Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Your Zone your zone bedding sheet set

Your Zone your zone bedding sheet set

When you're looking to coordinate your bedding, Your Zone bedding set is a smart choice. Available in a variety of vibrant solid colors and designs, which coordinate with many Your Zone comforter sets, this bedroom sheet set is an easy way to mix and match your bedding decor. This 200 thread count sheet set has a composition of 60 percent cotton and 40 percent polyester. Each bedroom sheet set is available in Twin, Full and Queen sizes. The Queen-sized Your Zone bedding set includes a fitted sheet, a flat sheet and two pillow cases. This bedroom sheet set is machine washable. Add other decorative elements such as floor rugs, matching waste baskets, lamps, boxes, foot rests, bed skirts and curtains to complete the Your Zone bedding set look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation90%9 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for your zone bedding sheet set

Great Buy!

12/20/2012
By ,
Bay Area
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these sheets! I share a room with my 10 month old daughter and i needed a sheet set that would match her minnie mouse bedroom set! These sheets along with my lavender Tommy Bahama comforter brings a nice pop of color to "our" room. They are very comfortable and made well. I recommend this product 100%.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for your zone bedding sheet set

Great & Affordable Product

09/19/2012
By ,
Lakewood, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the starburst/flowery sheets for my young daughter who is still potty-training. I went cheap because I anticipated them being soiled and was pleasantly surprised by their quality. They are soft and comfortable. Additionally, the colors have stayed bright and vibrant, despite the multiple washings in hot water. I highly recommend these sheets!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for your zone bedding sheet set

Your Zone sheets Luv Them

08/23/2012
By ,
Auburn,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Come out of dryer with minimal wrinkles.....fabric stays smooth,no threads causing any pebble like appearance on the sheets. Plush in size, and seam's smooth and secure.No un-raveling to cause problems in the washer or dryer. Looking for the Dark Sand color like I got before.Re-order PLEASE!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for your zone bedding sheet set

Microfiber is GREAT!

11/30/2012
By ,
KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 10 yr old daughter is a HUGE FAN of microfiber sheets! It's hard to find a good quality set, but this has MET & EXCEEDED my expectations! It's a BRIGHT LIME GREEN exactly as we wanted! :)
Overall, we're EXTREMELY HAPPY & would highly suggest to others!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for your zone bedding sheet set

excellent sheet

08/25/2012
By ,
new york city
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very comfortable and love them
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for your zone bedding sheet set

Great bed sheets!

05/22/2013
By ,
Las Marias, PR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It looks very pretty and keeps me nice and comfy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for your zone bedding sheet set
03/24/2013
By ,
Myrtle Beach SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Absolutely love this bedding set. Brought the light pink and it's perfect!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for your zone bedding sheet set
04/24/2013
By ,
san lorenzo,pr.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love it an love the colors
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for your zone bedding sheet set

good choice

03/05/2013
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No wrinkles, feels so comfortable and fits nicely. Pleasant colors and a good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for your zone bedding sheet set
Based on 1 ratings-only review
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5