Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Caravan Canopy Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

Caravan Canopy Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

Relax with the Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair. The brown Caravan Canopy Zero Gravity Chair is constructed from steel tubes that have been coated with high strength and durable iron phosphate powder. This prevents rusting and strengthens the steel frame. It is upholstered with a 720g Textilene fabric. The Caravan Zero Gravity chair has a smooth recline position. You can adjust the headrest to recline the chair in a variety of positions. It can hold up to 330lbs. You can use the Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair to take weight off of your back. All you have to do is position the chair to where you are almost lying down with your legs above heart level.
Average Customer Rating:
4.574 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(61 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
42
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation93%57 out of 61reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
15 Questions | 30 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
42
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

Great chair, careless packaging

06/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The chair is very comfortable. The packaging, however, leaves much to be desired. The box arrived with holes ripped in the corners. Not surprisingly, there was damage to the right armrest, which sustained a crack.
I almost expect this level of service, and don't want to be bothered with the hassle of returning it, so I'll live with the cracked arm. Aside from the poor packaging, the chair provides instant relaxation.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown
04/16/2013
By ,
AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This chair is great! It is oversized and wide enough for a larger person to feel comfortable and not feel like it is going to break on them. Because it is oversized, it's large and a little bulky to carry. The chair is very comfortable and helps ease lower back pain. I've just used it in the house to relax in and not moved it outside yet. I plan on taking it camping and to the beach with me even though it is a little heavy. My only small problem is that my feet do hang over the end when fully reclined. I'm 5'11" so that's I problem I have a lot. The catches that hold the chair locked in a position are working fine now but I think they will wear out over time and stop working but the chair is great in a sitting position and the fully reclined one so I'm ok with that. I would definitely recommend this chair to a heavier person that's not comfortable in the smaller/narrow zero gravity chairs.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

Great size and support

03/02/2014
By ,
Kansas City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The larger size provides better comfort. My arms are supported better by the extra width and the flat design. My arms would always slip off the narrower and curved arm rests during extended periods. The locking mechanism was easier than most but may take some adjustment to find the right balance between ease of operation and weight holding capability. Also I found the mesh fabric vented better than the sollid or padded types. Without proper venting, perspireation can be a problem after a couple of hours. I tried several other models before I settled on this one. It is the only one that worked for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

chair

06/25/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great strong,big, wish it reclined further back. good chair
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

Great chair

06/23/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice to find a chair for bigger people. I'm 6'2" and this is much more comfortable than the regular-sized version.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

Gravity chairs

06/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great oversize chairs
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

Very comfortable

06/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy Hubby My husband loves his and uses it every day at home to sit outside even though we have lawn chairs.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

Love them.

06/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 for our apartment patio. We love them. Looks great and extremely comfortable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

Al from Henderson Nv.

06/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality and very stable. It doesn't flex when getting on or off.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

Good

06/05/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Only problem I have with the chair is that it's difficult to get into the reclining position. Other than that it's a great chair.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

Love my chair

05/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my chair ! It is everything and so much more then I really thought it would be, and its very comfortable too. I have a disability and it is hard for me to find something I can use on my porch to relax with, and I found it. Its so easy to get in and out of. I highly recommend anyone looking for a good sturdy chair for outside, this is the one you will want.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

Great Chair if you have lower back pain

04/20/2014
By ,
Fenton, Mo.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this chair is great if you have low back pain...very comfortable
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

Oversized Gravity Chair

06/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love it!! Very comfortable
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

Love it

06/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best chair ever. So comfortable
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

Very Comfortable

06/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this chair for my husbands birthday and I wish I would've gotten me one. Very comfortable lounge chair
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

Solid construction and comfort.

05/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a large woman and was very apprehensive about buying one of these chair at a chain store. I found this over-sized chair via the Walmart website and ordered a real gem. I have no trouble reclining and feel very confident in it's sturdy construction. I see they are out of stock....doesn't surprise me..this one is a winner.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

A good buy

09/02/2012
By ,
Seymour, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this chair so that I could sit out on the deck with my legs elevated. Our son had a serious leg injury and uses the chair for the perfect positioning of his injured leg. The chair folds easily to make moving it easy. This was a good buy.
Buying through the internet with store pick up worked great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

Great chair

06/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great chair, but the box it came in looked like a gorilla used it for a trampoline. No damage to the chair, though. Good construction, operates smoothly, great for someone slightly wider/heavier like me.
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

heavy

05/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have not actually sat in it yet, but it is the heaviest lounge chair I have ever lifted. That leads me to believe that it is sturdy and well-built. I bought this because I am a big woman and always worry about a chair being sturdy. I'm not worried this time.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Caravan Sports Oversized Infinity Zero Gravity Chair, Brown

A Wonderful Chair

08/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Brought this chair camping and it held up. First it brought great relief to my legs and back after long hikes. Second, it's wonderful reclining feature made star gazing easy and comfortable. Third, despite rain, sun, wind, and dust, the chair stayed strong and moving parts moved. My only complaint is that the heavier you are, the harder it is to recline the chair. I am short and heavy and have to work hard to get the chair in recline. However, lighter and even just slightly taller people have had no problem sliding the chair into any upright or recline position. And I love that the chair can lock into position. Just wish it had a cup holder. Overall would recommend this chair.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 59 total reviews
1 2 3 Next