Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Warmer, Black And White Damask

Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Warmer, Black And White Damask

This functional and stylish Better Homes and Gardens Warmer brings a unique black and white design to any home. The Better Homes and Gardens Wax Warmer, Black and White Damask, features a subdued light that will bring a calming effect and a warm glow to most indoor and outdoor settings. Fill your home with a decadent aroma with this Better Homes and Gardens Warmer that releases scent and heat as it dissolves the wax tarts. This Better Homes and Gardens Wax Warmer is a stylish home accessory that will not allow soot and ashes to collect. These scented wax warmers are compatible with cubes and wax tarts and do not contain a flame.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation95%38 out of 40reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Better Homes and Gardens Warmer, Black And White Damask

wax warmer

04/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GreatProduct
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Better Homes and Gardens Warmer, Black And White Damask

Better Homes Wax Warmer

03/17/2014
By ,
Rochester, MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent value if you able to wait the week or so for Site to Store shipping. I got the mixed berry wax (5 ) and it smells great. The warmer uses a 25 watt bulb that heats and melts the wax quickly. The decorative black and white warmer fits in just about anywhere and includes a long cord with on/off switch. This warmer makes an great alternative to candles and would make a good gift.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Better Homes and Gardens Warmer, Black And White Damask

Perfect and affordable

09/04/2012
By ,
Northern Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this wax warmer. It is simple but elegant looking. It just goes well with everything that I have in my living room. It's a great buy for the price. Definitely cheaper than the Scentsy products and does exactly the same thing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Better Homes and Gardens Warmer, Black And White Damask

Lovely decor

03/11/2014
By ,
Ardmore,Ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This burner works excellent was a great price and it is a loving addition to most any decor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Better Homes and Gardens Warmer, Black And White Damask

It is electronic

03/07/2014
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I must not have read the description very well, but this is electronic, not the type used with a tealight. It's really pretty though, so I am going to keep it and give it a try.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Better Homes and Gardens Warmer, Black And White Damask

Love it.

03/05/2014
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It looks great, works great
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Better Homes and Gardens Warmer, Black And White Damask

Awesome Candle Warmer

02/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had purchased one of these candle warmers for myself after falling in love with it I had decided to purchase them for close family members and a good friend, each and everyone of them absolutely love their items. I love these items because the styles are great they fit everyone's taste, smell great, pricing is great all around the board they are great candle warmers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Better Homes and Gardens Warmer, Black And White Damask

Works just as good as more expensive options!

10/18/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had never used this brand before but I love this thing! I got a good deal on it but I would pay the full price for a new one now that I have tried it. Its very pretty and works great! I would highly recommend this! And their scents are great too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Better Homes and Gardens Warmer, Black And White Damask

My purchase came broken in pieces.

04/01/2013
By ,
New York, N.Y.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the wax warmer. I bought it as a replacement for a gift a mother of one of my students gave me. However, the wax warmer came broken and I had to take it to the post office. I never bought from Walmart before. There are no Walmarts in NYC. I know that this can happen coming shipped from any store. However, looking at the packaging...very flimsy. I get better protection in stores for breakables from local stores ( carrying.) I did not get this product in time for the holidays and I am still waiting for it ( April 1st) as I write this. The last wax warmer ( a different shape and color) was fantastic! I don't understand why they don't carry it in more local stores etc. Anyway, when it comes "again" I will be glad to rate it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Better Homes and Gardens Warmer, Black And White Damask

Perfect!

10/13/2012
By ,
Brigham, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE this warmer! It is the first one I have owned. The well known brand is just too expensive so I bought this and I haven't been disappointed. My family loves it and I've received many compliments from friends. It takes a normal 25 watt vanity bulb so they shouldn't be hard to replace. The fragrance I received from this brand was fantastic as well!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Better Homes and Gardens Warmer, Black And White Damask

Great warmer!

02/01/2014
By ,
Sedan, Ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Better Homes and Gardens Warmer, Black And White Damask

Lovely!

11/14/2013
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a bundle with this warmer and wax melts, it came with 5 packages of 6! Wonderful deal. Smells amazing, lights up the room with a soft glow, the damask pattern and B/W are classic and romantic. I love this melter, it's safe around my kids - no open flame! A purchase you won't regret!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Better Homes and Gardens Warmer, Black And White Damask

Looks beautiful - works great

12/23/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It looks beautiful and works great. We are very happy with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Better Homes and Gardens Warmer, Black And White Damask

!!WOW MY APT SMELLS SO GOOD!!

08/07/2013
By ,
cali
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS PRODUCT HAS BLOWN ME AWAY! THE PRICE IS RIGHT COMPARED TO SCENTSY THE REFILL WAX CUBES ARE ONLY 2 BUCKS, AND MY APT SMELLS LIKE HEAVEN. I LOVE THE FRESH LIGHT SCENT OF "SPA"...I HAVE NOW REPLACED INCENSE WITH THIS PRODUCT THE SMOKE FROM THE INCENSE WOULD OFTEN HAVE MY GUESTS COUGHING. NO MORE SMOKE, AND WORTHLESS GLADE PLUGINS THAT ONLY WORKED FOR 2 DAYS THEN THE SCENT WOULD DISSIPATE. THANKS BETTER HOMES AND GARDENS!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Better Homes and Gardens Warmer, Black And White Damask
12/20/2012
By ,
Granite Falls, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased...it makes a home smell wonderful and it's beautiful!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Better Homes and Gardens Warmer, Black And White Damask

warmer tip

11/27/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you don't like the light shining through, just put electrical tape on the inside and it blocks the light and its safe.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Better Homes and Gardens Warmer, Black And White Damask

LOOKS GOOD

11/27/2013
By ,
Spring, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered this because it had the Damask decor and it matches my comforter and shower curtain perfectly. It looks good on the bathroom sink and was very easy to assemble (really no assembling at all). I think it is definitely a great buy. I will say the color is actually cream and white.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Better Homes and Gardens Warmer, Black And White Damask

the unit is good. problem is they decide the scent

06/24/2013
By ,
Lakeland, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
did not notice scents came with it an a 2 dollar fee for each one was added to my bill to equal the total I expected. they should have charged me 10 dollars less and kept the scents I did not even like, I am going to try and take them back and get 10 dollars back then I will be a happy customer. employees at the store did not know what to do. took a long time to check out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Better Homes and Gardens Warmer, Black And White Damask

Nice!

11/10/2013
By ,
Colorado Springs, Co
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just as good as the expensive scentsy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Better Homes and Gardens Warmer, Black And White Damask

GOOD PURCHASE

12/04/2012
By ,
Waterbury, Ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Decided to try instead of candles or incense. Have actually bought two more use as night light in bathroom plus keeps it smelling good. There alot safer than burning candles, gives nice smell exspecially if u have a smoker. Check before u puchase sometimes u can buy them with scented wax included. I,ve burn wax for 5 days still has not lost scent. How ever some scents r stronger than others.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1 2 Next