Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco - TotBlock Pack 'N Play

Graco Graco - TotBlock Pack 'N Play

Add a touch of fancy to baby's play time with this super cute playard from Graco. For use at home and on the go, the Graco TotBlock Pack 'n Play playard has a polyester pad in a playful "bugs quilt" pattern and is packed with conveniences — mesh on all sides, easy portability, and a playful design that fits in with any baby nursery — that make it an excellent value. The sturdy frame of the Graco TotBlock playard is easy to set up; a handy carry bag adds to its on-the-go convenience. It sets up in less than one minute, so it's easy to pack up, move around, and set up again anywhere that's most convenient at the time. Also, the mesh sides mean that this pack and play furniture provides for extra supervision of your child, from any angle. You and baby will have more play time with this Graco playard, whether you're at home or traveling around town.
Average Customer Rating:
4.84 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(582 Reviews) 510
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
505
4 stars
66
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation99%549 out of 555reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
21 Questions | 80 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
505
4 stars
66
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Graco - TotBlock Pack 'N Play

Grandma's Great Gift

07/11/2009
By ,
Upstate NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item was purchased for our 7-month-old granddaughter after she began crawling into mischief. She seems to love it; stays entertained with her toys and books for a long time. She is able to pull herself up and check out everything around her as well.
The colors are vibrant (see picture) and it's a snap to put up and down, even for a Grandma. The toys on the sides are an added distraction for the baby and she loves the textures and colors.
I can't comment on the durability as we've only had it 2 weeks, but it seems substantial. We plan to take it to the Finger Lakes for vacation so baby can be safely outside with us. I would have preferred to pay less, but shipping was minimal and we'll definitely get our money's worth out of it - hopefully with future grandchildren, too!
My daughter and I researched several products and this was the best deal - I'm glad we chose it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Graco - TotBlock Pack 'N Play

A very happy baby!!!

03/13/2009
By ,
Texarkana, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would definetely recommend this playpen!!! Very roomy for the baby(like olskool size) The price was reasonable. It's very colorful and durable and also a easy set up. My baby loves the playthings on the mesh that make sounds. We are very pleased with the purchase and suggest that it be sold in stores.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Graco - TotBlock Pack 'N Play

LOVE it!!!

05/03/2011
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is so perfect!! Not to big not to small. Its super easy to set up and take down. Is not heavy at all and has beautiful colors. The cute side panels with the "toys" make a nice touch.
I always wanted a bigger playpen like the ones from the "old days" and was so happy when I found this one. I was looking into some other ones but like this one for my daughter cause it has less blue, the colors are perfectly gender neutral.
Plus I like the square shape which makes it seem roomier.
I would definitely recommend this to anyone!. Great value! Also fits into its storage bag very easily no struggling to fit it in. :)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Graco - TotBlock Pack 'N Play

Everything I hoped it would be!

01/08/2010
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love this pack n play! My son is six months old and we got this for him for christmas. It's the biggest pack n play I've ever seen and the toys built in on the sides are a wonderful idea. My son uses this to sleep in every night, for naps in the day, and he likes to play in it as well. It's also super easy to set up. I couldn't have asked for a better product.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Graco - TotBlock Pack 'N Play

LIFESAVER

12/30/2008
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I couldn't justify paying this price for a playpen, my Mother got it for me, and now I know why the price was as listed. This playpen is spacious, colorful, sturdy, and made with a fun item on each mesh wall. One is a mirror, another makes a squeak, and the other a scrunchy shound. My son loves to have all his toys around him and I love to have comfort knowing his little fingers aren't going where they shouldn't be. Its big enough to keep toys in and still leave room for naptime if need be. Now if I can find one for my tweens it would be nice :)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Graco - TotBlock Pack 'N Play

Durable, roomy playpen!

01/18/2010
By ,
new hampshire
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 11 mos old son LOVES this playpen! Each side has a different color and toy attached. He can't quite figure out how to make the ladybug squeak yet, but you have to push kind of hard. He loves the jingley bee (and his antennae) and the crunchy sounding wings on the butterfly. The padding on the bottom is soft enough for him, but not too soft that he has a hard time getting around. It is fairly difficult to take down and set back up, (especially if you're by yourself with the baby) and heavy. I don't move mine much, so it works for us.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Graco - TotBlock Pack 'N Play

Everything we expected and more!

04/23/2009
By ,
Brentwood, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quick set-up, less than a minute! Folds up easily to move from room to room. Durable, our 5 month old can safely crawl and roll around in there. He loves the different built-in toys that make sounds. But Mommy probably loves this product more than he does. I can wash dishes, do laundry, leave the room real quick, and not worry.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Graco - TotBlock Pack 'N Play

Lots of Fun and Strong

05/14/2009
By ,
Beachwood, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have to say this is one nice playpen. All the nice sounds that come from the side bugs and the interactive wings are very entertaining! My grandson enjoys it so much he falls asleep playing with the bug wings. Good thought went into the portability too. I babysit four days a week and have to put this in the other room for the other three days. No problems with anything. The mat is comfortable enough for the baby and the bottom secure too. Love it! Great investment! Very Reasonable! Everyone wants to know where I got it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Graco - TotBlock Pack 'N Play

The best play pen ever!

