Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Jeep Jeep Urban Messenger Diaper Bag

Jeep Jeep Urban Messenger Diaper Bag

Carry your baby's gear in style with the Jeep Urban Messenger Diaper Bag. This Jeep Diaper Bag features a large main compartment, an insulated bottle compartment and two organization compartments to ensure you have plenty of storage space. With front flap covers and a top zip opening, this Baby Messenger Bag makes it easy to get what you need quickly and easily. Additionally, the Jeep Urban Messenger Diaper Bag has an adjustable shoulder strap, a changing pad and a Dirty Duds pouch included to help you stay organized on the go. This 100 percent polyester Jeep Diaper Bag is finished in black with a blue and green trim.
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation92%11 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Jeep Urban Messenger Diaper Bag

Love this bag!

11/13/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything fits so perfectly inside of all the compartments. Excellent bag for a very reasonable price.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Jeep Urban Messenger Diaper Bag

Great deal

01/27/2013
By ,
boston ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this bag mainly because of the price. My baby is one month old and I had been using a tote given to me by the hospital, which was convenient but not very sturdy. I was shopping around for a messenger baby bag because I wanted to have my hands free while transporting my baby. I would always have to hold on to the tote from slipping off my shoulder which was annoying. I shopped around a few places, but felt the bags were very expensive and enormous.
I saw the Jeep messenger bag and thought the price was affordable, especially for the brand. However, I was a bit worried that it might be oversized and the straps would not be long enough.(I'm 5 10, so I wanted a longer strap) I had it shipped to the store and loved it after trying it on. The strap adjusts to a very long length and the bag itself is the perfect size, not too big/not too small. The compartments are adequate and it also come with a changing pad. I am so pleased with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Jeep Urban Messenger Diaper Bag

Way too big

09/02/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Thought it was smaller but looks huge and not very many things fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Jeep Urban Messenger Diaper Bag

Simple Messenger

08/10/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The bag was a great deal. However, after using it a couple of times I noticed when I take it off sometimes the buckle with unsnap. The inside is not very big for traveling. So when I take toys for my (9 month old now) I cannot zip the bag. Otherwise, I like the pockets, the pocket cooler and the pocket in the back (it's where I keep my phone).
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Jeep Urban Messenger Diaper Bag

IT'S PERFECT

04/06/2013
By ,
roseburg, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE this bag. it's perfect. one shoulder messenger style leaves my hands free, so it's perfect for going places with my son. It holds quite a bit more than I expected, actually just as much as my normal big bag did, but WAY easier to pack around! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Jeep Urban Messenger Diaper Bag

Even better than I expected

05/24/2013
By ,
Skokie, Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bigger and roomier than I expected. And lighter-weight than I thought, even filled with baby items and a full water bottle. GREAT purchase--good quality at a very low price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Jeep Urban Messenger Diaper Bag

Great size and fit

04/12/2013
By ,
CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ordered this online and couldn't wait to see it in person! I was worried it might be a bit large since I'm 5ft and small but I'm very happy to say it fits me well and had enough room for all things baby to go in there(very roomy). Love the insulated bottle pocket and ease of use so far(packing and unpacking of it), even though baby hasn't arrived yet(reason for 4 stars). Can't wait to see how this holds up to daily use!
I'll be sure to update once little one gets here and this bag is put to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Jeep Urban Messenger Diaper Bag

Great Diaper Bag

03/15/2013
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this diaper bag. I have a 2 1/2 year old so I wanted a smaller but yet big enough diaper bag for the things he needs. I was using a way bigger Jeep bag, but I only need a few things in the bag now so it was pointless for me to use the giant bag. This is perfect. Not too big not too small. I wouldn't recommend that you use this for babies because they're isn't a whole lot of room for lots of diapers, wipes, clothes, bottles ect. I put a few diapers in mine with wipes, maybe some snacks, a toy, my wallet and a few random things like hand sanitizer and Tylenol. I love the messenger type of bags because they're much easier to access if you're carrying it while also carrying your child.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Jeep Urban Messenger Diaper Bag

those with kids, great

01/09/2014
By ,
Springtown, Texass
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's o.k. if I was going to use it for a little rug rat, However, mine are grown beyond the need for this item, Except I need a tote bag for all the stuff I take to and from work as well as my lunch that I cook on location. The bag wasn't large enough.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Jeep Urban Messenger Diaper Bag

Hands free

12/31/2013
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Much better then lugging around a full size diaper bag. I was actually looking for one and hoping this one was even smaller. It will do just fine though.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Jeep Urban Messenger Diaper Bag

great bag

03/15/2013
By ,
san antonio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just what i needed for a fast trip to the grocery sore, wipes, a couple of diapers. and it says JEEP on it. my grandson looks cool in my jeep and he knows it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jeep Urban Messenger Diaper Bag
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5