Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Creative BioScience hCG 1234, 2 oz

Creative BioScience hCG 1234, 2 oz

With more caloric, food, recipe, and service options, hCG 1234, 2 oz drops set the standard for weight loss in the hCG diet sector. Sold throughout 11 countries, these hCG 1234 Drops have engendered a loyal and growing following. Countless numbers of dieters have testified that these weight loss drops have helped them lose weight and decrease their appetites. hCG 1234 is a dynamic diet supplement designed for rapid weight loss. hCG 1234 Drops gives users the opportunity to choose from 500, 800, and 1200 calorie diets for weight loss. Overcome hunger, minimize cravings, and prevent stalling with hCG 1234.
Average Customer Rating:
4.007 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(281 Reviews) 260
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
157
4 stars
59
3 stars
14
2 stars
12
1 star
39
Customer Recommendation82%230 out of 281reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
80 Questions | 358 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
157
4 stars
59
3 stars
14
2 stars
12
1 star
39
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for hCG 1234, 2 oz

YES YES YES

12/22/2013
By ,
Raymond,MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
O.K. Listen and listen good this product is great! Only thing I can't say is that take a vitamin for energy with the 500 calories diet. Drink plenty of water, I drunk 2.5 liter of water everyday and lost 2 pounds daily. So shock but so bless to lose weight. I had fruit for breakfast with glass of green tea,5 crackers between breakfast and lunch with a lot of water, smart one or lean cuisine meal for lunch and dinner. If I got hungry between meals I ate peppermints or bag of popcorn.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+109points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Wichita, KS
500 calorie
Posted 02/18/2014
I see several people saying something about a 500 calorie diet but neither on this places website or the book that came with it I see a 500 calorie diet. I only see 1200 and 1500 diets. Do you know where you found the 500? Thank you
0points
Customer Avatar
Cleveland,ohio
GREAT QUICK FIX!!!
Posted 01/20/2014
I reviewed dozens of youtube videos before I purchased HCG, I thought I would be buying the knock off because of the cost, but I've been on for a week and so far have lost 7 lbs on the 500 calorie diet. I needed to drop some fast weight for a trip and I must say I <3 <3 <3 only side effect I am experiencing is feeling a bit tired but other than that it's awesome...and to also stay focus after the drops so u wont't gain the weight back!!!!
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 2 for hCG 1234, 2 oz

Great Product...but 1 bottle was broken :(

04/01/2014
By ,
Anchorage, AK
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have only amazing things to say about this product! I have lost 20-lbs since using this product and following the directions. This was my second time ordering it and sadly what I received in the mail after spending 46.72$ did not meet my expectations. One of the bottles was broken and both of the boxes and receipt were soggy and damaged and all of this was tossed in a plastic shipping bag. I am extremely disappointed...I recommend using this product because it works but I am obviously not happy about what I received. Look at the pictures, this is how it came in the mail this morning...
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for hCG 1234, 2 oz

This works!

