Ratings and Reviews
TV
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Battlefield of the Mind: Winning the Battle in Your Mind

Generic Battlefield of the Mind: Winning the Battle in Your Mind

Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%20 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Battlefield of the Mind: Winning the Battle in Your Mind
03/11/2012
By ,
Akron, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Battlefield Of The Mind is by far a really good book and one I would most definitely recommend. When I read that book it caught my attention and made me realize that everyday we are in a constant battle not only physically but spiritually and emotionally in our minds as well. I have read The Penny, The Battlefield of The Mind, and Living Beyond Your Feelings which I am currently reading and it's pretty good. Even though I haven't read all of her books she is w/out a doubt one of the few pastors that I will actually look up to. Tell your friends and your family to get her books. You can learn a lot from her. I have and one thing that I've also learned is that life is a never-ending school. You start from Preschool, Elementary, middle/Jr. High, High School, and College and even though u graduated from those schools you are still learning a lot about life and yourself.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Battlefield of the Mind: Winning the Battle in Your Mind

Need to read! :)

12/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This book is awesome. if your ever feeling like God is mad at you, your feeling like none is there for you etc.. this is the book for you. The Devil is trying to make you feel unworthy of everything. THIS BOOK IS MUCH MORE THAN ALL THIS I SAY. you just need to read it and pass it on to your friends or a stranger.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Battlefield of the Mind: Winning the Battle in Your Mind

This is a keeper!!

07/06/2012
By ,
Madison,Missississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchase over 100 copies of this book..it is a life saver!! it is restoration!!! it is rejuvenation!!!! It will not diappoint the reader!!! Each one of my friends have receive a copy of this book. It simply shows us how to live an abundant and peaceful life in the mist of a storm.
"Think about, what you are thinking about" Philippians 4:8 This Book Empowers!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Battlefield of the Mind: Winning the Battle in Your Mind
11/08/2011
By ,
Birmingham, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love, love this book. i thank God for blessing me with this book. And Joyce Meyer is a blessing to she has great wisdom and knowledge
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Battlefield of the Mind: Winning the Battle in Your Mind

Good Book

02/07/2009
By ,
Pensacola, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very mind opening - I never realized the strongholds the enemy had in my mind, but Joyce's work has really helped be to start fighting back!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Battlefield of the Mind: Winning the Battle in Your Mind

Simple yet powerful!

11/11/2011
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered one for me and friend. We both are really getting a lot from it. Taking my time, only on chapter 5 but enjoying each page. This is a must for everyone's library!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Battlefield of the Mind: Winning the Battle in Your Mind
02/07/2011
By ,
Port orchard
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Joyce Meyer, and I believe that God used Joyce to write this book. She has a way of telling it how it is that makes you really look at your own life and mistakes and want to change for good... I would say that anyone who has had or has any emotional issues buy this book it will help you change your life!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Battlefield of the Mind: Winning the Battle in Your Mind
10/12/2013
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You have to get this book. It will change your life.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Battlefield of the Mind: Winning the Battle in Your Mind

Excellent Book!

01/08/2013
By ,
Phenix City, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This book is full of scripture and is an exceptional tool to use in a small group setting for teaching insightful ways to apply God's Word to our lives. Praise God for using Joyce Meyer to write inspiring, useful books.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Battlefield of the Mind: Winning the Battle in Your Mind

Great for Everyone!

11/16/2010
By ,
Poplar Bluff, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an amazing book. I use the concepts in this book often as I counsel and then keep some on hand to give away. Everyone needs to read it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Battlefield of the Mind: Winning the Battle in Your Mind

A must Read

03/05/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Changing :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Battlefield of the Mind: Winning the Battle in Your Mind

Great inspirational book

04/05/2014
By ,
Louisville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joyce Meyers' book is wonderful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Battlefield of the Mind: Winning the Battle in Your Mind

Battlefield of the mind study guide

02/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great question and answer guide for the book
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Battlefield of the Mind: Winning the Battle in Your Mind

Great Price, Easy Ordering

04/02/2013
By ,
Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was my first time order store to store through Wal-mart. The cost was excellent and the transaction was simple. Once my book was in, I simply picked it up at the Service Desk. EASY. I will use site to site again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Battlefield of the Mind: Winning the Battle in Your Mind

So Great! So is the DVD!

03/26/2009
By ,
Fresno, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My life was totally changed by this wonderful book and if you like the book you should check out the DVD as well coming out April 21st, 2009. I love book studies with the ladies but I can't wait to have a video/book study now!! Check it out too and be Blessed!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Battlefield of the Mind: Winning the Battle in Your Mind

Excellent book as a gift

09/06/2010
By ,
Decatur, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I gave this book to my Daughter. She is enjoying the journey of changing your thoughts, and change your life.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Battlefield of the Mind: Winning the Battle in Your Mind
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5