Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Wisk Wisk Deep Clean Free & Pure Detergent, 100 fl oz

Wisk Wisk Deep Clean Free & Pure Detergent, 100 fl oz

Average Customer Rating:
4.787 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(75 Reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
68
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation95%71 out of 75reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 29 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
68
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wisk Deep Clean Free & Pure Detergent, 100 fl oz

Love

06/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it. Can't find in my local WalMart. Now can't get it delivered--disappointed.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wisk Deep Clean Free & Pure Detergent, 100 fl oz

Bring back Wisk Free & Clear!

06/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this detergent! It's the only free & clear that actually works: it cleans well, including stains and sweat, and doesn't leave clothes smelling bad or rotten (from the no-scent "fragrance"). Please start carrying it again, Walmart! I had to order 5 bottles at a time from Walmart.com to justify the free shipping. I've heard that Wisk has even talked of discontinuing it! No! It's the best free & clear on the market!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wisk Deep Clean Free & Pure Detergent, 100 fl oz

Prepare to be amazed!

09/24/2013
By ,
Perrysburg, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As many have, I read the Consumer Report review, since I subscribe to it and rely heavily on their reports. My local Wal-Mart did not have this particular version, so I ordered it Online from Wal-Mart. I received it quickly - a day sooner than the tracking had predicted - so I gathered some items to be washed. I always go to a local Laundromat since it has large washers and I have always preferred the front-loading machines. To say that I was impressed would be the understatement of the year. I said to myself that this product should be named a "Restorative" detergent since it has that apparent effect on fabrics. The next day, I got together every possible article of clothing and washable item in my home and hustled back to the Laundromat. Virtually everything I had washed was nearly 100% of having a brand new appearance. I have always believed that word of mouth advertising is very powerful. That is especially true since the growing presence of social networking web sites. Aside from that, I have been "talking up" the spectacular virtues of Wisk Clean & Free to everyone I know. I am not one to participate in opinion surveys, but in this case, I can easily recommend this superlative product without hesitation. Well done!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wisk Deep Clean Free & Pure Detergent, 100 fl oz

Please stock this again!

05/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this stuff! First ordered online several years ago, then found it in my local store last year. Now NO ONE has it, online or in-store! HELP!! Pls get this stuff back in stock! Cannot tolerate any soap with scent ... and this is the one unscented that really works.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wisk Deep Clean Free & Pure Detergent, 100 fl oz

The best I have ever used!

05/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second container of this product I have purchased from Wal-Mart, as well as the second time I have been asked to review it. I make a point of always using a large front-loading washer and my results are always better than I expected. I neglected to mention in my first review that I used this fabulous detergent with NO added products, i.e., bleach, any type of booster, or fabric softener. After a (too) long and hard winter, I washed my car's custom fabric floor mats, both front and rear. I was shocked to find that they looked absolutely brand new. I commented that, if I compared them side by side with brand new ones, I couldn't tell the difference. The only thing I will caution about Wisk is that you'll soon run out of things to make new looking again! I have 2 expensive long-sleeve dress sweaters, and washed one of them. They are identical in every way, but the newly washed one was several shades whiter (they are both light beige) than the other. I am usually critical of those items which fall below my expectations, but not here. I can only imagine what other companies are doing after scrambling to meet this challenge. Well done, Wisk! Ten stars!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wisk Deep Clean Free & Pure Detergent, 100 fl oz

As many other reviews: THIS PRODUCT is the BEST !!

01/25/2014
By ,
Fremont, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Before buying a new washer, I did a lot of research --including Consumer Reports. Reviewed appliance information, as well as "recommended products" (laundry soap, cleaners, etc).
VERY FRUSTRATED at not being able to buy WISK DEEP CLEAN & PURE DETERGENT at ANY retail stores.
Although the Walmart website stated it was available at my local store, we found out otherwise when we went in to purchase it.
Ordered it online without a problem. However, it was so POORLY PACKED that the 6-bottle box was damaged in shipment and NEVER DELIVERED. Carrier returned it to Walmart.
Therefore, I had to place a SECOND ORDER.
Luckily, it was packed a bit better... so that the box arrived a bit battered .. but INTACT.
So, Yes!! I WOULD order it again... BUT .. would DEFINITELY keep my fingers crossed that my order is PACKED CAREFULLY.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wisk Deep Clean Free & Pure Detergent, 100 fl oz

Great product for cleaning clothes, no fragrance!

