Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Creative BioScience hCG 1234, 2 oz

Creative BioScience hCG 1234, 2 oz

With more caloric, food, recipe, and service options, hCG 1234, 2 oz drops set the standard for weight loss in the hCG diet sector. Sold throughout 11 countries, these hCG 1234 Drops have engendered a loyal and growing following. Countless numbers of dieters have testified that these weight loss drops have helped them lose weight and decrease their appetites. hCG 1234 is a dynamic diet supplement designed for rapid weight loss. hCG 1234 Drops gives users the opportunity to choose from 500, 800, and 1200 calorie diets for weight loss. Overcome hunger, minimize cravings, and prevent stalling with hCG 1234.
Average Customer Rating:
3.936 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(361 Reviews) 340
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
200
4 stars
69
3 stars
19
2 stars
15
1 star
58
Customer Recommendation79%286 out of 361reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
90 Questions | 438 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
200
4 stars
69
3 stars
19
2 stars
15
1 star
58
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for hCG 1234, 2 oz

YES YES YES

12/22/2013
By ,
Raymond,MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
O.K. Listen and listen good this product is great! Only thing I can't say is that take a vitamin for energy with the 500 calories diet. Drink plenty of water, I drunk 2.5 liter of water everyday and lost 2 pounds daily. So shock but so bless to lose weight. I had fruit for breakfast with glass of green tea,5 crackers between breakfast and lunch with a lot of water, smart one or lean cuisine meal for lunch and dinner. If I got hungry between meals I ate peppermints or bag of popcorn.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+198points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Wichita, KS
500 calorie
Posted 02/18/2014
I see several people saying something about a 500 calorie diet but neither on this places website or the book that came with it I see a 500 calorie diet. I only see 1200 and 1500 diets. Do you know where you found the 500? Thank you
0points
Customer Avatar
Cleveland,ohio
GREAT QUICK FIX!!!
Posted 01/20/2014
I reviewed dozens of youtube videos before I purchased HCG, I thought I would be buying the knock off because of the cost, but I've been on for a week and so far have lost 7 lbs on the 500 calorie diet. I needed to drop some fast weight for a trip and I must say I <3 <3 <3 only side effect I am experiencing is feeling a bit tired but other than that it's awesome...and to also stay focus after the drops so u wont't gain the weight back!!!!
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 2 for hCG 1234, 2 oz

Great Product...but 1 bottle was broken :(

04/01/2014
By ,
Anchorage, AK
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have only amazing things to say about this product! I have lost 20-lbs since using this product and following the directions. This was my second time ordering it and sadly what I received in the mail after spending 46.72$ did not meet my expectations. One of the bottles was broken and both of the boxes and receipt were soggy and damaged and all of this was tossed in a plastic shipping bag. I am extremely disappointed...I recommend using this product because it works but I am obviously not happy about what I received. Look at the pictures, this is how it came in the mail this morning...
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for hCG 1234, 2 oz

This works!

01/27/2013
By ,
Bradenton, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I started this diet on November 1st 2011, I weighed 275 lbs. I have tried EVERYTHING else with no long term results. I started this diet because my mother went on the injections and did so well in just a short time, but injections are expensive and I don't like shots, so I went the sublingual route and happened upon hCG 1234, took a chance, and got 4 bottles, and oh my god! What a godsend! It is the first and only thing that has worked for me to take the weight off and keep it off. I lost 100 pounds my first 2 rounds and took a break for maintenance for about a year...I have kept it off! I am now in my third (and hopefully last) round, and as of today have lost 115 lbs! I am down to a size 10 and have dropped 10 dress sizes! I LOVE the way I feel! It's a very strict regimen, and takes a lot of self discipline and will power, but, with god as my witness, IT WORKS if you're faithful to it! I've never been one of the skinny girls and have struggled all my life with my weight, but taking off the weight has changed my life, and I have hCG 1234 to thank for it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per year
+304points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (5)
Read Comments (5)
Customer Avatar
LA,CA
So amazing
Posted 08/08/2014
What do you eat during the program?
0points
Customer Avatar
Lincoln, CA
You Look Great!
Posted 05/06/2014
Congratulations on your weight loss! If you don't mind answering, I have some questions about the product. Exactly how did it help you? Did it suppress your appetite? Increase your metabolism? Speed up weight loss? I mean, anybody can lose weight on a 500 calorie-a-day diet if they are very strict, so I was wondering how it helped you personally.
Thanks so much!
+1point
Customer Avatar
SC
HUnger
Posted 03/01/2014
What did you do to subside the hunger? After my 3 loading days, I woke up feeling hungry. I forgot to take the drops the first loading days, so I did the two days with the drops and started the low calorie diet on day three. I was so mad that I had forgotten to take the drops. Low and behold on day three, I weight 234. I was 237! I am hungry, but I am pressing through because I need this. I have tried everything and a facebook friend lost 30 pounds so that is my motivation!
0points
Customer Avatar
Wichita, KS
Last round
Posted 02/10/2014
Now that you have had your last round are you having a hard time keeping it off? Thank you
0points
Customer Avatar
Bradenton, FL
****UPDATE!!!****
Posted 07/10/2013
I did my last round in January/February and even posted before and after pics. I have now lost a grand total of 130 pounds and am down to a size 6...LOST 14 DRESS SIZES!!!! Plain and simple, I can't say this too many times...HCG1234 WORKS!
+17points
Read Comments (5)
Read Comments (5)
Review 4 for hCG 1234, 2 oz

