Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Keepsake Personalized Keepsake Birthstone Solace Ring

Keepsake Personalized Keepsake Birthstone Solace Ring

Wear this ring as a constant reminder of your loved ones. Choose four synthetic or genuine birthstones to commemorate those you hold closest to your heart.
Average Customer Rating:
3.333 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation75%9 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Personalized Keepsake Birthstone Solace Ring

A great gift

12/05/2012
By ,
Huntington,WV
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
i go this for a gift for my mother and grandmother to my children. i put my mothers, mine and both daughters birthstones and names on it. She loved it and wears it every single day! She was very excited about it!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Personalized Keepsake Birthstone Solace Ring

Not what was advertised

05/27/2013
By ,
Monongahela, pa
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I am so unhappy with this ring that i spent over $400.00 on. The sides look like they are squeezed together and the top and bottoms are not aligned. I am so disappointed. I plan on contacting customer service to get it replaced. This was a gift from my daughters in which i loaned them the money for so it made them feel really bad when they saw it too!
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Personalized Keepsake Birthstone Solace Ring

Cheap looking

05/30/2012
By ,
Dothan, Alabama
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I just got this ring in the mail today. I am sad to have to give this to my mother. Two of the four stones look the same and clear at that. The band is so thin it wont last to everyday wear. You can't read the names unless you hold it right up to your eyes. EVerything is smaller t hen I expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Personalized Keepsake Birthstone Solace Ring

Good

05/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Personalized Keepsake Birthstone Solace Ring

Beautiful, Light weight

06/04/2012
By ,
Mays Landing, NJ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Love all the instriptions and personalization. the two center stones are larger than the two outside stones. Durable but light weight.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Personalized Keepsake Birthstone Solace Ring
08/21/2013
By ,
Interlachen , FL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
One of the stones fell out in less than a year
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Personalized Keepsake Birthstone Solace Ring

Very Good to show my love to 5 kids

12/25/2013
By ,
Washington, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love shopping at Walmart , online and in store shopping.
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Personalized Keepsake Birthstone Solace Ring

Classring

06/26/2012
By ,
Rio Rancho, NM
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
i got this for a class ring beacuae i do not like taditional class rings.
PROS: 4 spaces for personilization, arrived on the first day of estimated shipping, engraving looks nice.
CONS: the genuine stones are not nearly as dark, the saphire is a very light blue and the black quartz is am odd shade of grey, the words are smaller than i expected. the stones are not a shiny as i would have thought
overall it is a great ring and was a good value for the ring i chose, i would recomment this.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Personalized Keepsake Birthstone Solace Ring
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5