Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Brinley Brinley Co Womens Backless Sheepskin Slipper

Brinley Brinley Co Womens Backless Sheepskin Slipper

Cow suede upper Soft sheepskin lining Non-slip traction sole Backless
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation81%13 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Brinley Co Womens Backless Sheepskin Slipper

Stiff sole

11/30/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Had to return it, because it was very uncomfortable to walk in. The sole is so stiff, it won't bend at all when walking. Feels like walking with a wooden board tied to your foot.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Brinley Co Womens Backless Sheepskin Slipper

Warm but Stiff

02/12/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These are very warm and comfortable, but the sole is a bit stiff and hard. I would prefer softer bounce as I got this because of the thickness I saw and need that while walking on tile floors. Need soft sole for that.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Brinley Co Womens Backless Sheepskin Slipper

very comfy

06/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the place that i used to get my slippers from stopped carrying them several months ago, and i've been looking ever since. i have fibro, so i really need a good slipper.
i've only been wearing these for a week, but my feet feel so much better. i love them.
i usually wear an 8 1/2, but they don't have half sizes so i got the nine...perfect. i go through slippers pretty quickly because they lose their cushioning. these seem like they are going to wear well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Brinley Co Womens Backless Sheepskin Slipper

Love them

01/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are defiently worth the money... Very comfy, and the souls are thick if u want to wear outside...
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Brinley Co Womens Backless Sheepskin Slipper

Warm toes again!

12/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Once again I have warm toes and it's great! Really, it is great because I have wide feet and finding slippers that fit--without spending a small fortune--has been an almost impossible venture. I almost deleted these slippers from my order, thinking that they too would not fit. I'm glad I didn't do that. Yes, they were very snug at first. However because they are a sueded leather, I knew they would stretch. I wore heavy socks to ensure they would stretch as much as possible and kept them on for a few hours while in the house. They became quite comfortable in a short time and they now fit perfectly. I, and my toes, are happy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Brinley Co Womens Backless Sheepskin Slipper

Warm, comfy, scrumptious!

11/25/2013
By ,
Henrico, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These slippers exceeded my expectations - the construction (stitches, etc.) appears to be well done - the materials are very nice. Glad I bought them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Brinley Co Womens Backless Sheepskin Slipper

Very Nice and Comfy too.

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These were a gift and the person that received them was very happy with them!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Brinley Co Womens Backless Sheepskin Slipper

Super comfortable!

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great slipper. Awesome to deal with Walmart.com on this one.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Brinley Co Womens Backless Sheepskin Slipper

love these slippers

12/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've never had slippers so nice.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Brinley Co Womens Backless Sheepskin Slipper

perfect for diabetic foot

05/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect slipper for diabetic foot
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Brinley Co Womens Backless Sheepskin Slipper

Do not buy in black color

12/26/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought slippers in all colors, but black made my wight socks black as well. Now I have to buy a new socks and rid off of one pare of slippers.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Brinley Co Womens Backless Sheepskin Slipper

Awesome Slippers

10/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For those who reviewed with negativity about the stiff sole, all I did was give the soles a flex with my hands, bending it where your foot would naturally bend it, stiffness issue resolved!! Great slippers for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Brinley Co Womens Backless Sheepskin Slipper

too small

12/03/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Received the wrong size. Returning.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Brinley Co Womens Backless Sheepskin Slipper

Great value

01/14/2014
By ,
Washington state
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These slippers are very comfortable, lightweight, fit well, and are now my favourite everyday slippers!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Brinley Co Womens Backless Sheepskin Slipper

Good fit..warm slippers

01/06/2014
By ,
Mt. Ida, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good fit..keeps feet warm!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Brinley Co Womens Backless Sheepskin Slipper
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5