Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Kind Kind Plus Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio + Antioxidants Fruit & Nut Bars, 1.4 oz, 12ct

Kind Kind Plus Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio + Antioxidants Fruit & Nut Bars, 1.4 oz, 12ct

Snacking on nutritious Kind Plus Bars, 12 ct, is deliciously satisfying and may help keep you from consuming empty calories. Made from all-natural ingredients, you can be sure you are eating a healthy snack with these Kind Plus Fruit and Nut Bars. These Kind Fruit Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio Bars contain 50 percent of your daily value of antioxidants and Vitamins A, C and E, giving you a delicious snack that supports your overall health. These Kind Plus Bars, 12 ct, also contain 4 grams of fiber and are very low in sodium, allowing you to feel full without excess sodium. With no trans fat, no cholesterol and no gluten, these Kind Plus Fruit and Nut Bars are an ideal addition to almost any diet.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation93%13 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Kind Plus Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio + Antioxidants Fruit & Nut Bars, 1.4 oz, 12ct

Great bars

08/11/2013
By ,
Charlotte, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very satisfying and yummy, whenever I have hunger attacks, these are the first once I go to.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kind Plus Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio + Antioxidants Fruit & Nut Bars, 1.4 oz, 12ct

sticky mess

07/25/2013
By ,
antioch ca
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Tasty bars very sticky however and pieces of what seem to be shells. Box was also totally squished they were delivered fed ex in a bag instead of a box and maybe the stickiness was due to temperature from shipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kind Plus Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio + Antioxidants Fruit & Nut Bars, 1.4 oz, 12ct

Love Kind bars but this is not my favorite flavor

02/01/2013
By ,
San Jose, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love KIND bars and just tried this flavor. It's not my favorite though. It's also much stickier than other ones I've tried. With so many yummy flavors of KIND, I would not buy this one again but it's still better than most other brands.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kind Plus Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio + Antioxidants Fruit & Nut Bars, 1.4 oz, 12ct

Delicious and nutritious!

01/08/2013
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these bars. They are not too sweet and I love that they have nuts and dried berries. They have 8g of fat, which is a tad high, but I think it is food fat from the nuts. Great flavor!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kind Plus Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio + Antioxidants Fruit & Nut Bars, 1.4 oz, 12ct

Kind Plus Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio + Antiox

01/20/2013
By ,
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very tasty and a great in between meal snack. Superior for folks who cannot have gluten.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kind Plus Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio + Antioxidants Fruit & Nut Bars, 1.4 oz, 12ct

Great midmorning snack!

01/15/2013
By ,
San Francisco
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bar is delicious and I love that I'm only eating healthy fruit and nuts
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kind Plus Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio + Antioxidants Fruit & Nut Bars, 1.4 oz, 12ct
12/16/2012
By ,
Hoosick, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love KIND bars and hope to be buying more in the near future.....the price was GREAT too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kind Plus Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio + Antioxidants Fruit & Nut Bars, 1.4 oz, 12ct

love them!

09/11/2012
By ,
Houston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these!! So yummy! Just the right amount of sweetness.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kind Plus Pomegranate Blueberry Pistachio + Antioxidants Fruit & Nut Bars, 1.4 oz, 12ct
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5