amazing product

06/04/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It seems to give you energy as well.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for hCG 1234, 2 oz

My weight loss on hcg1234

09/11/2013
By ,
Nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love hcg1234 I loss 35 pounds in a month an just started a second round it really workes:)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+115points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
SC
Success
Posted 03/01/2014
You look great! Did you follow the exact meal plans or did you just eat healthier?
0points
Customer Avatar
az
Hey there
Posted 10/31/2013
Do u have to use the recipes and whatnot it comes with..or just eat healther and work out?? I wanna lose 93 pounds by may..haha i know right?? How much have u lost and when did u start?? And what do u do??
Thanks
+2points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 6 for hCG 1234, 2 oz

Hi

09/18/2013
By ,
Stockton ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have use my hcg 1234 I lost 22 pound in just 3 week I so happy and healthy now I have no back pain any more thank you so much
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+82points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
New York
Posted 09/20/2014
What were your meals like and did you do any workouts at all thru the whole 3 weeks
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for hCG 1234, 2 oz

Lose weight fast!

07/08/2014
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In 2009 I had put on 50 lbs since I married in 2003. After seeing a co-worker use it, after all my skeptisism of the 500 cals & such I was like MAN< I am doing this!! This actually worked & I was (& so were many others) THRILLED!! I and MANY friends, customers (coming into my work) & family members have used & LOST!!! I wish I could afford to get & give to those who really would take advantage of it! You DO have to prepare yourself mentally, but I have been doing this off & on for over 5 yrs! I SWEAR by it.. Only one real problem is, (hence the reason I have done it off & on for so long) you NEED to change your eating habits...This time I finally have! (I am currently doing it again.. hopefully last time, ha) I have kept off 34 lbs BUT, I did lose up to 48lbs. the first time.. Ask me questions, I would LOVE to help you understand it & help. I hope Walmart will let you have my email contact so I can talk to you! DO it! You CAN!! I did.. (I am in my 50's) Woohoo!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (4)
Read Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
Orlando, FL
Diet & feeling
Posted 09/11/2014
How did you were feeling after taking for a while and what diet plan were you', were you doing exercise?, REPLY ASAP
0points
Customer Avatar
PA
What's it taste like??
Posted 08/04/2014
How does this stuff taste?? I'm a big "if its nasty I cant do it" kinda person and I hate to waste the money if its really bad, I also heard you can't drink or eat anything for 30mins after taking the drops, is that true?? I think it it were gross tasting I might be able to manage if I would be allowed to drink something afterwards??
0points
Customer Avatar
Az
What did you eat
Posted 07/24/2014
Preparing yourself mentally. Is it because you have to restrict a lot of foods you ate? Give us an idea of what foods you can eat with this program and what cant you eat? Whats a "day in the life" of a HCG user?
0points
Customer Avatar
Posted 07/16/2014
Hello you said that you have to prepare yourself mentally, why is that? Is it due to side effects? How do you feel while taking the drops? Do you have energy?
Thank you
0points
Read Comments (4)
Read Comments (4)
Review 8 for hCG 1234, 2 oz

This actually works!!!

