Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Axe Axe Anarchy For Her Body Spray, 4 oz

Axe Axe Anarchy For Her Body Spray, 4 oz

The Axe Anarchy For Her Body Spray, 4 oz gives you a fresh scent that lasts throughout the day. The brand that has long catered to men now offers a spray specifically for women. Anarchy For Her Body Spray comes in a unique pink and black lettered white can. It takes just a few seconds to spray on Anarchy Body Spray to give you a subtle, feminine scent. One spritz provides just the right intensity of fragrance for both women of any age. Just spray it on Axe Body Spray For Her, 4 oz for fragrance that lasts for hours. 
Average Customer Rating:
4.531 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
38
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation92%45 out of 49reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 12 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
38
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Axe Anarchy For Her Body Spray, 4 oz

Nice!

12/22/2012
By ,
High Point, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best way to describe this product is to say great smelling body spray. I was pleasantly surprised. I love the smell and I love the little top that keeps it from evaporating or leaking. It's a great gift for any "girl" ages 13-99. It's not too strong and lasts a good deal of time. I put some on and could still smell it a few hours later. I do think it should cost about $2.50 but that's just my opinion for this type of product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Axe Anarchy For Her Body Spray, 4 oz

Love This!

05/15/2012
By ,
Pocomoke City, Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm a teenager and I love all things pink, so when I saw this I fell in love! One of my friends had this and she would use it everyday after gym was over, so I asked her where she got it from and she said from Walmart. I started using hers almost everyday until my parents and i went big shopping and I bought two. They only had four left so I was excited to get two of them. I then saw that this stuff is really amazing and since it was so inexespensive I went backk the next day after school and bought the last two. I kept one of them and I'm giving the other one to a friend as a git. This stuff smells so GOOD. People say that it wears off after 2 minutes but its because they dont put enough on. It stays on all day and the can is perfect for on the go. I love the way Axe smells on men but I love it even more now that they have some. When they have more in stock I'm going to buy two more. When you buy it, you should want to buy them in doubles because it goes fast at the store. I would recommend this to EVERYONE
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Axe Anarchy For Her Body Spray, 4 oz

Axe Anarchy For Her Body Spray, 4 oz.

06/27/2014
By ,
St. Louis, Mo
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this online and for the first time, with a 50 / 50 chance that it would be a bust on 2 counts: the scent, and the lasting of the spray on my body. The scent was not bad, a light floral mix and it lasted several hours for the scent. Didn't use it as a deodorant, just a light body scent.
Also, a little scent goes a long way as well so be careful not to drown yourself in it. Use it only as needed and be careful of those around you who may be very allergic to scents of various kinds. It can make them ill to varying degrees, bringing on such things as migraine headaches. Just a courteous note. As the product goes...I like it. I would venture to say that I might try the other female scent as well. The cost is not bad for the 4 ounce size.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Scent
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Axe Anarchy For Her Body Spray, 4 oz

Love it! Only 1 problem

04/13/2012
By ,
Fairmont, Minnesota
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I loves this! people say it wears off after 2mins but it doesn't it is that you get used to the smell. others still can smell it. Only one bad thing is that stores are always out of it near me and or online. wish my store had more of it. Soon as we get some in its out the next day.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Axe Anarchy For Her Body Spray, 4 oz

smells GREAT

09/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
smells GREAT
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Axe Anarchy For Her Body Spray, 4 oz

Great Smell

04/22/2012
By ,
Glen Rock, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was skeptical on whether to buy this because although my husband wear's Axe and I love the smell of his, I did not think the scent would be that great for women. I was so wrong, the scent is pleasant. I will without a doubt going to more once my store has it in stock again. Although the scent i don't think stays long other people can smell it when I walk past them but not in an overwhelming way.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Axe Anarchy For Her Body Spray, 4 oz

I LOVE IT!!!!!!