02/21/2014
By ,
Conway, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used Wisk for years and it is the best I have found for laundry. Most stains do not need extra Wisk but Ring-a-round the neck is gone when you use this on the neck of shirts and most other stains.
Recently I had to give up the regular Wisk as most fragrances make me ill.
I Love the Wisk Pure and Free because I get the same Wisk results with out the fragrance.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wisk Deep Clean Free & Pure Detergent, 100 fl oz

Great Product

11/01/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This needs to be carried in the stores, not just on walmart.com. Excellent results.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wisk Deep Clean Free & Pure Detergent, 100 fl oz

Wisk Deep Clean Free & Pure Detergent

05/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best laundry detergent on the market. May be a little more expensive, but it get clothes cleaner, gets the stains out and doesn't fade your clothes.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wisk Deep Clean Free & Pure Detergent, 100 fl oz

Wisk Deep Clean Free & Pure

05/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best laundry detergent. My family cannot tolerate all the perfumes in most detergents, this leaves no odor on clothes and cleans them better than anything I've ever used. Wish they sold it on the shelf so I wouldn't have to order, but cannot fine it anywhere.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wisk Deep Clean Free & Pure Detergent, 100 fl oz

Best free and clear detergent and the best value

05/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you prefer your clothes to not smell like your detergent but rather fresh and clean, this your best choice because it doesn't sacrifice on its cleaning ability.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wisk Deep Clean Free & Pure Detergent, 100 fl oz

Best detergent

05/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been buying this in my local Walmart until they stopped carrying it. I'm glad I was able to purchase it online. This is the best detergent for our HE washer and gets our clothes very clean without added fragrances and other things. Please continue to make it available.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wisk Deep Clean Free & Pure Detergent, 100 fl oz

A laundry detergent that works

08/28/2013
By ,
Roswell, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product because of the consumers report that I've read. Surprisingly, this really works. I only use this on white clothes and whites come out bright white. The trapped body oils on the collar is gone and some are fading. I am truly satistfied with the quality of this product. The only downside is the availability of this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wisk Deep Clean Free & Pure Detergent, 100 fl oz

Awesome detergent!

09/19/2013
By ,
Memphis, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had sensitive skin my whole life and have been using All Free & Clear for years. I read Consumer Reports' review on this and had to try it. It is awesome! It makes my whites white....no more dingey whites and it even gets colors that bled out of other clothes they bled on to. Even my husband...who has been an original scent Tide boy forever...loves how clean it gets his clothes. You've made a believer out of this family! Only problem is....can only find it online here at Walmart. I bought enough to get free shipping, though, so it was definitely worthwhile.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wisk Deep Clean Free & Pure Detergent, 100 fl oz

Who Needs Tide?

05/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've heard nothing but good things about this Wisk Deep Clean Free & Pure Detergent so I decided to give it a try. I've been very happy with it. My clothes seem just as clean as with the highly rated Tide and it is cheaper. Plus there's no extra dyes or perfumes. I would definitely recommend anyone who is curious to give it a try!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wisk Deep Clean Free & Pure Detergent, 100 fl oz

joe2

05/16/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
works, but very thick
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wisk Deep Clean Free & Pure Detergent, 100 fl oz

Love this product

03/09/2014
By ,
Columbus, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is an excellent detergent. As long as you follow the instructions on the bottle this product will perform effectively. I ordered this product online with walmart. That was a bad decision. The only good thing was they did put them in large plastic bags which saved some of the product when the lid was broken. Other than that they were packed poorly, I had to wash the bottles after they arrived so I could put then in my laundry room. Thank you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wisk Deep Clean Free & Pure Detergent, 100 fl oz

Best baby detergent

05/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best detergent for babies and adults. No added fragrance or color and it works great on formula and purees. Highly recommend! Much better than nursery specific detergents which have unnecessary scents.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wisk Deep Clean Free & Pure Detergent, 100 fl oz

Product wonderful, delivery horrid.

09/21/2013
By ,
Benton, ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My detergent--I bought 3--came all in one box with very few 'air packs' and my dryer sheets were soaked by a leaking detergent bottle. Poor packing, to say the least. The quality of the detergent is just as Consumer Reports says--the best--I have less episodes of skin irritation, the clothes are getting cleaner, and I am just totally very happy with this product. I am chagrinned that I cannot find it on the shelf at my local WalMart, however. I can't imagine why that is.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wisk Deep Clean Free & Pure Detergent, 100 fl oz

Great Stuff

05/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This detergent gets our clothes clean without leaving any disagreeable perfume.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 70 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next