowing that your little one is safe.
Average Customer Rating:
4.776 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(67 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
58
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation95%62 out of 65reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
17 Questions | 39 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
58
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Step2 Toddler Swing, Teal

Great swing!

03/12/2014
By ,
Reno, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It a great sturdy swing. We compared it to others and this was the one that was structurally better than the rest. Our grandchild loves it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Step2 Toddler Swing, Teal

Great swing for young baby to toddler

02/10/2014
By ,
Manning ND
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like the fact that this swing can be used for extended sizes and nothing to get hurt on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Step2 Toddler Swing, Teal

Excellent product

03/15/2014
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 2 year old perfect size and my child is tall for their age and the seat is sturdy and the product has adjustments to level takes a little time to adjust the swing to make it level but well worth the money
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Step2 Toddler Swing, Teal

Great swing seat for toddlers

04/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product, very fast shipping. My little granddaughter really enjoys swinging in it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Step2 Toddler Swing, Teal

best found

04/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was the beat swing I had found for babies/toddlers. My son loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Step2 Toddler Swing, Teal

I love the step 2 swings over the little tykes one

09/01/2013
By ,
mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The step 2 swings are easier to get your child in and out of then the little tykes ones ( I returned the 2 little tykes swings because they were so hard to unbuckle ) and the step 2 swings won't fade like the little tykes swings do plus they are bigger so they will last longer for a child before he/she is ready for a big kid swing.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Step2 Toddler Swing, Teal

Great baby to toddler swing.

02/24/2014
By ,
Orange County, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 9 month old loves this swing. It is fairly comfortable and is well built. I didnt give it 5 stars b/c I wish that it had adjustable rope length, padding behind the head and a waist belt in addition to the shoulder straps. Otherwise it is a great swing.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Step2 Toddler Swing, Teal

Best add-on Child seat for swing sets!

03/30/2014
By ,
New Mexico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We've had several over the years and this Step2 is the most durable. Others we've had cracked, discolored and became brittle in a short amount of time. You won't be disappointed w/ this purchase. This is the second Step2 Swing seat we have.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Step2 Toddler Swing, Teal

Quality swing seat for infant/toddler

03/31/2014
By ,
Cleveland, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect swing seat for our 1 yr. old grandson with a high back to support child's head. Sturdy and can count on the highest quality from Step One products.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Step2 Toddler Swing, Teal

GOOD

03/24/2014
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FUN
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Step2 Toddler Swing, Teal

Perfect!

03/10/2014
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I chose this swing mainly because of its shoulder straps and I am glad I did. My son fits in it comfortably and, most importantly, securely. It was shipped very quickly and we used it right away. It fits our large cedar playground perfectly. High quality and my son absolutely can't get enough time swinging in it! Perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Step2 Toddler Swing, Teal

LOVE THIS SWING!

05/13/2013
By ,
Tomball, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I looked at the reviews prior to purchasing this product and was excited to know about the weatherproof ropes. I am completely satisfied with this swing, my daughter just turned 1 and I bought it as one of her birthday gifts. We are out in it every day and she can sit in it for hours. As far as the weather proof ropes go, I haven't had it long enough to really accurately say whether or not they hold up. However, it has been hot, humid and rainy and they haven't even flinched. If there was anything negative I could say is I wish I could have gotten it in pink, but she doesn't seem to mind the color... :)
I would highly recommend this product to anybody looking for a durable, sturdy, comfortable swing for inside OR out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Step2 Toddler Swing, Teal

Toddler swing is great!

01/03/2014
By ,
Mount Dora, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It came all put together in the box. All we had to do was clip it to the swing set outside. This swing is very strong thick material, and should hold up for my child for many years to come. I love how this swing not just hooked to the swing set, but has clips to hold itself to swing set much better then most swings. My child loves it! Very comfortable! The braided ropes are very durable for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Step2 Toddler Swing, Teal

Great!

03/02/2014
By ,
JACKSONVILLE, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice and durable for the price. My grandson enjoys every moment that he is swinging.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Step2 Toddler Swing, Teal
03/23/2013
By ,
washington state
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The ropes should be adjustable. They are a foot to short for my porch roof. We have to lift him up into it. He is under the max weight spec. The straps for over the shoulder are to short. I think they need about 3 more inches of adjustment. It works by putting them under his arms. He's a big kid for his age.
It is made well and I can still use it. He loves it. The fold down front piece is what makes it usable for us. If it was like his previous small guy one where you have to put his feet through holes it would be unuseable.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Step2 Toddler Swing, Teal

Baby Swing

02/27/2014
By ,
Houston
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to assemble very much enjoyable by my baby
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Step2 Toddler Swing, Teal
02/13/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great swing. Sturdy, comfortable, and a good buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Step2 Toddler Swing, Teal

Swing Set

02/06/2014
By ,
Casper, Wyoming
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what was needed
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Step2 Toddler Swing, Teal

Toddler Swing

01/18/2014
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a wonderful product for my 2-year old grandson. He feels safe and secure and enjoys the time we spend together.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Step2 Toddler Swing, Teal
10/01/2013
By ,
Overland Park, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Assembly was easy and consisted of attaching one part with screws. The design of the swing allows for the child to be very secure, yet easy to place in and remove from the swing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1 2 Next