Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Caravan Canopy Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

Caravan Canopy Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

Relax with the Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair. The brown Caravan Canopy Zero Gravity Chair is constructed from steel tubes that have been coated with high strength and durable iron phosphate powder. This prevents rusting and strengthens the steel frame. It is upholstered with a 720g Textilene fabric. The Caravan Zero Gravity chair has a smooth recline position. You can adjust the headrest to recline the chair in a variety of positions. It can hold up to 330lbs. You can use the Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair to take weight off of your back. All you have to do is position the chair to where you are almost lying down with your legs above heart level.
Average Customer Rating:
4.561 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation95%39 out of 41reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
15 Questions | 30 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

Great chair, careless packaging

06/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The chair is very comfortable. The packaging, however, leaves much to be desired. The box arrived with holes ripped in the corners. Not surprisingly, there was damage to the right armrest, which sustained a crack.
I almost expect this level of service, and don't want to be bothered with the hassle of returning it, so I'll live with the cracked arm. Aside from the poor packaging, the chair provides instant relaxation.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown
04/16/2013
By ,
AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This chair is great! It is oversized and wide enough for a larger person to feel comfortable and not feel like it is going to break on them. Because it is oversized, it's large and a little bulky to carry. The chair is very comfortable and helps ease lower back pain. I've just used it in the house to relax in and not moved it outside yet. I plan on taking it camping and to the beach with me even though it is a little heavy. My only small problem is that my feet do hang over the end when fully reclined. I'm 5'11" so that's I problem I have a lot. The catches that hold the chair locked in a position are working fine now but I think they will wear out over time and stop working but the chair is great in a sitting position and the fully reclined one so I'm ok with that. I would definitely recommend this chair to a heavier person that's not comfortable in the smaller/narrow zero gravity chairs.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

Great size and support

03/02/2014
By ,
Kansas City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The larger size provides better comfort. My arms are supported better by the extra width and the flat design. My arms would always slip off the narrower and curved arm rests during extended periods. The locking mechanism was easier than most but may take some adjustment to find the right balance between ease of operation and weight holding capability. Also I found the mesh fabric vented better than the sollid or padded types. Without proper venting, perspireation can be a problem after a couple of hours. I tried several other models before I settled on this one. It is the only one that worked for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

Restfull Recliner!

12/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The product is comfortable and well built and was easy to figure out how it operates.
The only negative comment is the cardboard box was badly damaged. It was remarkable that the chair didn't have some damage. Given the rough handling in shipping, better packaging should be considered.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

Great Chair if you have lower back pain

04/20/2014
By ,
Fenton, Mo.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this chair is great if you have low back pain...very comfortable
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

Great chair

06/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great chair, but the box it came in looked like a gorilla used it for a trampoline. No damage to the chair, though. Good construction, operates smoothly, great for someone slightly wider/heavier like me.
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

Wide and strurdy

11/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very comfortable and sturdy. I am 240lbs and don't feel like this thing will collapse on me.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

Happy man

11/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My significant other really enjoys this chair. It's the only place he'll sit on the deck.
It would have been nice if the "free shipping" information had been clearer.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

A good buy

09/02/2012
By ,
Seymour, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this chair so that I could sit out on the deck with my legs elevated. Our son had a serious leg injury and uses the chair for the perfect positioning of his injured leg. The chair folds easily to make moving it easy. This was a good buy.
Buying through the internet with store pick up worked great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

not bad

05/21/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Didi not raise legs high enough (I expected feet to be at the same level as head), it is pretty much like a standard recliner rather than other zero-gravity chairs I tried.
Still I am happy with it, it is decent a recliner lawn chair.
Another problem with it is that it is not easy to get it to recline, my elderly mother struggles with it. I am fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

A Wonderful Chair

08/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Brought this chair camping and it held up. First it brought great relief to my legs and back after long hikes. Second, it's wonderful reclining feature made star gazing easy and comfortable. Third, despite rain, sun, wind, and dust, the chair stayed strong and moving parts moved. My only complaint is that the heavier you are, the harder it is to recline the chair. I am short and heavy and have to work hard to get the chair in recline. However, lighter and even just slightly taller people have had no problem sliding the chair into any upright or recline position. And I love that the chair can lock into position. Just wish it had a cup holder. Overall would recommend this chair.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

plastic confortable?

11/08/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
plastics arms and the body support are a little uncorfortable and rigid for the skin .the pillow is unstable.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

Love these chairs!

10/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable and nice-looking!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

This is the one to get!

10/18/2014
By ,
Mt. Sterling, Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I cannot say enough how pleased I am with this. This one is built to last. If you have back problems or just want to chill on the deck then this is for you. I'm a big guy so if this supported my large frame then you should have no worries. I've had this over three months now. I'd buy it again for sure.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

anti gravitychair

06/28/2014
By ,
franklin nj
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value but hard to recline
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

Great comfort and quality

03/11/2014
By ,
Corpus Christi, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband bought me one for Christmas and we both like it so much, I bought one for his birthday. (Everyone wanted to sit in MY chair!) So easy to use. No assembly required.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Montana
buying another one today!
Posted 05/31/2014
Soooo comfortable and durable. We love this chair. I am a large person and fit with ease in great comfort enjoying every second, such a relaxing fit! Now we spend more time on the deck.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 17 for Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

One tough and comfy chair

05/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heavy duty construction, tough finish, very comfortable. Only possible downside is it's weight, but tough things are heavy. Quite a deal for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

Nice sleeper on porch.

09/03/2014
By ,
Brasstown,NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very relaxing to sit in. I love the different positions you can be in. You can lock it if you like.
The oversized style gives you plenty of room to turn without being hampered by the arm rest
or side rails.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

Super size boyfriend.....

08/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a comfortable chair for my big guy and actually stumbled upon the Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero gravity Chair. Most chairs only go up to 250 or 300 lbs weight capacity. I needed a tad bit more and this chair is what I needed. Handles my guy and put a big smile on his face. So nice to relax in after a hard days work. And very affordable!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown
08/30/2012
By ,
Tacoma Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 of these for my son and daughter in law and they love them. They are well worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1 2 Next