Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco - TotBlock Pack 'N Play

Graco Graco - TotBlock Pack 'N Play

Add a touch of fancy to baby's play time with this super cute playard from Graco. For use at home and on the go, the Graco TotBlock Pack 'n Play playard has a polyester pad in a playful "bugs quilt" pattern and is packed with conveniences — mesh on all sides, easy portability, and a playful design that fits in with any baby nursery — that make it an excellent value. The sturdy frame of the Graco TotBlock playard is easy to set up; a handy carry bag adds to its on-the-go convenience. It sets up in less than one minute, so it's easy to pack up, move around, and set up again anywhere that's most convenient at the time. Also, the mesh sides mean that this pack and play furniture provides for extra supervision of your child, from any angle. You and baby will have more play time with this Graco playard, whether you're at home or traveling around town.
Average Customer Rating:
4.842 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(601 Reviews) 529
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
522
4 stars
68
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation99%564 out of 570reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
22 Questions | 84 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
522
4 stars
68
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for Graco - TotBlock Pack 'N Play
02/22/2008
By ,
Orlando, FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this thinking it would be taller than a normal pack n play, it is SHORTER though! My 29" son was able to climb out (using the printed animals on the sides as non-slip pads for his feet) within 20 minutes of us setting it up for the first time.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Graco - TotBlock Pack 'N Play

great playard!!

02/22/2008
By ,
Austin, texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 7 month old LOVES this huge area to play in, and I can get some work done while she's in it! The play toys that come with it (on each wall) are genious. Great buy for a great price!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Graco - TotBlock Pack 'N Play

Great product

02/22/2008
By ,
Thousand Oaks, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely loved it...very sturdy and love the bright colors and fun toys on all the four sides. My daughter loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Graco - TotBlock Pack 'N Play

Awesome!!!!!

02/23/2008
By ,
Forney, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves the bright colors & the cute bugs. We are very please, this play yard has a very good size & I am sure we are gonna use it for years to come.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Graco - TotBlock Pack 'N Play

Great playard

02/27/2008
By ,
Sallisaw, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted a full sized playard for my 3-month-old granddaughter so I ordered this one site-to-store. It has plenty of room for her to kick her feet and move around in. I am very pleased with my purchase and would recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Graco - TotBlock Pack 'N Play

The only "square" playpen left

03/01/2008
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I searched everywhere for a roomy playpen for my growing 6 month old daughter. This is the one! It is the only square playpen left anywhere. Everything else is smaller. The price is unbeatable! (Believe me I searched everywhere).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Graco - TotBlock Pack 'N Play

the best pack and play out there

03/01/2008
By ,
fort wayne, In
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we first bought a simplicity because it was cheap price, well it did not hold up to well the bottom eventually ripped out, so I had to search for a new one and found this one and it is sturdy has things to play with on each of the walls and it has extra cushion for when my daughter wipes out in it. It is sqaure instead of rectangle which I like better more room for her to play in, and bright colors, it has a case for it to. I am alot happier with this one better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Graco - TotBlock Pack 'N Play

The best playpen ever

03/04/2008
By ,
Holtsville, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our daugher loves this playpen, it's very spacious, so she can play with lots of toys, she even naps in the playpen when she is done playing.
She absolutely loves the attached toys on each of the four walls, plays with them all the time.
Would definetly recommend this playpen to any Mom & Dad who need to contain their little one at times...
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Graco - TotBlock Pack 'N Play

I like this product.

03/04/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was looking for a playpen for an infant, and I think this is great. I had a hard time finding one of this size. The colors and decorations are very entertaining to my grandchild. I am very happy with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Graco - TotBlock Pack 'N Play

Great Play Yard

03/09/2008
By ,
Oregon, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This play yard is perfect for my son who is just getting ready to crawl. We have another of the standard size, but this one gives him a lot more room to move. I put toys in it with him and he plays safely and happily. He is also interested in the toys on the mesh sides. The colors are great. The bottom isn't as firm as I would like (folds in 3 places) but I don't see how it could be different and still be as portable. I can set it up in about a minute, and it's very easy to take places.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 51 for Graco - TotBlock Pack 'N Play

Good Product

03/13/2008
By ,
Houston Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daugher loves the colors and bugs on the netting. I think the bottom could be padded a bit more but it is better then alot of the other cheap play pens. I also like the size of this compared to others. I would recommend this to a friend.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 52 for Graco - TotBlock Pack 'N Play

I love this product!