07/12/2010
By ,
Ft. Sill, ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It took me forever to find a play pen that was square and that wasnt outrageous in price! My mom first got this one for her house and my boys loved it....its so colorful and the toys on the inside walls are great to. So needless to say I bought my own! That are not that difficult to clean either I just take some cleaner scrub the matt a little and spray it down and let it dry. This is such a great purchase for the price
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Graco - TotBlock Pack 'N Play

The best playpen ever

03/04/2008
By ,
Holtsville, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our daugher loves this playpen, it's very spacious, so she can play with lots of toys, she even naps in the playpen when she is done playing.
She absolutely loves the attached toys on each of the four walls, plays with them all the time.
Would definetly recommend this playpen to any Mom & Dad who need to contain their little one at times...
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Graco - TotBlock Pack 'N Play
03/11/2009
By ,
Briarwood, New York
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
THis play pen is very good and big for the price my only problem was that I have owned the product for maybe 2 weeks now and the material in the bottom which is used for the floor is way too big so the material bubbles which I hate. Otherwise it is nice and big and very colorful. To be honest it is probably the best one out there.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Graco - TotBlock Pack 'N Play

Good Product.. Just 1 thing I don't like

03/19/2010
By ,
Sevierville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a really nice Playpen. Really big with bright colors and 4 things to interact with. The only thing I don't like about it is if something gets spilt on it, theres no way to really clean it good. It would be better if you could take the cover off and wash it. But you can't. Other than that it's really nice to have.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Graco - TotBlock Pack 'N Play

Best in one room

09/13/2007
By ,
Crestview, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product & the extra room it gives my little girl & the little toys on each side. However, the rectangular pack n' plays are better if you have to move it through a doorway often. As I said, I love the extra room but I wish I hadn't gotten rid of the smaller one because I'm having to move mine alot.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Graco - TotBlock Pack 'N Play

Nice!

06/17/2009
By ,
Wilmer, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TotBlock pack n play-yard has entertaining colors & noise makers on each wall. My son is 12 1/2 weeks & just now getting to where he is reaching for things & he likes me to rattle & wrinkle the toys on the side! Too cute. Good for naps also, I would recommend laying a soft blanket on the bottom for comfort.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Graco - TotBlock Pack 'N Play

Lifesaver

06/14/2009
By ,
Wyoming DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it, but it`s not like the old ones. It`s colorful, fun and safe. My grandaughter loves it, my daughter loves it, and my Mother loves it. Baby is always busy, keeps herself occupied for quite some time.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Graco - TotBlock Pack 'N Play

Perfect!

06/05/2009
By ,
Coachella, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item is perfect! My son loves it and it gives us a break to get things done around the house. We can set Tyler in it and he just goes to town with his toys or his bottle. It is easy to take down and set up (within minutes) and is compact when you need to travel with it. The bugs on each side holds Tyler's attention and are great learning tools. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a play pen. It's not boring like most of the other ones out there!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Graco - TotBlock Pack 'N Play

GREAT

03/08/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it! It is much bigger then those rinky-dinky pack in plays you see in the stores all time. I wanted one where my son had room to actually move and play, not just sleep. I really like the bright colors too, i would recommend this to anybody whose looking for a play pen!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Graco - TotBlock Pack 'N Play

Looooove It!

08/16/2009
By ,
Neosho, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our son because we wanted a large playpen, not the tiny rectangle ones that are popular for some reason. We also liked the primary colors and bug design rather than all the plaid and winnie the pooh. It is pretty simple to set up and take down once you have done it a couple of times. I love how nicely it folds up and fits in the bag. We have taken it on several overnight trips for our son to sleep in and he does very well in it. Overall, excellent playpen. Highly recommend it!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Graco - TotBlock Pack 'N Play

One Of The Few Large Playpens Out There

10/03/2008
By ,
Pensacola, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I started looking for a playpen for my baby, I was immediately confused. Pretty much all I could find on the market were the small rectangular playyards which doubled as bassinets. To me, they were much too small to be practical. It is inconceivable to me how a child who rolls and crawls could ever be content in such a playpen.
Even though we have limited space in our apartment, I am so glad we purchased this totblock. It is roomy enough to accommodate my growing son and his toys. The fact that it can be easily folded and stored away makes me certain I have made the right choice. Plus the bright colors and images are so engaging they make me wish I could climb right in with my son!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Graco - TotBlock Pack 'N Play

great playard!!

02/22/2008
By ,
Austin, texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 7 month old LOVES this huge area to play in, and I can get some work done while she's in it! The play toys that come with it (on each wall) are genious. Great buy for a great price!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 485 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  25 Next