Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Coleman Coleman Aluminum Deck Chair with Folding Side Table

Coleman Coleman Aluminum Deck Chair with Folding Side Table

The Coleman Aluminum Deck Chair is an Aluminum Frame Chair with Folding Side Table. It is strong, comfortable and convenient. I's great for the boat, the campsite, tailgating and more. The strong yet lightweight reinforced aluminum frame chair supports up to 225 lbs, and it is easy fold up and carry with you or store. The Coleman deck chair's oversized seat features heavy-duty polyester fabric with padded seat, back and armrests, which are angled for ergonomic comfort and support. The convenient side table has a cup holder to secure your drinks, and it can be folded down to provide more space.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Coleman Aluminum Deck Chair with Folding Side Table

Great Chairs. Light and well made.

12/20/2012
By ,
Citrus County, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Several of our friends have these and we priced at Gander Mountain, Bass Pro and WalMart. WalMart had the best price and the chairs are great!
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Coleman Aluminum Deck Chair with Folding Side Table

My wife can open and close it.

02/26/2014
By ,
Idaho Falls ID
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My wife can open and close it, which she could not with her previous chair. her only complaint is the back is not quite high enough.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Coleman Aluminum Deck Chair with Folding Side Table

Great chair. Only chair I considered.

06/24/2013
By ,
Mt. Pleasant, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found several brands in various stores at a lot less money. They were very heavy.
This is absolutely a great chair. Weights about 7 pounds. Easy to carry. Side table is an added benefit. Sits great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Coleman Aluminum Deck Chair with Folding Side Table

Nice Comfortable Chair

05/28/2013
By ,
Bentonville ar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have two now the first was purchased over 5 years ago
Just keep it dry or the table will buckle up
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Coleman Aluminum Deck Chair with Folding Side Table

Great for elderly folks to use

08/23/2013
By ,
East Hampton Connecticut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought one for an 82 year old man to be able to watch parades and get out of by himself. He can hold unto arms and stand up and enjoy his independence.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Coleman Aluminum Deck Chair with Folding Side Table
09/15/2013
By ,
ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
only used once so am hoping they hold up Good!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Coleman Aluminum Deck Chair with Folding Side Table

Excellent chair

08/19/2013
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These chairs are a bit pricey, but are very solid. Lightweight and built to last. I bought two 7 years ago and they are still going strong. Bought two more for my husband and I because they are so comfortable, my kids always want to sit in them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Coleman Aluminum Deck Chair with Folding Side Table
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5