01/27/2013
By ,
Bradenton, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I started this diet on November 1st 2011, I weighed 275 lbs. I have tried EVERYTHING else with no long term results. I started this diet because my mother went on the injections and did so well in just a short time, but injections are expensive and I don't like shots, so I went the sublingual route and happened upon hCG 1234, took a chance, and got 4 bottles, and oh my god! What a godsend! It is the first and only thing that has worked for me to take the weight off and keep it off. I lost 100 pounds my first 2 rounds and took a break for maintenance for about a year...I have kept it off! I am now in my third (and hopefully last) round, and as of today have lost 115 lbs! I am down to a size 10 and have dropped 10 dress sizes! I LOVE the way I feel! It's a very strict regimen, and takes a lot of self discipline and will power, but, with god as my witness, IT WORKS if you're faithful to it! I've never been one of the skinny girls and have struggled all my life with my weight, but taking off the weight has changed my life, and I have hCG 1234 to thank for it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per year
+190points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
SC
HUnger
Posted 03/01/2014
What did you do to subside the hunger? After my 3 loading days, I woke up feeling hungry. I forgot to take the drops the first loading days, so I did the two days with the drops and started the low calorie diet on day three. I was so mad that I had forgotten to take the drops. Low and behold on day three, I weight 234. I was 237! I am hungry, but I am pressing through because I need this. I have tried everything and a facebook friend lost 30 pounds so that is my motivation!
0points
Customer Avatar
Wichita, KS
Last round
Posted 02/10/2014
Now that you have had your last round are you having a hard time keeping it off? Thank you
0points
Customer Avatar
Bradenton, FL
****UPDATE!!!****
Posted 07/10/2013
I did my last round in January/February and even posted before and after pics. I have now lost a grand total of 130 pounds and am down to a size 6...LOST 14 DRESS SIZES!!!! Plain and simple, I can't say this too many times...HCG1234 WORKS!
+12points
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Review 4 for hCG 1234, 2 oz

My weight loss on hcg1234

09/11/2013
By ,
Nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love hcg1234 I loss 35 pounds in a month an just started a second round it really workes:)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+68points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
SC
Success
Posted 03/01/2014
You look great! Did you follow the exact meal plans or did you just eat healthier?
0points
Customer Avatar
az
Hey there
Posted 10/31/2013
Do u have to use the recipes and whatnot it comes with..or just eat healther and work out?? I wanna lose 93 pounds by may..haha i know right?? How much have u lost and when did u start?? And what do u do??
Thanks
+2points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 5 for hCG 1234, 2 oz

Hi

09/18/2013
By ,
Stockton ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have use my hcg 1234 I lost 22 pound in just 3 week I so happy and healthy now I have no back pain any more thank you so much
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+49points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for hCG 1234, 2 oz

Great product and price; glucose levels reduced!

03/22/2014
By ,
Lithonia, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have tried various diet programs, supplements, and weight loss products; last year I lost 25 pounds with exercise and a change in my eating habits. During the unseasonably cold winter months, I fell off the exercise and diet wagon gaining 20 lbs. I usually walk 3-5 days a week but not this winter. The HCG1234 is the first product that resulted in weight loss without exercise. I received the product on 3/12, the ordering process was great. I began using the drops on 3/13 as today 3/22, I have loss a total of 9.2 pounds!!!! My goal is lose 60 pounds which will include healthier eating habits and exercise. I followed the program suggested calorie intake of 1200-1500 calories. I must stress use of HCG1234 requires disciple and the intake of plenty of water. I am a TYPE 2 DIABETIC, the strict diet and life style change reduced my fasting glucose level from ranges of 135-170 to 102-122 (normal) in ONE week!!!!! I will definitely use the product in the future and continue with phase 3 and 4!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for hCG 1234, 2 oz

This actually works!!!

01/09/2014
By ,
Flagstaff,AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First I want to start off by saying, I am not a fake blogger or a Paid person. I am a stay at home mom of two beautiful little girls, I am 5'10 and 32 years old!
Now I have always been thin, but when I got married, you know how it goes, I gained 20lbs.
So that put me at 173, I was completely satisfied!
I was able to lose all my first childs baby weight, but after my second i didn't. I maintained at 185 for 4 years. Then I quit smoking and drank more soda so I put on weight like crazy, ended up at 210.
Okay so now I started the Drops on 1/4/2014 and followed the Dr. Simeons protocol, a 500 calorie intake a day diet, very strict ! The first 2 days are load days where you eat any and everything you can eat, then the 3 rd day is when the diet begins! I am only starting the 4th day of my diet and i have already lost 9.5 lbs in 3 days, I am so happy! But it takes disclipine. You have to diet and you have to want it!
PS- I also have tried the garcinia cambogia and it didnt work for me!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+73points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Fort Worth, Texas
Another mom of two
Posted 03/07/2014
Since its March 2014 i'm guessing you are done with your first round, so How did you do on this diet overall?
Thanks.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for hCG 1234, 2 oz

Losing weight!!!

