Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Swimline Premium Water Hammock Pool Float

Swimline Premium Water Hammock Pool Float

Relax while drifting in your pool's cooling waters with this premium water hammock. Ergonomically designed with head and foot rests, this Water Hammock provides super comfort. This great float is nylon covered so it will outlast other vinyl inflatables. Cool off this summer with this great float.
Average Customer Rating:
3.083 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation50%6 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Premium Water Hammock Pool Float

There is a trick to setting this up.

05/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The hammock and the air bags are separate. The hole to stick the air bags into the neck and foot of the hammock are very small. You CANNOT blow up the bag then put it in. Roll the bag from bottom to top, stick in into the pouch, then blow it up. It will unroll as you inflate it. Works great!.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Premium Water Hammock Pool Float

as advertised

02/06/2014
By ,
indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The poly mesh seems very substancial. Vivid colors. Acceptable price and free shipping to store. I have yet to blow up the pillows to make sure they hold air. Won't be used until better weather. This is a replacement so love the product for pool or lake use. Very comfortable.
If the pillows fail I will buy a fat foam noodle and cut to fit the pillow areas.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Premium Water Hammock Pool Float

Pool Float

05/20/2012
By ,
Glendale, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this pool float because it allows most of the body to be in the water and that was what I was looking for. For the leg end, I only filled the pillow 1/2 way so my legs would also be in the water.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Premium Water Hammock Pool Float

Easy peasy

06/07/2012
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to inflate, easy to use, easy to store.
I haven't tried to use it except face up, but even if that's the only way it works, it's a great bargain.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Premium Water Hammock Pool Float

A disappointment

04/12/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Nope! Not a good buy. When I blew up the tubes the plugs will not stayed plugged in. I'm so bummed.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Premium Water Hammock Pool Float

Not worth the money

07/24/2013
By ,
Illinois
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I would not recommend this product.. the pillows do not hold air and it is very flimsy. Definately not worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Premium Water Hammock Pool Float

OK, but typical cheap crud with no directions

11/23/2013
By ,
Fort Myers, Florida
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
There should be directions that tell you to insert the inflatable cushions first and then inflate. Also the plug of one of the inflatable cushions won't stay in the hole to prevent deflation.
Once you finally get it set up it works, but it is definitely not worth $20.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Premium Water Hammock Pool Float
06/25/2013
By ,
Hernando, FL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
If I had examined this item in the store I wouldn't have purchased it. It's pretty flimsy, just a piece of material with inflatable plastic pillows at each end. I am 5 foot tall. My knees don't make it to the bottom pillow, which ends up being under my calves. So, its not really comfortable for me. I suspect it would also not be comfortable for a tall person.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Michigan
Posted 06/28/2013
I am 5 ft 8 inches tall and this hammock is the most comfortable float we own. Everyone fights to have a turn sitting in it. I have fallen asleep in it. Highly recommend!!!!!!
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Ratings-Only Reviews for Premium Water Hammock Pool Float
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5