Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Air Hunterz Air Hunterz Z-Curve Bow

Air Hunterz Air Hunterz Z-Curve Bow

This Air Hunters Z-Curve Bow offers plenty of fun archery practice for your little hunter. The toy bow and arrow can shoot up to 125' to provide a realistic experience for a young archer. The arrows in this Air Hunterz Z-Curve Bow set are foam-tipped to prevent damage or accidents. The Air Hunterz bow can also shoot suction cup-tipped arrows that stick to their target. The toy bow and arrow is designed for children ages 8 and older.
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation91%10 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Air Hunterz Z-Curve Bow

Great bow!

07/20/2012
By ,
Grove City, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great toy. My grandchildren love it and play with it constantly. It has great distance and is easy to use. The only negative is that it doesn't come with enough arrows.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Air Hunterz Z-Curve Bow

GREAT BOW!

07/08/2012
By ,
undisclosed
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I gave this as a birthday gift and she loves it because she can get in lots of target practice with the Z-Curve Bow. Designed with safety in mind, this toy bow will only work with foam-tipped and suction cup-tipped arrows. It can shoot the included arrows up to 125 feet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Air Hunterz Z-Curve Bow

My son loves this!

01/03/2013
By ,
Omaha, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 5 year old son got this bow for a Christmas present and he absolutely loves it. It did take some teaching from me and his father before he got the hang of it though. The "arrows" fly fast and hard, so best use is outside which is difficult because it is snowy this time of year.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Air Hunterz Z-Curve Bow

Wonderful kids archery set!

01/07/2013
By ,
San Jose, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids, 7 and 9 years old LOVE this toy. It really helps with their aim, coordination and building arm strength. The arrows are soft and cushioned, so it's safe to use in the house. My kids enjoy designating their own "targets" and creating different score keeping systems.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Air Hunterz Z-Curve Bow

Absolutely a blast!

12/26/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my nine-year-old for Christmas and I've had more fun then he has!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Air Hunterz Z-Curve Bow

These arrows go the distance!

12/27/2013
By ,
NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great toy for kids. Strong bow and the arrows really fly.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Air Hunterz Z-Curve Bow

GREAT!

01/10/2014
By ,
bakersfield,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son got this bow and arrow for christmas, he loves it he is 9 and my other son is 5 they both use it and it's made well. My 5 year old does not need any help at all, took it to the beach and had fun for hours it goes really far/high.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Air Hunterz Z-Curve Bow

not happy with product at all.

12/02/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Got this for my 10 year old son for his birthday. He played with it one day & it broke! Took it back right away!! Did not replace it with the same thing!! Would not recommend this to anyone!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Air Hunterz Z-Curve Bow

Well made but not for toddlers

12/30/2013
By ,
Plano Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bow and arrow set really flies! Its not for inside use since the arrows will easily go 150 feet.
The arrows are soft but could break a window if shot close enough. The entire set is well made. I only wish we could get some more arrows.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Air Hunterz Z-Curve Bow

Good starter for a youngster interested in archery

12/21/2013
By ,
Tucson, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my grandson for Christmas--hasn't been used yet. Looks very sturdy and simple to use.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Air Hunterz Z-Curve Bow
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5