Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for St. Ives St. Ives Naturally Clear Blemish & Blackhead Control Apricot Scrub, 10 oz

St. Ives St. Ives Naturally Clear Blemish & Blackhead Control Apricot Scrub, 10 oz

St. Ives Naturally Clear Apricot Scrub is a product with 100% natural extracts that can help treat acne. The Blemish Blackhead Control Oil Free Scrub, 10 oz., exfoliates to prevent blemishes before they occur. It provides gentle skin care and is oil free. The St. Ives Scrub fights blemishes, and cleans pores without over drying your skin. St. Ives Naturally Clear Apricot Scrub features salicylic acid acne medication with 100% natural exfoliants. With St. Ives Naturally Clear Apricot Scrub, you can clear blemishes and control blackheads to reveal clearer, more nourished skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.62 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(150 Reviews) 139
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
115
4 stars
26
3 stars
0
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation95%143 out of 150reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
115
4 stars
26
3 stars
0
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for St. Ives Naturally Clear Blemish & Blackhead Control Apricot Scrub, 10 oz

Fresh and Clean

03/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
keeps my skin very fresh, feels nice after scrub. So far my blemishes breakouts have died down and it smells great!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for St. Ives Naturally Clear Blemish & Blackhead Control Apricot Scrub, 10 oz

Excellent product

02/26/2014
By ,
atlanta
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using St. Ives for several years and it is the best exfoliator I have ever used. It keeps my skin smooth and blemish free. I also rub on my legs for cellulite reduction.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for St. Ives Naturally Clear Blemish & Blackhead Control Apricot Scrub, 10 oz

l love this scrub

04/02/2014
By ,
SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've used this product for years. Best scrub + price hands down. I also have this brand of collagen day lotion, that is just as big, for the same price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for St. Ives Naturally Clear Blemish & Blackhead Control Apricot Scrub, 10 oz

GREAT PRODUCT !

08/07/2012
By ,
Southern CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I HAD A Bad Issues With Black Heads And My Acne, I Was A Week Into It , Started To See Less Acne ! :DD
BEST THING EVER, SAW RESULTS QUICK , SMELLS GREAT TOO !
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for St. Ives Naturally Clear Blemish & Blackhead Control Apricot Scrub, 10 oz

I love it.

08/24/2012
By ,
Afghanistan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Apricot scrub has always been good to use. I have acne that leaves marks and it is great because it helps fade those marks. i do recommend it. i really love it. it doesn't dry my skin out either.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for St. Ives Naturally Clear Blemish & Blackhead Control Apricot Scrub, 10 oz

My opinion on this product

07/04/2012
By ,
Williston, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I couldn't wait to use it. I wet my face. I took a small amount. With my fingers I did circular motions on my face for a few minutes. Then I rinsed it off and I looked in the mirror. All my pores were gone. It's amazing. I would buy this product again.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for St. Ives Naturally Clear Blemish & Blackhead Control Apricot Scrub, 10 oz

Works well for teen skin.

02/23/2014
By ,
charleston, sc
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Since this says blemish and blackhead control I should have know it wouldn't be good for dry skin. But I am having such a hard time finding a good replacement for Susan Luci's Youthful Essence micro-dermabrasion system. I can still use this product to even out my skin, as long as I don't use it too often, maybe twice a week. That being said it works great for my teens blemishes and blackheads so she has discovered it, and absconded with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for St. Ives Naturally Clear Blemish & Blackhead Control Apricot Scrub, 10 oz

scrub

03/06/2014
By ,
Anderson IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the skin texture after using this product to wash my face
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for St. Ives Naturally Clear Blemish & Blackhead Control Apricot Scrub, 10 oz

Literally FANTASTIC!!!

