Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Clearblue Clearblue Fertility Monitor

Clearblue Clearblue Fertility Monitor

Average Customer Rating:
4.586 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation90%26 out of 29reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Clearblue Fertility Monitor

IT REALLY WORKS!!!!!

10/22/2012
By ,
Cambridge, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Me and my boyfriend were trying for almost a year with no luck but I purchased the clearblue fertility kit(with the monitor, test sticks and pregnancy tests). We used it for one of my cycles and I am currently pregnant this helped us out alot. I was so happy tht after all of our constant trying it finally happened.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Clearblue Fertility Monitor

Made a Believer out of Me!

12/22/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I heard about this product from a friend of mine. She had a few friends say it was helpful when they were trying to conceive. My cycle lengths are irregular, so when my husband and I decided to start trying for our first child I thought if anything it would at least help us find the window. I'll admit I was skeptical when I purchased it, but I was wrong. We conceived the first month of using the monitor, and I'm now almost 19 weeks pregnant. I read a lot of the reviews when I purchased the product, and was interested in particular to how often those that were successful were doing the baby dance during their high and optimal times. Not a lot of people shared, so I told myself if we were successful I'd post and share our dancing frequency. I had 4 high days and 2 optimal days. We only did the baby dance 3 times during this period...my 1st and 3rd high days, and then my first optimal day. So roughly every other day. I would definitely recommend this product. Hope this helps, and good luck!
Recommends this product? Yes
+48points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Clearblue Fertility Monitor

I can't believe it!!!

02/25/2012
By ,
Washington, DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First of all let me say that I had a miscarriage last year, have fibroids, a blocked tube, and I'm 43!!! After trying the fertility doctors for several months and enduring the pain of a miscarriage, I said enough! I read about 1000 reviews of this product and just decided that this can't hurt and it would be my last try. Yes, it is expensive, but well worth it. Believe me, the medication, and doctor visits add up to a lot more than this fertility monitor. There were so many women who conceived after only one use I said, why not try it. Well, can you believe it, I am now pregnant after only one try!!! OMG, it's unbelievable!!! If this worked for me, I'm sure it will work for you. Don't walk, run to get this fertility monitor. Even if it doesn't work the first time, don't give up, just try again. I wish u the best, and losts of baby dust to you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+45points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Clearblue Fertility Monitor

It works..I got pregnant in two months

03/22/2014
By ,
New York, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I highly recommend this ovulation monitor. We had been trying to get pregnant for 9 months and were using cheaper ovulation monitors. Although the Clearblue Fertility Monitor is pricey, it's very easy to use. My only complaints are that it turns off too quickly and that it doesn't have an alarm to remind you of time window you selected. READ THE MANUAL CAREFULLY because it has a lot of important information. btw, I got pregnant when the bar was on medium. The first time it didn't work because we did it only on peek. Good luck!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Clearblue Fertility Monitor

Worth the Money if You really want a Baby!

01/24/2011
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted to write a review because I so much depend on others reviews when I buy a product. I had been trying to get pregnant for almost a year. I tried many different things to help me get pregnant and finally ordered the Clearblue easy fertility monitor. I was able to get pregnant within two months. It is very clear and accurate of ovulation. I tried the ovulation sticks before and they never worked accurate for me, but this monitor is amazing. It is simple to use and comes with a guideline that answers most all of your questions. And it can be used again and again if needed. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who is having a little trouble getting pregnant. It is worth every penny!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
+49points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Clearblue Fertility Monitor

Extremely helpful product - highly recommend.

01/23/2011
By ,
Oakley, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I first bought this product several years ago and it was spot on as to when I was most fertile. We conceived the first try after having tried for months to no avail, only to find out with the monitor that I ovulate much earlier in my cycle than we originally thought. This saved us a lot of time! I since lost that monitor and had to buy another since we've decided it's time again for a baby. It's incredibly easy to use and super easy to read. Love this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Brownstown MI
Heaven Sent
Posted 10/21/2011
I never write reviews but I feel so strongly about this wonderful product I had to write one. My husband and I tried to conceive on our own but were having a hard time. Come to find out, thanks to the monitor, I ovulate way later then the average time they give for women. We were trying at all the wrong times. I used this twice and within one month got pregnant each time. It really does work and worth every dollar! In fact hoping to use it once more for a precious third baby! To take the guess work out of it and give you a chance to hit the right days and still have fun doing it I would highly recommend using this monitor. I'm so thankful I did!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Clearblue Fertility Monitor

Buy this product !!

09/09/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you are tired of going to fertility clincics and trying to track " the perfect time" buy this product. We are an older couple that have been trying for quite some time. We have been to to two fertility clinics and really have just wasted our time & effort. This is the first time we used the monitor and I am very happy to say that we are pregnant.
If only we had known about the monitor sooner.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+96points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
? For you
Posted 09/14/2012
Did you try just the regular ovulation tests before the monitor? Or has anybody else?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Clearblue Fertility Monitor

This Really Works!!!

01/19/2011
By ,
Mesa,Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had this monitor now for 9 years, and two kids later (third on the way)..it's nice that this product hasn't discontinued (the only thing was the name changed: it was clearplan) it also worked for me while taking fertility pills(clomid)..it has a statement about that on the box but IT WORKED FOR ME :) the refill sticks are a good value too..they last around 3 months(sometimes they came short)...I highly recommend this product--just take care of your monitor and it should last as long as you need it...IT DID FOR ME!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Clearblue Fertility Monitor
11/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product. Was told I wouldn't be able to get pregnant without medications but I bought this as a latch ditch effort before starting clomid. I got pregnant the very first month I used the product and I have very long and irregular cycles. If you are having difficulties getting pregnant try this first.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Clearblue Fertility Monitor

It works!!

10/03/2011
By ,
Madison WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this after a recommendation from a friend! I finally bought it, with a little hesitation becuase of the price. I would buy this 10 times over again.. this worked the first month we tried using it! No joke. This product works and anyone struggling to get pregnant or just wants to get pregnant right away, use this! It's amazing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Clearblue Fertility Monitor

Very informative - easy to use

03/03/2014
By ,
Long Beach, ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is very user friendly product. The most important part seems to be to make sure to check it everyday in the specified window and do what it says. Pretty easy.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Clearblue Fertility Monitor

Amazing! Baby #2 is on the way!

05/10/2012
By ,
Gainesville, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read so many reviews about the monitor before buying and was so afraid to spend so much money, but this monitor is amazing to me! It worked on the very first month for me. I have 1 son that I spent over a year trying to get pregnant with. I knew then it was going to be hard for me to have another. He is 2 now and I started over a year ago to try again! No luck for over another year and decided I could not take any more of this and bought the monitor. I am so happy I did it, it saved me I don't know how months of trying! Now we have baby #2 due in January :) I sure will be using the monitor again in the future!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Clearblue Fertility Monitor

Easy to use

10/06/2011
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just started using the monitor. The instructions are very clear. Easy to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Clearblue Fertility Monitor
04/08/2013
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This machine is one of the reasons my husband and I got pregnant. Unfortunately we lost our daughter at 5 months pregnant due to an infection. We are currently using this product again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Clearblue Fertility Monitor

Warning!!! Do not buy!

10/11/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I read the comments that said this only worked for a couple of days and then broke, but didn't believe it. I was so excited to get this and get started. I made it through to the 1st stick, but the second day, it quit reading the sticks. I called customer service and they had to send me a box to send it in to be repaired. Still waiting on the repair to be returned. Would not buy again!!! I followed all the directions but it didn't matter!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Clearblue Fertility Monitor
Based on the average of (14) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5