Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Eclipse Eclipse Kids Zebra Energy-Efficient Blackout Curtain

Eclipse Eclipse Kids Zebra Energy-Efficient Blackout Curtain

Experience the darkness and silence that ensures a great night's sleep of the Eclipse Kids Zebra Energy-Efficient Blackout Curtain. It has been laboratory-tested to block out over 99 percent of outside light and up to 40 percent of unwanted noise. It can help to save up to 25 percent off home heating and cooling costs. Funky zebra pattern will really perk up any room. Combine functionality with all the versatility and style you need to enhance any room in your home.
Average Customer Rating:
4.277 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(159 Reviews) 126
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
98
4 stars
31
3 stars
14
2 stars
8
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation88%140 out of 159reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 57 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
98
4 stars
31
3 stars
14
2 stars
8
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Eclipse Kids Zebra Energy-Efficient Blackout Curtain

Not what I expected.....

03/16/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The curtains while I should say curtain is not blackout curtains and it only comes with one curtain. So, you would have to buy two because they are not like the advertisement how they are split in half, it is just one big curtain and they are darker than sheer curtains but they are not blackout curtains. I can see the sunlight come through them but they are very long and nice, I love the design. It is great for the price and design.
PS, If you want blackout curtains, I would not buy these or place another set of curtains under or over these.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Eclipse Kids Zebra Energy-Efficient Blackout Curtain

Bingo!

02/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased these bright and cheerful curtains for my granddaughter to keep her room warmer in the winter months and also to keep the light out during long summer evenings! She loves them - claims to sleep much better now she has them!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Eclipse Kids Zebra Energy-Efficient Blackout Curtain

Does not black out

02/06/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Stylish and thick material, but does not block much sunlight.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Eclipse Kids Zebra Energy-Efficient Blackout Curtain

Had a yellow twinge to white part of fabric

01/28/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
When I removed these curtains from their wrappings I noticed that the white part of the fabric had a yellow twinge to it. The rest of the stuff in my room it a true white and it made the curtains appear old or dirty. I returned the panels and bought else where.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Eclipse Kids Zebra Energy-Efficient Blackout Curtain

Cute zebra print drapes

01/08/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall, very pleased with the zebra drapes and value couldn't be beat (inexpensive). 9-year old daughter loves them too. The only negatives are (1) they arrived very wrinkly and the recommended instructions for removing weren't helpful. I ended up ironing and ironing and ironing and never tackled every wrinkle. (2) the white is more off-white/cream than I was thinking it would be. For such a low price, you can't expect perfection.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Eclipse Kids Zebra Energy-Efficient Blackout Curtain

Cute but not very dark

01/03/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We love the pattern and they look awesome but they are not as room darkening as I thought they would be. My girls (age 13) love the pattern so we are keeping them for now. We might have to get something darker when spring/summer rolls around.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Eclipse Kids Zebra Energy-Efficient Blackout Curtain

Cute, but not blackout curtains

12/31/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These are cute, but they do not work at all as blackout curtains. The light shines through very brightly. We have other Eclipse kids curtains in different colors that do block the light very well, but these do not. Unfortunately, I threw them in the dryer as recommended before hanging, so I do not feel right returning them, or I would have returned them, as they do not do what was intended.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Eclipse Kids Zebra Energy-Efficient Blackout Curtain

Grandaugter loves them

12/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
adds to the room grand daughter loves them
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Eclipse Kids Zebra Energy-Efficient Blackout Curtain

awesome and vibrant!!

12/02/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fits well and great for my teenager room!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Eclipse Kids Zebra Energy-Efficient Blackout Curtain

Curtain quality

11/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The quality of the fabric is good and will stand up to even the Caribbean sun.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Eclipse Kids Zebra Energy-Efficient Blackout Curtain

Keeping the cold out

11/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love love the design, the they are so thick that they do a great job keeping the cold out in my sunroom.. I could not find a thermal drape that was black and white design.... But these zebra print work really great.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Eclipse Kids Zebra Energy-Efficient Blackout Curtain

Good quality

10/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought the zebra print for my daughter's room and she loves it. Really good thick quality curtains.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Eclipse Kids Zebra Energy-Efficient Blackout Curtain

Black & White Zebra Curtains

10/09/2014
By ,
East Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these for my daughters room. They do an excellent job at keeping the light and heat out! Her window is on the back of our house, but to me still does it's job because before her room was very bright from the sun! Not anymore! They seem to be sturdy and look great!! I think it was a great buy for the money spent!! We love them and it matches her bedding perfectly!! Would definitely purchase again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Eclipse Kids Zebra Energy-Efficient Blackout Curtain

looks nice

10/02/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
it does not completely darken the room..light comes through. It just looks pretty
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Eclipse Kids Zebra Energy-Efficient Blackout Curtain

zebra print curtains

09/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product for the cost.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Eclipse Kids Zebra Energy-Efficient Blackout Curtain

Beautiful curtains

09/24/2014
By ,
virginia beach, va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these curtains for my daughter's room and I love them! They are a good quality material and the price was just right. They really brighten up her room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Eclipse Kids Zebra Energy-Efficient Blackout Curtain

Just love them. They are what I needed.

09/21/2014
By ,
Az.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look great. They are what I needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Eclipse Kids Zebra Energy-Efficient Blackout Curtain

Completes my nursery

09/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These curtains are super cute! I did my baby girl's nursery in hot pink, grey, black and white with animal prints and these curtains just wrapped it all up! Beautiful and fun!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Eclipse Kids Zebra Energy-Efficient Blackout Curtain

Nice for the price

08/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are fine curtains and good for energy saving, but they are not what I would call a "Black-out" curtain. They seem to be good quality and are worth the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Eclipse Kids Zebra Energy-Efficient Blackout Curtain

great value

07/24/2014
By ,
butler, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
there are three different levels of blackout...i bought the lowest. they are white background, so i would never expect them to black out the sun even though they are called "black out curtain". they provide nice shading though. the quality seems great and my daughter is very happy w/ the print!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 127 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next