Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Creative BioScience 10 Day Diet Dietary Supplement Capsules, 20ct

Creative BioScience 10 Day Diet Dietary Supplement Capsules, 20ct

The Rapid Weight Loss Diet is designed to help you lose one pound per day, allowing you to rapidly lose weight for important events such as an interview, wedding, reunion or vacation. To support this diet, 10 Day Diet Dietary Supplement Capsules, in a 20ct container, contain clinically proven weight loss ingredients to combat hunger and fatigue. The diet for quick weight loss allows for 800 to 1200 calories per day. The Rapid Weight Loss Diet features free and unlimited live 24/7 diet support with a diet specialist, so you can get your questions answered by an experienced professional.
Average Customer Rating:
3.25 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation62%5 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 10 Day Diet Dietary Supplement Capsules, 20ct

It works

10/01/2012
By ,
DC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I didn't lose 10 lbs, but 5lbs. I do believe it is great if you follow the 1200 or 800 calorie plan a day.. I didn't and still lost weight. Great product. I also didn't have any side effects.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 10 Day Diet Dietary Supplement Capsules, 20ct
07/10/2012
By ,
Waynesboro PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
definately helped me drop weight with no adverse effects. lost 6 pounds in 10 days and did nothing but take the pills.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+83points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Virginia
10 day diet
Posted 07/24/2012
Did you exercise or change your diet?
-6points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for 10 Day Diet Dietary Supplement Capsules, 20ct
01/21/2013
By ,
Ponce PR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I lost 5 pounds in two weeks, i work out 20 minutes daily too, this product suppress appetite without any secondary effects.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 10 Day Diet Dietary Supplement Capsules, 20ct

It's a great jump start for a diet.

10/05/2012
By ,
annapolis, md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Within just the few days of my following the diet and taking the pills i could notice the difference. By day 8 I had already lost 8lbs. Now I was also running 2 miles a day and the diet on asks for you to walk for atleast 20 minutes a day so you results may vary. But i'm so happy with the results. The diet is easy and as long as you follow it YOU WILL LOSE WEIGHT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 10 Day Diet Dietary Supplement Capsules, 20ct

Does nothing!

10/09/2012
By ,
Ca
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Did not help at all! Did use with proper diet and exercise and did nothing! Do not waste your money.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 10 Day Diet Dietary Supplement Capsules, 20ct

Very helpful product & fast shipment

03/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been taking the pills for a week. I weighed myself before taking them. I weighed myself again the end of the week lost 3 pounds. It looks like it may be 6lbs for me in 10days instead of 10.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 10 Day Diet Dietary Supplement Capsules, 20ct
10/25/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product in no way comes close to its intended purpose. I'm 31, 5'4" and 130 lbs and i have not seen any results whatsoever from this product. I work out 3 times a week and eat moderately. Im guessing this must work for ppl needing a lot more weight loss than i do since im trying to just lose 5-10 pounds. The product didnt work for me at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 10 Day Diet Dietary Supplement Capsules, 20ct
10/22/2012
By ,
Sacramento, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product had no effect on me either by reducing my food cravings or by eliminating waste. It was a waste of money.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.