01/09/2014
By ,
Flagstaff,AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First I want to start off by saying, I am not a fake blogger or a Paid person. I am a stay at home mom of two beautiful little girls, I am 5'10 and 32 years old!
Now I have always been thin, but when I got married, you know how it goes, I gained 20lbs.
So that put me at 173, I was completely satisfied!
I was able to lose all my first childs baby weight, but after my second i didn't. I maintained at 185 for 4 years. Then I quit smoking and drank more soda so I put on weight like crazy, ended up at 210.
Okay so now I started the Drops on 1/4/2014 and followed the Dr. Simeons protocol, a 500 calorie intake a day diet, very strict ! The first 2 days are load days where you eat any and everything you can eat, then the 3 rd day is when the diet begins! I am only starting the 4th day of my diet and i have already lost 9.5 lbs in 3 days, I am so happy! But it takes disclipine. You have to diet and you have to want it!
PS- I also have tried the garcinia cambogia and it didnt work for me!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+131points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Fort Worth, Texas
Another mom of two
Posted 03/07/2014
Since its March 2014 i'm guessing you are done with your first round, so How did you do on this diet overall?
Thanks.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for hCG 1234, 2 oz

I couldn't be happier!

05/01/2013
By ,
Fredericksbur, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the BEST diet I have ever tried! I shed 20#s in under 3 weeks. They have great support online and by telephone; their Facebook page is awesome!!! But it's different for everyone and you must be prepared for anything!!! For me, there was was a stomach virus going around our neighborhood which left me really ill, so after dropping 20# I HAD to go see my doctor and let the cat out of the bag. He wasn't happy with me, but suggested what to eat as the virus ran its course, and what to eat more of from the diet to prevent regression. (FYI: YOU MUST TAKE A MULTIVITAMIN!!!) I went to the Facebook page for support and the staff seemd to always be in my corner, even if it meant I had to "cheat" the diet for a few days. During that little stint of three days I gained back 10 pounds, but once I was able to get back on track with my diet and drops the weight came back off without a problem. I'm about to start Phase 3, but in about 6 weeks I'm doing another round to finish my goal!!! THIS STUFF IS GREAT!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for hCG 1234, 2 oz

Seriously works if you stick to the diet plan.

02/12/2013
By ,
Rochester, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When you buy this product you have to be dedicated to stick to the diet plan. I've used this product and you will see significant results as long as you don't cheat on your diet. You use these drops in conjunction with a strict low calorie diet. Of course you'll see weight loss on a low calorie diet, but these drops actually make the hunger feeling go way. I've tried the diet without the drops and all you feel is hungry and you don't shed as much weight as you do with the drops.
Your body adjusts after about 3 days of the low calorie diet and you won't feel as hungry as you do at the beginning. If you can stick through 3 days then it will be easier to continue and you won't find yourself wasting money on this product.
Use the drops, stick to the diet plan and complete all of the phases and you will be more than satisfied with your purchase. Also, beware of what brand you buy. Most are imitators and aren't effective. Stick with the Hcg 1234 brand and use their website for instructions, recipes and more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Florida
HCG 1234 website
Posted 11/04/2013
What is the website address of HCG 1234? I have used Hcg from Hcg Diet Direct and I lost 22lbs in 2 weeks. I gave myself one day of cheating so I wouldn't crave those foods I love!
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for hCG 1234, 2 oz

Great way to lose weight!

07/27/2012
By ,
Branson, Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i purchased this product with the hope of losing weight. i had a baby and gained more weight that usual due to my doctor having me take in more fattening things, anyway, i was very skeptical about it but on the forth morning i weighed myself and i has lost 4 lbs and everyday after i have lost 1-2 and never less than one. i do not exercise only clean house and take care of a 5 month old. If you follow the rules and stick to it it is very easy . i have has motivational problems with other diets and i just lose interest in them but i am seeing results! it is teaching me how to eat better. i used to eat fast food all the time and that didn't help. I will defiantly start this once my cool down period is over. the only thing i don't like is holding the liquid under my tongue for a minute. other than that i feel great and my husband has even noticed that i look a little smaller ( didn't tell him so i could see if other people would notice) all in all it is so worth the money. i am 20 and overweight and it is working perfectly with my body.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+168points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Atlanta, MI
Weight loss
Posted 08/07/2013
Did anybody NOT see results in the first wek of using this product?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 12 for hCG 1234, 2 oz

Losing weight!!!

