Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Signs (Widescreen)

Generic Signs (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.267 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation87%13 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Signs (Widescreen)

Signs

03/11/2011
By ,
Aurora CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would say this is one of the best movies in 2003-2004. I think Mel Gibson played an amazing part in Signs due to his great atitude and sacarism.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Signs (Widescreen)

Great movie

06/28/2014
By ,
Reno nv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great movie, Gibson, Phoenix, and Night hit a home run. I find myself watching "Signs" over and over again and again.......So will YOU! Peace
It was a nightmare on tracking this shipment, never got an honest answer from FedX, customer Service was bad, bad, and poor. FedX just didn't care
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Signs (Widescreen)

Love this movie

05/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Movie is very entertaining. Takes you back to syfy. Love it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Signs (Widescreen)

Interesting Movie

02/03/2008
By ,
Conway, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a really good movie. My family has watched it so many times, I'm surprised we haven't worn it out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Signs (Widescreen)

hard to find item

01/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
been looking for this movie. it wasn't in the store and with no movie rental available for older movies, owning is the only alternative.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Signs (Widescreen)

Movie - Signs

10/28/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this movie, I watch at least once a week. May seem a little obsessive but there is a sense of haunting you get after watching the movie several times. It pulls you in and you can't help but wonder about the unknown and what's really out there. I thought all the actors did a great job and I would recommend this movie to anyone who enjoys good scifi.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Signs (Widescreen)

Great Movie

01/05/2011
By ,
Wilmington, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I watched this movie on cable with my family and they loved it. I ended up buying this DVD for the family as a Christmas present. It is a great science fiction (or is it!?!) movie. Yes, it is an older movie, not a new release, but a great one!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Signs (Widescreen)

Older Scary Movie

11/21/2013
By ,
PSL, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
If you like a good scare there are great moments
in this movie. There is also some sadness with a
death as well. Overall this is one for your collection.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Signs (Widescreen)

I received a bad dvd

05/15/2013
By ,
Brunswick, Georgia
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
the dvd stopped running during the best part. I was able to fast forward to the next scene but we missed a very crucial part of the movie. This disappointing me since I bought it for my mother to view. I did not keep the packaging since I knew it would be a while until my mother visited to see the movie and did not think to view it ahead of time since I had seen it many times myself.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Signs (Widescreen)

Slow Shipping

02/11/2013
By ,
Newark, Ohio
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Movie is good, Walmart's shipping is slow.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Signs (Widescreen)
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5