Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Huggies HUGGIES Overnites Diapers Big Pack (Choose Your Size)

Huggies HUGGIES Overnites Diapers Big Pack (Choose Your Size)

Night-time sometimes calls for a different level of protection, and HUGGIES Overnites Diapers are our most absorbent diaper. It's a simple way to give everybody sweet dreams. The SnugFit waistband helps the diaper stay in place throughout the night
Average Customer Rating:
4.718 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(3417 Reviews) 3408
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
2,819
4 stars
418
3 stars
71
2 stars
33
1 star
76
Customer Recommendation96%3,290 out of 3,417reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
2,819
4 stars
418
3 stars
71
2 stars
33
1 star
76
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for HUGGIES Overnites Diapers Big Pack (Choose Your Size)

Keeps the baby dry at night.

12/06/2012
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best overnight diapers on the market. They may be a bit more expensive but they are the best quality.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES Overnites Diapers Big Pack (Choose Your Size)

Works well for my 6 month old

10/01/2012
By ,
Quincy, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 6 month old sleeps all night and I needed a diaper that would hold up throughout the night - these diapers do the job. Very rarely does he wake up because he has soaked through them. If he does, I think it's because we gave him too much liquid before bed time so we try and cut back on liquids in the evenings and they work just fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES Overnites Diapers Big Pack (Choose Your Size)

Good Product

08/30/2012
By ,
camden
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm normally a Pampers fan, but the cruisers just wouldn't last all night. Since my 7 month old started sleeping all night long we had to switch to a diaper that would hold. This one so far has not leaked and it holds alot.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES Overnites Diapers Big Pack (Choose Your Size)

The best bedtime diaper ever!

09/27/2012
By ,
Honolulu, HI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Huggies overnites are the best bedtime diaper. I have used other night time diapers in the past, but nothing compares to these.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES Overnites Diapers Big Pack (Choose Your Size)

The Best Overnight Diaper

11/26/2012
By ,
Queens, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am usually a pampers mom but my 2 year old always woke up to a wet diaper at night and I was usuing pampers overnight, swadlers and baby dry and non of them worked. Huggies provided superior dryness and never leakes. The interior is soft and the outside is hard and water proof. I definitely recommend this to all mommies especially the ones that use pampers and are afraid to change.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES Overnites Diapers Big Pack (Choose Your Size)

Best overnite diaper

11/12/2012
By ,
Ft. Wright, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the ONLY diaper that will not leak out over night so far. My son would need a diaper change sometimes at 4 or 5 am or he would be soaked by 7. These have yet to leak and he wears them for 12 hours of sleep. Very good diaper. We use them only at night so I don't mind paying premium diaper prices. They are very good! Also, Wal-Mart Delivered them the next day!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES Overnites Diapers Big Pack (Choose Your Size)

Must have for night time!

03/28/2013
By ,
Canton, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter sleeps for 12 hours every night and is bone dry when she gets up in the morning. This is the only diaper that can accomplish that
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES Overnites Diapers Big Pack (Choose Your Size)

Great!

01/11/2013
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son sleeps alot and for longer periods at night, but if I try to change him will awake as though never asleep, which is hard when I want to go back to bed. But his diapers were so full I needed to change him throughout the night but these diapers keep him dry until the morning and no leaks!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES Overnites Diapers Big Pack (Choose Your Size)

It really works!

04/04/2013
By ,
Raleigh, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've tried many different over night brands and huggies is far the best one!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES Overnites Diapers Big Pack (Choose Your Size)
03/05/2013
By ,
Oxford, nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I highly Recommend these huggies overnights to anyone. I would use up to 6 regular diapers a night. Now I only use 2 of these. What a difference.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES Overnites Diapers Big Pack (Choose Your Size)

Disappointed

02/02/2013
By ,
Michigan
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have a 9 month old that is wet every morning. He sleeps for 11 hours so I was excited to discover the overnight diapers. They didn't work. He's still just as wet and, I think, that the regular Pampers I have work best.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES Overnites Diapers Big Pack (Choose Your Size)

Very very Excellent

03/19/2013
By ,
Stamford
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good meet my expectations.This will good for whole night.Really good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES Overnites Diapers Big Pack (Choose Your Size)

Best overnight diaper

10/24/2012
By ,
Princeton, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm a pampers geek but for overnight Hughies wins the race. Highly absorbent. Only reason for not giving 5 stars is because they're not as soft to the touch as pampers but at night I'll take absorbency over that. So daytime is pampers and nighttime is for Huggies.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES Overnites Diapers Big Pack (Choose Your Size)

I love tthe overnight diapers!

10/22/2012
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These diapers are great but the price is pretty steep. Im happy the Parent's Choice brand has their own version of the overnights, they work just as good and never ever leak. If I have a coupon then I purchase these, if not I get the generic overnights.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
 
My Product Recommendations
 
HUGGIES Snug & Dry Diapers, Size 1, 258 Count, Economy Plus Pack
4.3 out of 5(32)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES Overnites Diapers Big Pack (Choose Your Size)

Best Overnight protection

01/02/2013
By ,
Miami, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent keeps my baby dry for 12 hours if she doesn't have tons of water right before bed, I love these keeps the sheets and me Angel dry!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES Overnites Diapers Big Pack (Choose Your Size)

best huggies diaper ever

01/21/2013
By ,
CNMI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is the only huggies diaper I buy now. it's great for day/night.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES Overnites Diapers Big Pack (Choose Your Size)

good Qlty

01/06/2013
By ,
Los Angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use them for my toddler at night .. it last more than 10 hrs very helpfull instad of the days 1s :)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES Overnites Diapers Big Pack (Choose Your Size)

Perfect for overnights

10/23/2012
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these and it's hard to find size 3s in overnights. Glad Walmart started carrying them here. I used to have to order them online.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES Overnites Diapers Big Pack (Choose Your Size)

Overnight? Not even close.

10/25/2012
By ,
KS
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sadly these diapers are just terrible. Regular day time Huggies do a much better job. This diaper leaked in under one hour, badly.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES Overnites Diapers Big Pack (Choose Your Size)

PERFECT!

11/11/2012
By ,
Nebraska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They keep baby dry longer!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next