03/26/2014
By ,
el paso, tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Okay, I'm losing weight while on this product, but i gave it four stars because i'm not sure if its the product or the calorie intake, i'm doing the 500 calories. I've been on HCG1234 since 21 march 2014 today is 26 march my first two days (21-22) were loading days and i gained 4lbs durning those two days. on the 23rd I was 1lb less, 24th i lost 4lbs, 25-26 i lost 1lb a day, i will continue this journey to see how it works out and but for now i really enjoy this product and it helped me get over the hump that i've been at for the last two weeks, i'm four days into the low calorie phase two and if i count the weight gained with the loading phase i've lost a total of 7lbs so far. For those who wanna know if 500 calories is hard, no i'm never hungery guess it just depends on how you eat, the hcg1234 website has great recipes that have a really good flavor. good luck!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for hCG 1234, 2 oz

Not sure what works the drops or diet BUT IT WORKS

04/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these drops and they were delivered pretty quick. I started following the instruction booklet but revised the plan to lower the calories. I did 2 protein, veggie and fruit servings a day for 6 days and lost over 10 pounds. Did feel hungry at times but ignored it. Great way to drop weight quickly if you only have a little to lose or to kick start your weight loss if you have a lot to lose (the latter is myself). The drops and diet have done exactly what I wanted. I took 15 drops twice a day. I am still on the diet and will remain on it for 60 days provided I can keep up my will power. I did cheat a bit with a flour tortilla one day (shrimp wrap) and a sugar free iced latte from the coffee shop, on another day, blackened grilled chicken, sautéed green beans and marinated tomatoes and cucumbers, still lost weight! These were meals that I chose when my family and I ate out. Losing over 10 pounds in 6 days is pretty good in my book and I have tried several diets over the years. This plan has enabled me to launch my diet and given me the stamina/courage to keep going. I have and will continue to recommend it to my friends.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for hCG 1234, 2 oz

I love the 24 hour support line!

09/13/2012
By ,
Monunt Holly,NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far this has been great. I did my two loading days on Friday and Suday. It is now Thursday and I am down 8.5 pounds. I have not had headaches. I have felt a little dizzy at times. I think that is beause my work schedule varies and my breaks and lunches change, that my body is confused and cannot get on a schedule. I am not really that hungry, I have had some days where I am hungry, but I thing that is my crazy schedule. I found out yesterday with getting up around 9:30a and then not eating lunch till 4:45 pwas not a good idea.y I snacked on some cumcumbers when I could. I have started to eat an apple on the way to work and that helps fill me up. I do not like how you have to eat lettuce by itself and you cannot put anything in with it. I have been eating cucmumbers, so I need to switch to lettuce or celery. I tried Stevia and really liked that. It is more expensive than Sweet and Low. I would think that the Stevia would be bettter for you. I will write another review soon. So if anyone wants to communicate let me know. YES! THIS is WORTH it! I like seeing 1 or 2 lbs come off per day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Monunt Holly,NC
Follow up from my first review
Posted 09/16/2012
It is now day 10. I am down 10 pounds! I weighed myself yesterday and did not lose weight. Yesterday I did not follow to diet completely. I had a small hamburger with small fries at a local restaurant called Cookout. Today I was down a pound. I have called the support line many times, and they are always very helpftul. I have never had to wait on hold and they are always very friendly. Today I packed my lunch and when I got to work, I realized I had forgotten my protein. The support line told me I could double up on my protein so that I would have enough calories. I actually have a friend that has ordered the product and should have it by the end of the week. I am glad I have someone to do the diet with me. I will follow up again next week. I am hoping next week, I can tell you that I am down 20 pounds.
+3points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 15 for hCG 1234, 2 oz

Good Product! It does work!

