Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic My Big Fat Greek Wedding (Widescreen)

Generic My Big Fat Greek Wedding (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.864 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%43 out of 44reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for My Big Fat Greek Wedding (Widescreen)

I love this movie

12/10/2012
By ,
Sterling Heights, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of the best movies ever! It is hilarious and something you can watch with the whole family over and over. I cannot remember the last movie that made me this happy.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for My Big Fat Greek Wedding (Widescreen)

Love this Movie

03/13/2008
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie is about a very close family... A young woman trying to find her way... In the in she finds the love that she has always wanted... This young woman also find out the family is important to her and she does love who they are...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for My Big Fat Greek Wedding (Widescreen)

Very funny

10/07/2010
By ,
KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's my family in film!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for My Big Fat Greek Wedding (Widescreen)

AWESOME!

10/23/2013
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used to have this movie years ago, but lent it to someone and never got it back. Walmart's price was excellent!! So happy to have this movie again, since this Greek family reminds me exactly of my Italian family! Walmart's prices are the BEST! I got the movie sooner than I thought, also!
Keep up the great work, Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for My Big Fat Greek Wedding (Widescreen)

Good family movie

11/03/2013
By ,
Tulsa, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had seen it before and enjoyed it, so i decided to purchase it was such a bargain.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for My Big Fat Greek Wedding (Widescreen)

Wedding

11/08/2013
By ,
Pittsburgh Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The movie was funny...loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for My Big Fat Greek Wedding (Widescreen)
03/17/2011
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
To make this a quick review; if you're a fan of romantic comedies then this is one title to add to your dvd collection. I surprised my girlfriend for our anniversary with this movie and she was definitely happy. I paid only $5 for the dvd (if my memory serves me correctly). Makes a great gift.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for My Big Fat Greek Wedding (Widescreen)
03/19/2013
By ,
michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this movie and my granddaughter has never seen it so I ordered us the movie .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for My Big Fat Greek Wedding (Widescreen)

I loved the Movie!

03/28/2013
By ,
Tahlequah, Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It really made me laugh, and so few do that, this day and age.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for My Big Fat Greek Wedding (Widescreen)

My BIg Fat Greek Wedding

01/04/2013
By ,
mocksville N.C.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well I think it is a good movie its cute and you kind laugh at some the things that happen.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for My Big Fat Greek Wedding (Widescreen)

Great movie. Great price.

01/30/2013
By ,
SC, USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it when my favorite movies are in the $5 "bin."
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for My Big Fat Greek Wedding (Widescreen)

Funny and relatable

12/06/2012
By ,
tunesareus
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
If you've ever struggled to be your own person or been pigeon-holed, you'll relate to this,.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for My Big Fat Greek Wedding (Widescreen)

My Big Fat Greek Wedding - DVD

08/23/2010
By ,
Lexington, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Big Fat Greek Wedding was GREAT!!!!!
We laughed so much. It is a movie anyone
could watch. In fact, my mother who is 82
really liked the movie. Definately get it!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for My Big Fat Greek Wedding (Widescreen)

Love it!!1

12/31/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The DVD in itself works, I just love this movie! It's halarious, and it's based on a true story, the girl that plays Tula is the person that the movie is based off of.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for My Big Fat Greek Wedding (Widescreen)

love this movie

03/08/2012
By ,
richmond, ri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love this movie, it makes me laugh out loud! my boyfriend and my little daughter love it too, great family movie and romantic comedy too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for My Big Fat Greek Wedding (Widescreen)

Hillarious

03/24/2008
By ,
Thatcher, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a must have for anyone who is going to get married. I love that you can choose full or widescreen depending on who's tv you watch it on.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for My Big Fat Greek Wedding (Widescreen)

Wonderful family movie!!

03/23/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We watched this with our family and really enjoyed the theme and how there was not any cussing in the movie. Feel good movie!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for My Big Fat Greek Wedding (Widescreen)

Pending how taken, My View: HILARIOUS

06/12/2011
By ,
Manchester, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Observing cause, action, affect. GREAT ENTERTAINMENT.
Had I made this up??? Purchase this item and notification will be measured.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for My Big Fat Greek Wedding (Widescreen)

GREAT FILM

07/21/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this movie. The scene where they are spitting on her for good luck as she walks down the aisle is priceless.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for My Big Fat Greek Wedding (Widescreen)

Hilarious, Feel Good Movie

03/13/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this movie and watch it at least a few times every month....I am actually going to put it on right now! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1 2 Next