Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for I Declare: 31 Promises to Speak over Your Life

I Declare: 31 Promises to Speak over Your Life

I Declare by Joel Osteen includes the 31 most powerful blessings in the Holy Bible and encourages reciting one each day of the month to invite God's will. I Declare 31 Promises is a thoughtful gift for those facing troubled times or those uncertain of their place. Feel God's blessings and understand his love for humanity through a variety of affirmations.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%19 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for I Declare: 31 Promises to Speak over Your Life

I DECLARE BY JOEL OLSTEEN POSITIVE WONDERFUL READ

12/19/2012
By ,
DETROIT MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JOEL OLSTEEN IS A POSITIVE AND POWERFUL SPEAKER WITH AN INSPIRATIONAL INSIGHT GREAT BOOK TO START A REALM OF POSITIVITY FOR NEW YEAR 2013!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for I Declare: 31 Promises to Speak over Your Life
10/26/2012
By ,
Louisville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as a gift for my daughter, I'm sure she will love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for I Declare: 31 Promises to Speak over Your Life

Great book!

10/23/2013
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Declare is one of my favorite books! Joel has such a way of encouraging and uplifting his readers. While this is a book that is supposed to be read a little each day, it's also a book that you'll find yourself picking up over and over again. I hope it leaves you feeling inspired!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for I Declare: 31 Promises to Speak over Your Life

Inspirational

10/05/2013
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the book for inspiration while recovering from surgery. You read 1 declaration a day for 31 days so if you want a book to read through all at once, this is not it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for I Declare: 31 Promises to Speak over Your Life

Birthday Present

11/28/2012
By ,
Madisonville.KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't actually read this but I bought it for my Mother's 90th birthday. She loves Br. Joel and I think she'll enjoy having this in her collection. As far as Walmart, I got the book quickly and in excellent condition.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for I Declare: 31 Promises to Speak over Your Life
04/13/2013
By ,
harlingen, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It would be even better if you had the version with the simple covers
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for I Declare: 31 Promises to Speak over Your Life
12/24/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved it so much that I couldn't put it down. Read it in a day even though I am not an avid reader before gifting to my dad. I am ordering another copy for myself.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for I Declare: 31 Promises to Speak over Your Life
03/11/2013
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very powerful. Refreshing and encouraging.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for I Declare: 31 Promises to Speak over Your Life

This is a book that everyone should read!!!!!

02/23/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this book. It is very encouraging!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for I Declare: 31 Promises to Speak over Your Life
03/23/2013
By ,
fla
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love this book
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for I Declare: 31 Promises to Speak over Your Life
11/01/2012
By ,
houston, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent book for transformation of your thoughts. One declaration for every day. Loving the book.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for I Declare: 31 Promises to Speak over Your Life
11/19/2012
By ,
Princeton
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent and motivational I love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for I Declare: 31 Promises to Speak over Your Life
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5