09/16/2014
By ,
Pennsylvania
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I waited two months before leaving a review because I wanted to see if this really worked. It works the best in the first 2-3 weeks. I dropped the most weight during this time. After this, the body goes through a reshaping process and for the most part, I didn't lose more than 14-15 lbs but all I have left is a small percentage of body fat compared to where I was. I lost inches and dropped 3 dress sizes. It is easy to stick to diet since you can eat a list of things and the brain gets re-trained to only expect it at certain times of the day. Eating the same thing everyday was not effective. When I varied the diet, I lost lbs. The apple day didn't work for me either but I am overall happy with the results. I didn't work out very much at all. I probably will see an increase in burned fat if I begin to work at now. I would recommend for rapid weight loss and to return yourself to that muscle memory point where you lose weight only to a certain point and the last bit is still difficult to drop. I really wouldn't want to do this more than two months. I just want to eat sensibly now but eat whatever I want. We'll see how that goes. If I gain it back, I'll do it again. It's an ongoing experiment. Hope this helps.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for hCG 1234, 2 oz

Great Really Works

09/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I started the hCG1234 September 3rd, 2014...Started at 156lb and I'm 5'4 & 32 years young and as of today September 16th, 2014 my weight is 144lb that's 12lbs and I'm so happy with my results so far and I've only got 9-10lb to go to be at a happy weight, but I might try and go for 9-15lb! You have to really stick to the recommended foods there's "NO" cheating or you will gain back what you've lost! The taste is quite tangy and numbing but isn't that bad..Give it a try
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for hCG 1234, 2 oz

HCG 1234 huge price difference. READ READ READ

08/02/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
FYI - this product is selling for 29.95, but if you looking on line right below it is HCG 1234 Supplement for 13.00. IT'S THE SAME THING I CALLED THE COMPANY THAT MANUFACTURES THIS PRODUCT. I had ordered 2 bottle at 29.95, and then saw the 13.00 and ordered those.Both orders came in the mail within a day of each other and the packaging is the same, the ingredients are the same, everything is identical. I did the 13.00 bottle of HCG AND the 500 day calorie diet and lost weight, had no hunger or side effects. I am not downing the product at all, just the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for hCG 1234, 2 oz

Best weight loss product ever!!

09/22/2012
By ,
Washington, DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a 5'3'' female and I started this product on sept 12. I did phase 1 for 2 days then i started the phase 2 500 cal a day. I am down from 217 to 206 10 days later! I have to admit it's not easy. I had two cheat days and felt really guilty afterwards but I was dedicated to lose weight! For breakfast I have black coffee, lunch 3.5 oz of shrimp with 2 cups of the optional veggie and 1 melba toast and for dinner i would do the same but with chicken or fish. I drink lots of water. I also drink seltzer water with flavor that have 0 cals 0 sugars..etc. This product is great! I can't wait to fit into my old high school jeans again! Please Please Please don't give up! Motivate yourself to sticking with the diet and you WILL lose weight! Just think that sooner or later you will get to eat the foods that you use to eat because I know the choices of food on the diet are very few.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for hCG 1234, 2 oz

good product for dumping weight........

08/03/2014
By ,
deland, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wife & I have used hcg for four years. my wife calls it a fat cleanse at least once every year.
this is the second time we have used this product.
we have used another brand sold my walmart and one sold in the homopathic industry. the 1234 brand works just as well as the homopathic version. the 2oz bottle gives us enough for two people to do a cleanse. when we started with hcg we dumped about 40 lbs each and now use this product once a year to help maintain when we gain no more than 10 lbs back. i kept the weight off for more than a year before gaining.... but i follow the maintainence plan ....great product and have tried atkins many times years earlier and i find this much better......the key is the 72 hour transtition period. follow the directions and you will have success.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for hCG 1234, 2 oz

Great weight loss jump off

07/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product it works. I just received my second bottled on the third of this month and I'm going to start it tomorrow. You have to follow the instructions and yes the first couple of days are the hardest but once you start planning your meals and snacks you will not feel hungry. Drink drink drink your 2-3 liters of H2O!!! That is so important. It does sting a little not enough to be uncomfortable but you feel it, at least I do and Oh, I can't forget the price is the best you will find. The first time I tried HCG drops it was by a scam company I paid 70 dollars and they did not work but when I saw this price I decided to try again and it was worth it I lost 13lbs in the first 9 days. I recommend this product to anyone whether you're trying to lose 15lbs or 100lbs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 341 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  18 Next