03/18/2008
By ,
Twentynine Palms, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pack n play is amazing! It has playful things on each side which my daughter loves! I put her in it with a few toys and she is happy for hours!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 53 for Graco - TotBlock Pack 'N Play

Easy Set-up!

03/19/2008
By ,
Washington, DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product - sets up in seconds out of the box!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 54 for Graco - TotBlock Pack 'N Play

Exactly what I was looking for!

03/24/2008
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pack & play is great! I had not even considered buying one because all of the others are so small and cage like to me, that is until I came across this one. It is huge! And to me, that's a wonderful thing. Plenty of crawl and play space and all of the colors are very bright and appealing to my 7 month old. He loves to play with the toys on the mesh. It's so easy to set up, I swear it can be done in seconds! I think my biggest and probably only complaint is that I wish there was more padding at the bottom. All in all, I think this is a wise purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 55 for Graco - TotBlock Pack 'N Play
03/24/2008
By ,
Orem, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow, This playard is wonderful! Before I bought it I researched a lot of them out there and read a lot of reviews about this particular one. I couldn't find a lot of negative feedback about this Graco one so I got it and I am so glad!! The feature I like the best is how big it is! My 18-month-old cannot climb out and that is who we use for the most now. We are having a baby in five months and we will use if for the baby later.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 56 for Graco - TotBlock Pack 'N Play

colorful and fun

03/26/2008
By ,
san diego
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
excellent product, comfy, easy to use. keeps the child occupied with fun colors and shapes. the only down side is its weight. it is bulky an heavy. not for travelling.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 57 for Graco - TotBlock Pack 'N Play

Great Playpen!

03/28/2008
By ,
Eastover, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love this playpen! It is big and spacious and brignt and colorful. The fact that he hates being in it is due to the fact he is now 10 months old but there are times when he's quite tolerant of it.
It took me a while to get the hang of it but I can now set up in less than a minute and collapse in about two minutes. That included putting it in the playpen cover. I would highly reccommend this to anyone and well worth the money. It's even worth the extra I paid to have expressed to me when the other playpen "exploded."
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 58 for Graco - TotBlock Pack 'N Play

Nice, but not for frequent travel.

03/29/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The "floor" of the playpen is a hard-bottomed mat with a layer of soft padding. It's comfortable for little hands and knees, but it's also very sturdy and your baby can crawl around and stand up easily. To collapse the playpen, the mat must be removed and the frame folded, which is done by pressing a "button" located in the center of each side rail. (The buttons are encased within the fabric of the side rails, so they're not visible, and it's not always easy to locate them - you have to feel around with your fingers.) After the frame is folded, the center mat wraps around the frame (hard side out) and secures with velcro straps, creating a rectangular block with a carrying handle. I was impressed with the design and ease-of-use, but it's much heavier than I had hoped. I bought the playpen with the intention of carting it from home to grandparents' house each weekend, and it's just not convenient for that - too heavy, plus it takes up a lot of trunk space in addition to the stroller. I wouldn't use it for frequent travel, but it would be fine for picnics and other occasional outings. Mostly, however, I just keep it set up at home. Unfortunately, my 10-month old daughter does not find the bug decorations to be very entertaining, even though they crinkle and make noise. She also doesn't like to be confined in there for very long - about 10 minutes max. Still, it's nice to have a portable, safe place to put her when I need those few minutes to prep dinner or something.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 59 for Graco - TotBlock Pack 'N Play

best out there

03/30/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
size of product is great.. lots of room to play
sets up easily
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 60 for Graco - TotBlock Pack 'N Play

Highly Recommended!!!

03/31/2008
By ,
Toms River, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This playpen is awesome! My 8 month old daughter is very active and hard to keep up with on the floor- she is constantly rolling and exploring..when I would put her in our previous travel playpen she would cry because she couldn't move around. She loves this playpen. Its huge!! Its a perfect square and very roomy. I havent seen anything like it in other stores. Very colorful and I love the toys that are built in to the mesh sides. This purchase is definitely worth the money and would highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
41-60 of 500 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  25 Next