Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Lasko Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900

Lasko Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900

The Lasko 42" Wind Curve fan with ionizer features a tall tower design to move a substantial amount of air in any room. Additional highlights of the Lasko 42" tower fan include the fresh air ionizer, a built-in electronic timer and a multi-function remote control.
Average Customer Rating:
4.49 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(335 Reviews) 274
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
240
4 stars
58
3 stars
13
2 stars
9
1 star
15
Customer Recommendation92%308 out of 335reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
20 Questions | 107 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
240
4 stars
58
3 stars
13
2 stars
9
1 star
15
Customer Reviews
Review 81 for Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900

Good air force

07/02/2014
By ,
ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this one in a bundle but it has really proven itself its motor pushes air through forcefully like you would expect given its price, I haven't used the ionizer but so far it has been running constant since we got it w/o issue. smart purchase
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 82 for Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900

yes

07/10/2014
By ,
erie pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awsome..!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 83 for Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900

Best fan I have ever bought.

06/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only assembly required was to attached the base. The fan started immediately and is very quiet.I have a two story home and one central A/C unit. I bought the Lasko fan for my upstairs game room and so far it has helped to cool the room very well. The remote works very well also. I appreciated the previous reviews which influenced me to buy this brand and I am glad I did.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 84 for Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900

the one i got was broken i was very disappointment

07/08/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not happy item was broken
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 85 for Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900

Very good product for the price.

07/07/2014
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wish the oscillation was greater than what it is.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 86 for Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900

Lasko Fan - works great

06/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This fan does a great job. It rotates quietly and works well sitting on a tabletop.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 87 for Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900

Quiet fan!

03/27/2014
By ,
San diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome fan with good output that's quiet enough for me to hear the tv. Pretty decor.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 88 for Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900

Stylish and functional.

06/27/2014
By ,
North Haven, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sleek design. Takes up little space. Moves air and cools 16' X 20' area. Quiet operation.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 89 for Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900

Good circulation. Keeps office cool.

10/29/2013
By ,
Westlake Village, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the product - quiet and keeps office cool, as it circulates the air well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 90 for Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900

Very quiet and efficient

06/21/2014
By ,
Seattle and Southern CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 4 of these fans, and love them. They are quiet, and the 3 speeds are great
Also, the timer is very handy, especially in the bedroom, can set it to turn off in the early morning hours before it gets too cold.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 91 for Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900

works really good.

06/22/2014
By ,
Medford, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
only had this fan in use for a short time but so far it works great. Seems a little pricey at first but after using it I feel good about the purchase and I'm not sorry at all that I bought it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 92 for Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900

Lasko 42" wind curve

06/25/2014
By ,
Brooklyn, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the first best fan the ever bought. It is quiet and strong wind cool the whole room down.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 93 for Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900

COOL ME DOWN

06/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
THIS FAN IS GOOD TO HAVE IF YOU DO'NT LIKE AC.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 94 for Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900

Quiet!

06/19/2014
By ,
East LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a super quiet fan which is great for sleeping at night while it's on. Pretty color and the decoration really enhances the room environment.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 95 for Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900

Functional

05/27/2013
By ,
MT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The product actually works pretty good and we're happy with it. It is built a little rickety, but as long as you stick with the remotes instead of pushing the buttons on the unit, you may not notice. In addition, it is SUPER quiet and pretty glued to the ground. So, for the money, it's good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 96 for Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900

Not made for humidity

06/22/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No cooling effect. Not that strong or powerful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 97 for Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900

Great product

06/15/2013
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the design. It takes up very little space and looks very nice. The remote control is a wonderful feature. The fan provides a great deal of air flow. I use mine in addition to central air, so the lowest setting is sufficient for my needs. It generates a great deal of air and is very quiet on the lower setting. Even the highest setting is not loud to me. The ionizer is an added benifit, and I use it often. Assembly was a breeze. I assembled the fan base in a very short time. It was very simple and only required a phillips head screw driver. The item was packaged well and I received the shipment quickly at no cost, per Walmart's Home free shipping option. I would definately recomend this fan.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 98 for Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900

VERY PLEASED

06/06/2013
By ,
COLORADO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NICE AND SOOTHING, REFRESHING. KEEPS THE AIR CIRCULATING AS PROMISED AND VERY QUIET AND SOOTHING SOUND. THE ION FEATURE SEEMS TO KEEP ANY DUST TO A MINIMUM, AND HAS KEPT SNEEZING AND ALERGIES TO ALMOST NON EXISTANT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 99 for Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900

Didnt get all the parts

06/11/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Its hard for me to review this fan because I did not get the screws that are supposed to connect the tower to the base. Thus, I have been unable to use this fan. Not sure if this is Lasko's fault or Walmarts but in either case, a bad experience.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 100 for Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900

Great Fan with Nice Style!

06/21/2013
By ,
Poinciana, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Ion feature is great for anyone that wants to breath cleaner air! Gets great room coverage and looks awesome with cherry wood or any dark wood finished furniture!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
81-100 of 275 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  3 4 5 6 7  ...  14 Next