Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Creative BioScience 30 Day Diet Dietary Supplement Capsules, 60ct

Creative BioScience 30 Day Diet Dietary Supplement Capsules, 60ct

This weight loss diet supplement is designed to help dieters lose weight in a rapid and safe manner. The 30 Day Diet Dietary Supplement Capsules, in a 60ct container, contain a blend of protein, fruit and vegetables, dairy and grains that are formulated to give the body what it needs to lose weight and stay healthy. With this weight loss diet supplement, dieters can eat 1500 calories per day over three meals and two snacks. Over the course of a month, effective use of the 30 Day Diet Dietary Supplement Capsules can help dieters make significant progress toward their weight loss goals.
Average Customer Rating:
3.571 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation43%3 out of 7reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 30 Day Diet Dietary Supplement Capsules, 60ct

controls the appetite but haven't lost any weight

10/10/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Expected to lose at least a pound or two a week, but haven't lost anything yet. I have changed my diet and have been exercising.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 30 Day Diet Dietary Supplement Capsules, 60ct

Great kick start to healthy living

05/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Started the pills 4/30 and today is 5/9 and I have lost 11 pounds ......I do not follow the diet that comes with the pills however I do stay within the calories outlined in the instructions.....nothing special I eat regular food and just watch my portions (I keep track with my fitness pal)..I drink a gallon of water a day and worked out only 3 days a week....will update on week 2.....FYI....no it's not water weight.......the pills are not that hard to get down, I like that you only have to take two in the am and that's it. I personally feel the pills making me have this full feeling right after taking them so waiting 30 min to eat is no biggie
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 30 Day Diet Dietary Supplement Capsules, 60ct

Very good

09/29/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Can you view many item 30 day diet ?
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 30 Day Diet Dietary Supplement Capsules, 60ct

Worked for me!

01/04/2013
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I only followed the program for 20 days but lost 17 pounds! It really works if you follow instructions!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 30 Day Diet Dietary Supplement Capsules, 60ct

It is ok.

12/02/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
After seeing great reviews for this product, I decided to give it a try. It states that you are supposed to lose 1 pound a day. I followed the 1200 calorie diet and exercised for at least an hour 5 days a week. 9 days later I had only lost 5 lbs. I gave it a rating of three because I did lose some but not the 1 lb a day like the product states.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 30 Day Diet Dietary Supplement Capsules, 60ct

Awesome product

04/08/2014
By ,
Houston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an awesome and very highly recommended product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 30 Day Diet Dietary Supplement Capsules, 60ct

Don't waste your money

07/02/2013
By ,
New York, NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The "supplement" only works if you follow the diet restriction which is very strict. Now the reason I need to loose a few pounds is because I CANNOT ADHERE TO A STRICT DIET. I however, tried the diet last week when I was on vacation without taking the pill... I stopped taking the pill a month ago... and I lost 7lbs in 3 days. You do the math.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
-7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Providence, RI
Worked for me!
Posted 02/25/2014
I have taken this product for the past 2 weeks and lost 12 pounds so far, works great if you keep a healthy eating habit and good workout regiment. I will order another bottle.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)