05/20/2012
By ,
Laurinburg, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It smells good, easy to use, and just great for girls. Finally girls got their own axe.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Axe Anarchy For Her Body Spray, 4 oz

Love it

04/14/2012
By ,
Buffalo, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I originally found it in Amsterdam when I was on vacation there 2 weeks ago. Fell in love with the scent. Bought 8 cans and put it in my luggage. Ha. It's great. Only flaw is that it doesn't have a lot of staying power, but it is a body deodorant spray, so it shouldn't be as strong as a Bath and Body Works body spray. When I get warm, the scent spray is more noticeable then. I have found it at stores locally here, but sold out quite a bit. I hope they continue to carry it and is back in stock at my local Walmart again soon.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Axe Anarchy For Her Body Spray, 4 oz

I really like it.

04/14/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally, axe for women. I have been waiting for this for seemingly EVER. Its not disgusting like may be expected, its not too much for an older woman really either. Overall, I am very happy<3
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Axe Anarchy For Her Body Spray, 4 oz

Love it

08/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the smell
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Axe Anarchy For Her Body Spray, 4 oz

Love it

05/26/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've always liked Axe but they only make it for men. When i saw they came out with one for women i wanted it. Got it a couple days ago it smells really good. Lasts all day for me.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Axe Anarchy For Her Body Spray, 4 oz

Amazing!

05/11/2012
By ,
Stevinson,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My sister in law bought this for me as a birthday gift. I totally love this! I've been wanting to get this since it came out and I've searched a few walmart stores and they never have it in stock. I LOVE LOVE LOVE the scent! I will most certainly be buying this product again if the walmart stores around me ever decide to start ordering larger quantities of it. Seems like Walmart is out of a lot of products I use these days.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Axe Anarchy For Her Body Spray, 4 oz

Been wanting to try this, glad I did!

11/13/2012
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A 20-something male co worker told me about this stuff, says it smelled really good. I was a bit skeptical as I've never heard of the "female" axe before. I had kept my eyes open, and never seen it in stores to try. Seen it online and figured I'd place an order - WOW! This stuff is great. It defiantly stays on longer than my usual perfumes. It's not overbearing [well, like all axe the smell WILL fill a small room when you first put it on], but after that it's just wonderful! I plan to order a couple more for when this one runs out. Just try it!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Axe Anarchy For Her Body Spray, 4 oz

Love it

09/07/2012
By ,
austin, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I try axe anarchy for her in I love it .It smell very good .I hop they make more fragrance for women. In I wish they make axe for her body wash to. In maybe a fruity scent and a more fresh scent to .
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Axe Anarchy For Her Body Spray, 4 oz

LOVE THE SMELL !<3

07/09/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My friend left her axe at my house & i was curious so i smelled it & i was like :O It smells so good . Recommend to anyone !
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Axe Anarchy For Her Body Spray, 4 oz

amazing

07/18/2012
By ,
st. louis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love the way it smells. My boyfriend loves the way it smells too.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Axe Anarchy For Her Body Spray, 4 oz

Great Clean Scent

04/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the scent, one of my favorites!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Axe Anarchy For Her Body Spray, 4 oz

Really good product

07/05/2013
By ,
Ocala, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My brothers use Axe and when this came out it was a must have for me. I love this sooo much! My can says limited edition so I thought they were probably off the shelves until looking for it online I found it here at Walmart (where I originally got it). I will definitely be trying out Anarchy 2 and repurchasing this one. The smell is amazing! It lasts me all day at school. I have to spray just a little bit after gym. It is just a really amazing product. This has lasted me a year but I didn't always use this everyday.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Axe Anarchy For Her Body Spray, 4 oz

Love it

12/17/2012
By ,
West Palm Beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ill be dead honest. I only bought this becuase my hubby has the dark temptaion version and I was jealous that he always smells good even at the end of the day and all my other sprays die out mid-day. So i really was not expecting much. BUT I LOVE THIS SPRAY. it lasts ALL day and smells awesome. I am more a a fruity body spray person...so when i first smelled it, it was not my favorite. But after using it i love the light fragrance.
-AWESOME product I use it every day!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Axe Anarchy For Her Body Spray, 4 oz

womens body spray

05/07/2013
By ,
michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is the best body spay.im so glad they came out with a axe for woman not just guys.its a great price, i like the size of the can ,very easy to use.it has a awesome smell to it and stays on for hours and men really like it too.bought myself a couple and 2 for mom.she loves this product as well.hope u will come out with diffrent scents for axe like they do with dudes.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1 2 3 Next