03/26/2014
By ,
el paso, tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Okay, I'm losing weight while on this product, but i gave it four stars because i'm not sure if its the product or the calorie intake, i'm doing the 500 calories. I've been on HCG1234 since 21 march 2014 today is 26 march my first two days (21-22) were loading days and i gained 4lbs durning those two days. on the 23rd I was 1lb less, 24th i lost 4lbs, 25-26 i lost 1lb a day, i will continue this journey to see how it works out and but for now i really enjoy this product and it helped me get over the hump that i've been at for the last two weeks, i'm four days into the low calorie phase two and if i count the weight gained with the loading phase i've lost a total of 7lbs so far. For those who wanna know if 500 calories is hard, no i'm never hungery guess it just depends on how you eat, the hcg1234 website has great recipes that have a really good flavor. good luck!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for hCG 1234, 2 oz

I couldn't be happier!

05/01/2013
By ,
Fredericksbur, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the BEST diet I have ever tried! I shed 20#s in under 3 weeks. They have great support online and by telephone; their Facebook page is awesome!!! But it's different for everyone and you must be prepared for anything!!! For me, there was was a stomach virus going around our neighborhood which left me really ill, so after dropping 20# I HAD to go see my doctor and let the cat out of the bag. He wasn't happy with me, but suggested what to eat as the virus ran its course, and what to eat more of from the diet to prevent regression. (FYI: YOU MUST TAKE A MULTIVITAMIN!!!) I went to the Facebook page for support and the staff seemd to always be in my corner, even if it meant I had to "cheat" the diet for a few days. During that little stint of three days I gained back 10 pounds, but once I was able to get back on track with my diet and drops the weight came back off without a problem. I'm about to start Phase 3, but in about 6 weeks I'm doing another round to finish my goal!!! THIS STUFF IS GREAT!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for hCG 1234, 2 oz

It really does work!

02/26/2014
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I tried the HCG 1234 diet and I went from 184 lbs. to 168 lbs. in three weeks. I didn't do the 500 calorie diet. To be completely honest I didn't really count out my calories. I just made better eating choices. I used Truvia instead of sugar, I chewed Trident gum, I drank green tea and water, I ate chicken, hamburger, seafood and plenty of veggies. I didn't really weigh anything; i just ate until I was satisfied. I did very light exercise such as walking on the treadmill and the elliptical. I also did crunches and light 5lb weights. I even cheated a few times. Cheating will cause you to gain a pound or two but don't get discouraged, just jump right back in the game and you will be fine. I have stopped for about a month but now I am ready for round two. 148 lbs. here I come!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for hCG 1234, 2 oz

Seriously works if you stick to the diet plan.

02/12/2013
By ,
Rochester, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When you buy this product you have to be dedicated to stick to the diet plan. I've used this product and you will see significant results as long as you don't cheat on your diet. You use these drops in conjunction with a strict low calorie diet. Of course you'll see weight loss on a low calorie diet, but these drops actually make the hunger feeling go way. I've tried the diet without the drops and all you feel is hungry and you don't shed as much weight as you do with the drops.
Your body adjusts after about 3 days of the low calorie diet and you won't feel as hungry as you do at the beginning. If you can stick through 3 days then it will be easier to continue and you won't find yourself wasting money on this product.
Use the drops, stick to the diet plan and complete all of the phases and you will be more than satisfied with your purchase. Also, beware of what brand you buy. Most are imitators and aren't effective. Stick with the Hcg 1234 brand and use their website for instructions, recipes and more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Florida
HCG 1234 website
Posted 11/04/2013
What is the website address of HCG 1234? I have used Hcg from Hcg Diet Direct and I lost 22lbs in 2 weeks. I gave myself one day of cheating so I wouldn't crave those foods I love!
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 12 for hCG 1234, 2 oz

Great way to lose weight!

