Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Coleman Coleman 5' High Pressure Propane Hose and Adapter

Coleman Coleman 5' High Pressure Propane Hose and Adapter

Make sure your propane stays connected with the Coleman 5' High Pressure Propane Hose and Adapter. This High-Pressure Propane Hose connects easily to a camping stove and to a refillable 20 lb propane cylinder. With this Propane Hose and Adapter, you can help ensure that you will always have the fuel you need. The 5-foot-Hose on the Coleman Propane Hose Adapter gives you plenty of length so you can easily find a place to put the stove and propane cylinder. For added convenience, the Coleman 5' High-Pressure Propane Hose and Adapter tightens easily with just a quick hand twist.
Average Customer Rating:
4.794 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%33 out of 34reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 16 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Coleman 5' High Pressure Propane Hose and Adapter

comletes the package.

06/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You have to buy your owm gas cylinders or the bigger round tanks. Hooks up easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Coleman 5' High Pressure Propane Hose and Adapter

Convert your table top grill to a 20 lb. tank!

07/14/2014
By ,
Hialeah, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This adapter hose solved my problem of running out of propane, with the 1 Lb. green Coleman small tank! Now, I can cook, without changing the small can ever 2nd. or 3rd meal! This hose converts a 20 Lb., regular Bar-B-Q gas grill tank, to fit the small table top gas grills! This is a great idea and works very well. I would give it 5-Stars! Happy Grilling!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Coleman 5' High Pressure Propane Hose and Adapter

fits many others also

04/05/2012
By ,
colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we bought this coleman 5' hose today and found out it not only fits coleman products but fit many others as well . we almost bought a more expensive coleman camping stove because we weren't sure the coleman hose would work on the ozark trails untill an employee at wal-mart told us that the same company that makes coleman also make ozark trails .we tried it in the store and the hose fit perfectly
so before you buy the more expensive coleman product you might want to give the same ozark trails product a 2nd look !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Coleman 5' High Pressure Propane Hose and Adapter

great item

03/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for my portable grill now I dont have to change out 1LB bottles constantly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Coleman 5' High Pressure Propane Hose and Adapter

Perfect!

06/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is $20 well spent! I'm using this barbeque in my back yard, so I really do NOT want to deal with those little portable cans.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Coleman 5' High Pressure Propane Hose and Adapter

Performs as advertised

07/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The external (male) threading on the tank end of the hose threw me for a minute until I found the corresponding internal (female) threading on the propane tanks valve assembly. Once that lack of knowledge was filled in, the hose performs exactly as advertised. My rating of the hose's durability, although speculative, is based solely upon the Coleman reputation and my years of experience with their products.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Coleman 5' High Pressure Propane Hose and Adapter

Problem Solver

04/15/2014
By ,
Lutz, Fla
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the grill now since I do not have to change the gas cylinder. I also works with my other syove
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Coleman 5' High Pressure Propane Hose and Adapter

Great hose and price!

07/04/2014
By ,
Durham, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got a camping stove and some canisters to use in case the electric goes out. During this past winter we lost power for 3 days, so I decided to get this hose to hook my grill up to a tank. This one is great and comes with the adapter and all I have to do is hook it up and start the grill. Now I'm ready for next winter!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Coleman 5' High Pressure Propane Hose and Adapter

As described!!

03/28/2014
By ,
Los Angeles
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Seems like a well made product. No issues.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Coleman 5' High Pressure Propane Hose and Adapter
12/22/2012
By ,
Greenfield, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item is just great! You can cut your propane costs in half by using a bigger refillable tank other than the stock 1lb. cylinder.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Coleman 5' High Pressure Propane Hose and Adapter

Works perfectly on a 20lb tank

05/25/2014
By ,
Dobson, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this hose fits a 20lb tank perfectly, don't know about other size tanks
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Coleman 5' High Pressure Propane Hose and Adapter

Great - Just what we needed for our Survival Prep

02/11/2014
By ,
Pritchett, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great - Just what we needed for our Survival Prep
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Coleman 5' High Pressure Propane Hose and Adapter

Great Product, Shipping.

01/18/2014
By ,
San Diego, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best hose for my portable Coleman stove, free fast shipment.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Coleman 5' High Pressure Propane Hose and Adapter

great for camping

07/29/2013
By ,
Sacramento Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son was looking for this adapter and we found it at walmart cheaper than the other stores
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Coleman 5' High Pressure Propane Hose and Adapter

Perfect to hook larger propane tank to heater

12/23/2013
By ,
Paris, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Save a lot of money using larger propane tank
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Coleman 5' High Pressure Propane Hose and Adapter

Perfect fit for my grill.

03/18/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was the exact part required to use a tank remotely with my Road Trip Grill. Ordered the evening before and it was in the store the next morning. Walked in, picked it up, walked out. How cool is that!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Coleman 5' High Pressure Propane Hose and Adapter

Colman Adapter works great

09/17/2013
By ,
Roseville,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this adapter. It hooks up my propane tank to my smaller mobile grill. The grill with the small propane bottles at $2.50 each just run out so fast but now I can use my large grill fillable propane tank and grill as much as I want saving a lot on propane. The hose is good wuality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Coleman 5' High Pressure Propane Hose and Adapter

works perfectly

06/11/2013
By ,
Concord, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recently purchased table top gas grill that uses the quart size propane canisters, puchased this hose to connect to larger full sized propane tank!!! Works perfectly!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Coleman 5' High Pressure Propane Hose and Adapter

great product for the money

12/27/2013
By ,
Rapid City, SD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use it every day and have had no problems
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Coleman 5' High Pressure Propane Hose and Adapter
10/07/2013
By ,
Mammoth Lakes, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
seems okay
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1 2 Next