Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Better Homes & Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Script Square Bell Accent Shade with UNO Fitting

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Better Homes & Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Script Square Bell Accent Shade with UNO Fitting

Add a classic Americana touch to your home with the Better Homes and Gardens Script Square Bell Lamp Shade. This accent lamp shade with UNO fitting is made of fabric printed with elegant handwriting designs. The soft, neutral cream and black colors of the Better Homes and Gardens Lamp Shade ensure that it can complement just about any home decor style without clashing. No harp is required with the Better Homes and Gardens Script Square Bell Lamp Shade. The square bell design lends a classic air to its surroundings.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Better Homes and Gardens Script Square Bell Accent Shade with UNO Fitting

Beautiful and great price

02/17/2013
By ,
Williamsport, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great lampshade. I originally bought it at my local walmart and loved it so much on the lamp that I went back for a second. Unfortunately it was no longer in stock. I went online to find it and there it was. It is meant for lamps without a harp and I wasn't sure how to put it on at first but a much craftier friend explained to me that you had to take the light bulb off, put the shade on and then put the lightbulb back on. I was worried that the script on the shade might come off too busy but when I put it on the lamp, it was simple and, dare I say, elegant looking. Love the look!! I would be careful with what lamp base you put it on. If you put it on a base that is not simple in style, then the shade and base may be too much together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Better Homes and Gardens Script Square Bell Accent Shade with UNO Fitting

Cute

02/20/2013
By ,
palm bay, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is nice looking, but measure because it is small, and it has one of those attachments in the center that you use without a lamp harp and finial. I bought one and have decided I will buy another. However, I am using the shades on different, much smaller lamps than what I had originally planned to use the shades for because it is smaller than I thought it would be. All-in-all, the shade is attractive. The background color is darker than it appears in the picture, it is more of an ecru than an ivory or an off-white.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 3 for Better Homes and Gardens Script Square Bell Accent Shade with UNO Fitting

Awesome!

10/29/2013
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE these! I have eiffel tower lamps, and these are the perfect toppers!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Review 4 for Better Homes and Gardens Script Square Bell Accent Shade with UNO Fitting
09/28/2013
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These lamp shades are great quality, and look exactly as they do in the picture. 100% satisfied!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Better Homes and Gardens Script Square Bell Accent Shade with UNO Fitting

LOVE SHIP 2 STORE

09/26/2013
By ,
Weeki Wachee, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Price, Perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Better Homes and Gardens Script Square Bell Accent Shade with UNO Fitting

These look great!

08/19/2013
By ,
Murrieta, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These lamp shades look great in our guest room, seem to be very well made. My only comment is that on 1 of them, I have mostly the text designs and only a couple of the larger design elements as you see in the picture. :)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Better Homes and Gardens Script Square Bell Accent Shade with UNO Fitting
05/17/2013
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super cute lamp shade! We have it on the 'Better Homes and Gardens Ornate Footed Table Lamp Base, Dark Brown' they look really nice together. The shade gives off a nice soothing glow for our bedroom. They are well made for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Better Homes and Gardens Script Square Bell Accent Shade with UNO Fitting

Perfect match!

02/16/2013
By ,
Long Island
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed to replace a shade on a lamp, and this one couldn't have turned out better! The price was excelent. I have two pillows on my bed that were the French script style and the shade matched perfect!! The quality is very good for the price, I was willing to pay much more for the shade! I am very happy with the results.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Better Homes and Gardens Script Square Bell Accent Shade with UNO Fitting

Upscale Product at Reasonable Price

05/10/2013
By ,
Murray, Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice, upscale-looking product. It was bigger than I thought (based on other reviewers' comments). Looks very professional in an office. Great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Better Homes and Gardens Script Square Bell Accent Shade with UNO Fitting

Totally cute

02/15/2013
By ,
Upstate, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect for my cheap little walmart lamps. my husband actually commented that he liked them & they are so inexpensive I dont mind if the catch the wrath of my two year old.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Better Homes and Gardens Script Square Bell Accent Shade with UNO Fitting
01/19/2013
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks super on my desk, made an old lamp look new!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Script Square Bell Accent Shade with UNO Fitting
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5