07/27/2012
By ,
Branson, Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i purchased this product with the hope of losing weight. i had a baby and gained more weight that usual due to my doctor having me take in more fattening things, anyway, i was very skeptical about it but on the forth morning i weighed myself and i has lost 4 lbs and everyday after i have lost 1-2 and never less than one. i do not exercise only clean house and take care of a 5 month old. If you follow the rules and stick to it it is very easy . i have has motivational problems with other diets and i just lose interest in them but i am seeing results! it is teaching me how to eat better. i used to eat fast food all the time and that didn't help. I will defiantly start this once my cool down period is over. the only thing i don't like is holding the liquid under my tongue for a minute. other than that i feel great and my husband has even noticed that i look a little smaller ( didn't tell him so i could see if other people would notice) all in all it is so worth the money. i am 20 and overweight and it is working perfectly with my body.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+161points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Atlanta, MI
Weight loss
Posted 08/07/2013
Did anybody NOT see results in the first wek of using this product?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 13 for hCG 1234, 2 oz

IT REALLY WORKS! :D

04/05/2014
By ,
Brillion, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product helped me lose 1 pound per day, and I couldn't be more happier :D This is a truly amazing weight loss product and I definitely recommend this to anyone who is having a little bit of troubles with losing weight.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for hCG 1234, 2 oz

Average

03/07/2014
By ,
NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I should have researched HCG before, but reading the reviews i went ahead and ordered this,,i didn't know until my 4th day that this doesn't have real HCG in it,,if i am not mistaken its just a blend of roots basically, so i stopped taking them for 2 days BUT started back on my 7th day (no loading) because they seem to work for me in helping my cravings though which is around 3pm-5pm. I didn't gain any back without the drops. Could it be a placebo effect? Don't know don't care as long as i feel/think its helping my cravings.
I first did the 500 calories a day then moved it up to 800 calories a day & I was about to die for filling fats, not like greasy cheesburgers but like a little butter, a few home fried shrimp,,,and went ahead and ate those and still lost weight. For me i will go into Ketosis when i don't eat Sugars,, i can still eat fats, fruits & even carbs like rice, breads etc in small portions. When i stop eating sugars then my appetite decreases extremely. I can go with out sugar but not sugar and fat at the same time. I lost 5 lbs in a week (today) and will continue to take the drops & 800 cal diet to give more time and will update this.
And also for me its about feeling worth it and breaking my mindless eating and stop thinking "oh well i ate this, i blew it, so i can just eat more junk today and start again tomorrow" and tomorrow never comes :/
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for hCG 1234, 2 oz

Good product

04/09/2014
By ,
Joplin, Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a good product. Although I stay hungry on this diet I have lost 18lbs this month. I have 17 more pounds to go. I don't feel jittery or fatigue with this diet. Just haven't gotten over the hinder part yet but it is getting better.
Was very pleased with the ordering and shipping process. It's simple, fast and arrived quicker than indicated.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for hCG 1234, 2 oz

Great Product

04/10/2014
By ,
Little Rock, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product! Love it! Have lost 10 pounds in a week and a half.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for hCG 1234, 2 oz