07/08/2012
By ,
Carpentersville, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had a few god awful blemishes and I had heard some wonderful reviews about this product so I decided to use it and see if it really does work. It doesn't create miracules right away it took about a week and a half for some real affect for me. I personally use it every other day and really focus on the places I really need it at. And it was really worth it for what you pay, this will last me for a while.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for St. Ives Naturally Clear Blemish & Blackhead Control Apricot Scrub, 10 oz

Ooh la la so soft

01/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have sensitive skin and I have made it my mission to use all natural products on my face. I never really had bad acne until Dec. 2012 my cheeks broke out terrible and it took months for my acne to go down. I'm now dealing with the acne scars and the acne that keeps popping up since I do have combination skin. I love this product I can tell it has cleared all the dirt off my skin because when I'm done my skin is so soft and fresh looking. I was using it four times a week and now I'm using it two times a week because I noticed it makes my oil glands produce more oil and leads to more breakouts.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for St. Ives Naturally Clear Blemish & Blackhead Control Apricot Scrub, 10 oz

v good product

02/13/2013
By ,
rhondajohn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought it for blackhead removal but it also makes my skin smooth, soft, clear and fair. i have used it only 3 times on alternate days but it works wonders every time. i was having one brown spot at one place of my face since a long time, that spot is also getting faded now. overall my skin looks so clear now. and yes open pores are also becoming less visible. thanks to manufacturer for such good product at reasonable price.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for St. Ives Naturally Clear Blemish & Blackhead Control Apricot Scrub, 10 oz

St.Ives Apricot scrub

10/28/2012
By ,
Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I do like this scrub. I use it with my Oil of Olay brush, as it's the same texture as the cleansing cream they include or advise for the complete cleansing routine.
I find it much more affordable, and like the way it does remove anything growing that shouldn't be there...I have NEVER used soap on my face and still get compliments on my skin and age!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for St. Ives Naturally Clear Blemish & Blackhead Control Apricot Scrub, 10 oz

St Ives Apricot Scrub

12/28/2013
By ,
Amherst, NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Love, love, love this product. I have been using it for years. It's very gentle yet does a wonderful job. Used it not only on my face, but my hands and feet.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Effectiveness
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
I think you posted the wrong amount of stars?
Posted 01/29/2014
I think you meant 5*?
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 14 for St. Ives Naturally Clear Blemish & Blackhead Control Apricot Scrub, 10 oz

Awsome deal

12/25/2013
By ,
Fargo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product...After using this,i got so soft face ...loving it...
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for St. Ives Naturally Clear Blemish & Blackhead Control Apricot Scrub, 10 oz

GReat Product

11/06/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am now addicted to this face scrub, not only because of the effects of it but also the smell. It leaves a great scent almost the whole day. I only use it 4 times a week and have had it for over a week and my boyfriend has already commented how clear my skin has become. LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS PRODUCT.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for St. Ives Naturally Clear Blemish & Blackhead Control Apricot Scrub, 10 oz

Favorite!!

11/05/2012
By ,
nebraska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this for YEARS!! I got it when i was a teen and had HORRIBLE acne and it has seen me thru a lot of different changes. I have used different "exfoliating" scrubs over the years and nothing has worked. I will be devastated if they change their fomula!! I use this product usually daily.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for St. Ives Naturally Clear Blemish & Blackhead Control Apricot Scrub, 10 oz

Makes my skin sooo soft

12/13/2013
By ,
Fort Campbell, KY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the smell and how smooth it makes my face. It takes away dirt and leaves my face looking clean.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for St. Ives Naturally Clear Blemish & Blackhead Control Apricot Scrub, 10 oz
07/01/2012
By ,
Houston,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product looks and smells really good ,after the first time using it my face looked cleaner and felt softer(husband also likes it) we use it every day.Also I feel that it works better when I use the palm of hand to scrub my face.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for St. Ives Naturally Clear Blemish & Blackhead Control Apricot Scrub, 10 oz

AMAZING!*

02/03/2013
By ,
Whitney Point, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product yesterday. I used it first thing I got home and before I went to bed. I also used it this morning. Normally any cleanser/scrub I used my face would feel dry and oily throughout the day. This one makes my face feel clean and soft. I also have blackheads on my forehead, cheeks, nose, and chin. I am constantly using make up to cover them up. I also have very fair skin. After three times of washing my face with this product I can already see my blackheads going away!(: Once theyre gone completely... NO MORE MAKE UP FOR ME! SO far, this product is GREAT! Hoping it doesn't let me down!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for St. Ives Naturally Clear Blemish & Blackhead Control Apricot Scrub, 10 oz

It help my acne to reduce

03/23/2013
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Acne reduce and my black spots disapear. I love this product i use it in the morning and at night to go to sleep.
Product Attributes:
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1 2 Next