Ratings and Reviews
TV
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Battlefield of the Mind: Winning the Battle in Your Mind

Generic Battlefield of the Mind: Winning the Battle in Your Mind

Average Customer Rating:
4.895 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%19 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Battlefield of the Mind: Winning the Battle in Your Mind
03/11/2012
By ,
Akron, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Battlefield Of The Mind is by far a really good book and one I would most definitely recommend. When I read that book it caught my attention and made me realize that everyday we are in a constant battle not only physically but spiritually and emotionally in our minds as well. I have read The Penny, The Battlefield of The Mind, and Living Beyond Your Feelings which I am currently reading and it's pretty good. Even though I haven't read all of her books she is w/out a doubt one of the few pastors that I will actually look up to. Tell your friends and your family to get her books. You can learn a lot from her. I have and one thing that I've also learned is that life is a never-ending school. You start from Preschool, Elementary, middle/Jr. High, High School, and College and even though u graduated from those schools you are still learning a lot about life and yourself.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Battlefield of the Mind: Winning the Battle in Your Mind
11/08/2011
By ,
Birmingham, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love, love this book. i thank God for blessing me with this book. And Joyce Meyer is a blessing to she has great wisdom and knowledge
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Battlefield of the Mind: Winning the Battle in Your Mind

This is a keeper!!

07/06/2012
By ,
Madison,Missississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchase over 100 copies of this book..it is a life saver!! it is restoration!!! it is rejuvenation!!!! It will not diappoint the reader!!! Each one of my friends have receive a copy of this book. It simply shows us how to live an abundant and peaceful life in the mist of a storm.
"Think about, what you are thinking about" Philippians 4:8 This Book Empowers!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Battlefield of the Mind: Winning the Battle in Your Mind

Good Book

02/07/2009
By ,
Pensacola, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very mind opening - I never realized the strongholds the enemy had in my mind, but Joyce's work has really helped be to start fighting back!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Battlefield of the Mind: Winning the Battle in Your Mind

Simple yet powerful!

11/11/2011
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered one for me and friend. We both are really getting a lot from it. Taking my time, only on chapter 5 but enjoying each page. This is a must for everyone's library!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Battlefield of the Mind: Winning the Battle in Your Mind
02/07/2011
By ,
Port orchard
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Joyce Meyer, and I believe that God used Joyce to write this book. She has a way of telling it how it is that makes you really look at your own life and mistakes and want to change for good... I would say that anyone who has had or has any emotional issues buy this book it will help you change your life!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Battlefield of the Mind: Winning the Battle in Your Mind
10/12/2013
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You have to get this book. It will change your life.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Battlefield of the Mind: Winning the Battle in Your Mind

Excellent Book!

01/08/2013
By ,
Phenix City, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This book is full of scripture and is an exceptional tool to use in a small group setting for teaching insightful ways to apply God's Word to our lives. Praise God for using Joyce Meyer to write inspiring, useful books.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Battlefield of the Mind: Winning the Battle in Your Mind

Great inspirational book

04/05/2014
By ,
Louisville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joyce Meyers' book is wonderful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Battlefield of the Mind: Winning the Battle in Your Mind

Great for Everyone!

11/16/2010
By ,
Poplar Bluff, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an amazing book. I use the concepts in this book often as I counsel and then keep some on hand to give away. Everyone needs to read it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Battlefield of the Mind: Winning the Battle in Your Mind

Battlefield of the mind study guide

02/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great question and answer guide for the book
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Battlefield of the Mind: Winning the Battle in Your Mind

A must Read

03/05/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Changing :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Battlefield of the Mind: Winning the Battle in Your Mind

Great Price, Easy Ordering

04/02/2013
By ,
Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was my first time order store to store through Wal-mart. The cost was excellent and the transaction was simple. Once my book was in, I simply picked it up at the Service Desk. EASY. I will use site to site again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Battlefield of the Mind: Winning the Battle in Your Mind

So Great! So is the DVD!

03/26/2009
By ,
Fresno, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My life was totally changed by this wonderful book and if you like the book you should check out the DVD as well coming out April 21st, 2009. I love book studies with the ladies but I can't wait to have a video/book study now!! Check it out too and be Blessed!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Battlefield of the Mind: Winning the Battle in Your Mind

Excellent book as a gift

09/06/2010
By ,
Decatur, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I gave this book to my Daughter. She is enjoying the journey of changing your thoughts, and change your life.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Battlefield of the Mind: Winning the Battle in Your Mind
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5