HCG 1234

04/17/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I will be very honest: I have mixed feelings about this product. After going through all the reviews here on walmart.com, I decided to give this a go. I ordered, it got to me quickly, everything seemed good and I started off optimistic. Of course the 2 loading days were the best whereby you go along with your day worry free eating til your heart's content. My starting weight was 185. After the 2 loading days, I ballooned up to 189. Starting the 500 calorie diet, I made sure to space out my options during the day to leave no room for hunger. eg. Breakfast (9 am): Green tea and an apple, Lunch (12:30 pm): Spinach and turkey, Mid-afternoon snack (3:30 pm): 5 strawberries Dinner (7:00 pm) : Green salad and grilled chicken. (I try not to eat after 8 pm even when I am not on any diet) I kept only to the allowed options on the food list, using seasoning and herbs with juice from lemons as replacement salad dressing. I also drank 2.5 liters of water a day and tried to switch up the options on the list to not hit a stall. All was going well for about 8 days... in those 8 days I went from 189 to 175. This is because the first day I lost 4.5 lbs and went from 189 to 184.5 lbs to almost my original weight and after a good bathroom session (TMI I know but I said I would be honest). Over the next 7 days I proceeded to lose 9.5 lbs and was happy. I took measurements of my waist, hips, etc and they seemed to have gone down a bit so I was happy to be on my way to weight loss! That's until day 9, when my niece gave me a chicken nugget. I said no at first but temptation got the best of me and I ate it. BUT(!!) not without peeling off the fried part first, no dressing, no dipping sauce, nothing, only the chicken. On day 10, I do my standard routine whereby I weigh myself in the morning before I start my day, You will NOT believe it, I weighed 183. On day 10, after following this diet to protocol, except for that one piece of chicken nugget, my weight went from 175 to 183 OVERNIGHT! That was very discouraging. 8 lbs difference over a chicken nugget? I even went to step on my roommates scale and it said the same! I immediately called the hotline and they said that I need to follow EXACT protocol and make sure I am drinking enough water and perhaps don't eat the same food everyday to not have a stall...all things I was doing already (after proper research) but yet I somehow managed to go from 189 to 175 in 8 days but overnight I gained 8 of it back by half ounce of chicken. OBSURD. So the hotline attendant said to have an apple day, which I did on day 11. On day 12, I weighed 182.5. I continued for a couple more days and on day 15, I weighed 179. Diet had totally changed and slowed down. That's why I say I have mixed views about this. I changed nothing for 15 days except that one error, which seemed to throw everything off. Makes me even wonder if this really work or it was just my body in shock by only eating 500 calories a day. Needless to say, I came off it because I don't feel like its the right diet for me. All this anxiety of if as much as smell 'bad' food might make me change weight is not for me. Kudos to you guys who saw amazing results on this and extra kudos to those who even said they cheated and still lost weight. Also be careful because this product stays in your system long after you're off it. Hope this helps to someone who might want an unbiased review... Also, I'm 29 if you wanted to make an age relation.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for hCG 1234, 2 oz

Wonderful product

02/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm so happy I tried this product. The first week I lost a total of 16lbs. It's amazing it really works. Now I'm on my 4th week with a total lost of 34lbs. I would recommend HCG1234 to anyone who is serious about losing weight.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for hCG 1234, 2 oz

The TRUTH

02/05/2014
By ,
Nashville
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
In 2012 my friend and I used HCG, and I lost 35 lbs. and was elated to lose so much weight in a couple of months. As much as I have enjoyed the weight loss, it is a constant struggle to keep it off because HCG stays in your body longer than 3 days, and that's no lie. I did the maintenance program for 2 1/2 weeks. Just remember, once you stop the program, and go back to your old eating habits, you will gain weight faster than someone who never tried HCG. Therefore, you must be determine, and change your eating habits. Make a LIFE CHANGE. The good news while taking HCG was my blood pressure medication was cut in half, and my cholesterol was EXCELLENT.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per year
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for hCG 1234, 2 oz

HCG PURE GARBAGE

03/01/2014
By ,
Hawaii
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
has alcohol in it. How can this be homeopathic?
Waste of money. Doesnt work,
I ran out of my regular drops which were working great. I was losing a pound a day.
As soon as I started with the 1234 the weight loss stopped.
These are rubbish. Don't waste your money. Now I am a week behind.
Shame SHame shame.
I am re-purchasing from a different company which shows the homeopathic concentration on the label and has no alcohol. Fingers crossed. HCG 1234 is a sham.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 261 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  14 Next