Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Brinley Brinley Co Womens Backless Sheepskin Slipper

Brinley Brinley Co Womens Backless Sheepskin Slipper

Cow suede upper Soft sheepskin lining Non-slip traction sole Backless
Average Customer Rating:
3.944 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation78%14 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Brinley Co Womens Backless Sheepskin Slipper

Stiff sole

11/30/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Had to return it, because it was very uncomfortable to walk in. The sole is so stiff, it won't bend at all when walking. Feels like walking with a wooden board tied to your foot.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Brinley Co Womens Backless Sheepskin Slipper

stiff and uncomfortable

05/15/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
i gave them away
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Brinley Co Womens Backless Sheepskin Slipper

Nice and soft .

05/02/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought the pink slippers and they looked nice, easy to slip on and off. I like the bottoms of the slippers because I could go outside in them. The only problem I have with them is that the soles are very stiff which is hard on me. I have flat feet. I need a little more support . I wish I could have the comfort for my arches and the hard soles to step out of the house with.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Brinley Co Womens Backless Sheepskin Slipper

very comfy

06/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the place that i used to get my slippers from stopped carrying them several months ago, and i've been looking ever since. i have fibro, so i really need a good slipper.
i've only been wearing these for a week, but my feet feel so much better. i love them.
i usually wear an 8 1/2, but they don't have half sizes so i got the nine...perfect. i go through slippers pretty quickly because they lose their cushioning. these seem like they are going to wear well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Brinley Co Womens Backless Sheepskin Slipper

Warm, comfy, scrumptious!

11/25/2013
By ,
Henrico, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These slippers exceeded my expectations - the construction (stitches, etc.) appears to be well done - the materials are very nice. Glad I bought them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Brinley Co Womens Backless Sheepskin Slipper

perfect for diabetic foot

05/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect slipper for diabetic foot
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Brinley Co Womens Backless Sheepskin Slipper

Warm but Stiff

02/12/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These are very warm and comfortable, but the sole is a bit stiff and hard. I would prefer softer bounce as I got this because of the thickness I saw and need that while walking on tile floors. Need soft sole for that.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Brinley Co Womens Backless Sheepskin Slipper

Warm toes again!

12/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Once again I have warm toes and it's great! Really, it is great because I have wide feet and finding slippers that fit--without spending a small fortune--has been an almost impossible venture. I almost deleted these slippers from my order, thinking that they too would not fit. I'm glad I didn't do that. Yes, they were very snug at first. However because they are a sueded leather, I knew they would stretch. I wore heavy socks to ensure they would stretch as much as possible and kept them on for a few hours while in the house. They became quite comfortable in a short time and they now fit perfectly. I, and my toes, are happy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Brinley Co Womens Backless Sheepskin Slipper

Love them

01/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are defiently worth the money... Very comfy, and the souls are thick if u want to wear outside...
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Brinley Co Womens Backless Sheepskin Slipper

Awesome Slippers

10/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For those who reviewed with negativity about the stiff sole, all I did was give the soles a flex with my hands, bending it where your foot would naturally bend it, stiffness issue resolved!! Great slippers for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Brinley Co Womens Backless Sheepskin Slipper

Very Nice and Comfy too.

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These were a gift and the person that received them was very happy with them!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Brinley Co Womens Backless Sheepskin Slipper

Super comfortable!

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great slipper. Awesome to deal with Walmart.com on this one.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Brinley Co Womens Backless Sheepskin Slipper

love these slippers

12/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've never had slippers so nice.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Brinley Co Womens Backless Sheepskin Slipper

Do not buy in black color

12/26/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought slippers in all colors, but black made my wight socks black as well. Now I have to buy a new socks and rid off of one pare of slippers.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Brinley Co Womens Backless Sheepskin Slipper

Great value

01/14/2014
By ,
Washington state
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These slippers are very comfortable, lightweight, fit well, and are now my favourite everyday slippers!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Brinley Co Womens Backless Sheepskin Slipper

too small

12/03/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Received the wrong size. Returning.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Brinley Co Womens Backless Sheepskin Slipper

Good fit..warm slippers

01/06/2014
By ,
Mt. Ida, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good fit..keeps feet warm!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Brinley Co Womens Backless Sheepskin Slipper
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5