Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Caravan Canopy Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

Caravan Canopy Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

Relax with the Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair. The brown Caravan Canopy Zero Gravity Chair is constructed from steel tubes that have been coated with high strength and durable iron phosphate powder. This prevents rusting and strengthens the steel frame. It is upholstered with a 720g Textilene fabric. The Caravan Zero Gravity chair has a smooth recline position. You can adjust the headrest to recline the chair in a variety of positions. It can hold up to 330lbs. You can use the Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair to take weight off of your back. All you have to do is position the chair to where you are almost lying down with your legs above heart level.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%31 out of 32reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 18 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

Great chair, careless packaging

06/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The chair is very comfortable. The packaging, however, leaves much to be desired. The box arrived with holes ripped in the corners. Not surprisingly, there was damage to the right armrest, which sustained a crack.
I almost expect this level of service, and don't want to be bothered with the hassle of returning it, so I'll live with the cracked arm. Aside from the poor packaging, the chair provides instant relaxation.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

Great chair

06/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great chair, but the box it came in looked like a gorilla used it for a trampoline. No damage to the chair, though. Good construction, operates smoothly, great for someone slightly wider/heavier like me.
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown
04/16/2013
By ,
AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This chair is great! It is oversized and wide enough for a larger person to feel comfortable and not feel like it is going to break on them. Because it is oversized, it's large and a little bulky to carry. The chair is very comfortable and helps ease lower back pain. I've just used it in the house to relax in and not moved it outside yet. I plan on taking it camping and to the beach with me even though it is a little heavy. My only small problem is that my feet do hang over the end when fully reclined. I'm 5'11" so that's I problem I have a lot. The catches that hold the chair locked in a position are working fine now but I think they will wear out over time and stop working but the chair is great in a sitting position and the fully reclined one so I'm ok with that. I would definitely recommend this chair to a heavier person that's not comfortable in the smaller/narrow zero gravity chairs.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

Great size and support

03/02/2014
By ,
Kansas City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The larger size provides better comfort. My arms are supported better by the extra width and the flat design. My arms would always slip off the narrower and curved arm rests during extended periods. The locking mechanism was easier than most but may take some adjustment to find the right balance between ease of operation and weight holding capability. Also I found the mesh fabric vented better than the sollid or padded types. Without proper venting, perspireation can be a problem after a couple of hours. I tried several other models before I settled on this one. It is the only one that worked for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

Great Chair if you have lower back pain

04/20/2014
By ,
Fenton, Mo.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this chair is great if you have low back pain...very comfortable
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

Comfortable Chair

08/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this chair for my father. Seems like a good chair - hopefully he will think so too. We tested it out and it seems comfortable and easy to get in and out of. Only complaint is that we had it shipped to the store and the box was a ripped and a little banged up - would hate to see what it looked like if we had it shipped to the house. The box is rather flimsy. But overall a good chair for the price!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

not bad

05/21/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Didi not raise legs high enough (I expected feet to be at the same level as head), it is pretty much like a standard recliner rather than other zero-gravity chairs I tried.
Still I am happy with it, it is decent a recliner lawn chair.
Another problem with it is that it is not easy to get it to recline, my elderly mother struggles with it. I am fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

anti gravitychair

06/28/2014
By ,
franklin nj
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value but hard to recline
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

Comfy!

08/17/2014
By ,
WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The chair is strong, sturdy and nice-looking. I have a little trouble reclining it, but I'm hoping that'll get easier as I use it more. The locks are convenient and easy to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

Comfort matters

08/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't had Long but Enjoying very much :) I hope it is as durable as it is comfortable...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

Nice chair. No assembly required.

08/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nicely made chair. Seems durable. Wish it went back more to get the weight off my tail bone and more weight on my back. Nice and wide.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

Chair is diffidently over sized.

07/31/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Chair is big enough for me to sleep in using my sleeping bag during camping.
Thank you.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

One tough and comfy chair

05/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heavy duty construction, tough finish, very comfortable. Only possible downside is it's weight, but tough things are heavy. Quite a deal for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

A good buy

09/02/2012
By ,
Seymour, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this chair so that I could sit out on the deck with my legs elevated. Our son had a serious leg injury and uses the chair for the perfect positioning of his injured leg. The chair folds easily to make moving it easy. This was a good buy.
Buying through the internet with store pick up worked great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

Great comfort and quality

03/11/2014
By ,
Corpus Christi, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband bought me one for Christmas and we both like it so much, I bought one for his birthday. (Everyone wanted to sit in MY chair!) So easy to use. No assembly required.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Montana
buying another one today!
Posted 05/31/2014
Soooo comfortable and durable. We love this chair. I am a large person and fit with ease in great comfort enjoying every second, such a relaxing fit! Now we spend more time on the deck.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 16 for Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

Very sturdy

06/26/2014
By ,
Deleware
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The chair was easy to set up and very sturdy, I use it on a covered porch so no durability test yet, the only down side is it is heavy if you plan to use it as a mobile device.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

Chairs are very heavy - one arrived damaged.

06/10/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered two of these to replace older zero gravity chairs. The chairs arrived promptly, but one was received damaged (cracked armrest). The packing material was insufficient... Just placed in a plastic bag in a cardboard box. The box was pretty beat up in transit. Repacking the damaged chair and driving it to a Walmart to return it was a big enough hassle that I decided to keep it and just live with the broken piece. Annoying since it is in a very obvious location. Will not order similar item online again.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

Easy

06/21/2014
By ,
Okay,ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

great chair!

06/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really made well and it is very, very sturdy. Love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

Gift

06/16/2014
By ,
Canton, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought for Dad. Was just what he wanted.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1 2 Next