Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lasko Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Lasko Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900

The Lasko 42" Wind Curve fan with ionizer features a tall tower design to move a substantial amount of air in any room. Additional highlights of the Lasko 42" tower fan include the fresh air ionizer, a built-in electronic timer and a multi-function remote control.
Average Customer Rating:
4.49 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(335 Reviews) 274
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
240
4 stars
58
3 stars
13
2 stars
9
1 star
15
Customer Recommendation92%308 out of 335reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
240
4 stars
58
3 stars
13
2 stars
9
1 star
15
Customer Reviews
Review 81 for Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900

I'm So Glad T Bought This!!

06/16/2013
By ,
Brooklyn, Ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Is A Very Good Fan, And It Looks Real Nice Too!!!
Got It Last Month Form Walmart ($54.00) At A GREAT Price!!!
It Works Well, And The Fan Is Quiet, And Very Soothing To The Ears, It Would Definatley Relax You!!!
Highly Recommended!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 82 for Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900

The only this is the ionic function can't tell

06/16/2013
By ,
South east mo , east prairie "Right on the river
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This fan is a great looking and working fan
. It moves air well cools well and I live in
Place where it might say 85 but the heat index be over 105
Very humid so it does well enough I'm gonna buy another two
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 83 for Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900
05/29/2013
By ,
orlando fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I replaced my old Lasko 42" fan with this new model, and I like this one much better. I love the new look and less noise. If you use the ionizer it's even colder. It was easy to put together. No complaints here.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 84 for Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900
10/11/2013
By ,
Clayton, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the fan. I move it from room to room, since I experience hot flashes often. It serves it's purpose well..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 85 for Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900

Excellent Fan for the Cost.

07/01/2013
By ,
Warren, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gives a quiet smooth continuous cooling breeze at any speed. Uses less space. Takes little time and effort for up-keep. And is attractive to any decor. I feel that it is worth the cost too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 86 for Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900

Great quiet fan

09/13/2014
By ,
Ft lauderdale
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Instructions with the fan are really bad. I waited on the phone to Lasko for 1 1/2 hours to get instructions. If you have patience, they were very helpful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 87 for Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900

Great Cooling Option

06/17/2013
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought two of the Lasko fans to supplement the 112 degree heat in Las Vegas. Made a tremendous difference and my a/c isn't working so hard which means I'm saving money!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 88 for Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900

Good buy

07/31/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very silent, looks attractive, comes with remote, very useful timer, not as strong as pedestal fans but does a decent job of moving air.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 89 for Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900

Nice looking fan

06/22/2013
By ,
Denton, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this Lasko fan after seeing one in a relative's home. We're very pleased with it. Nice and quiet and works great in the area we are using it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 90 for Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900

great product

06/03/2013
By ,
Oostburg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the fan is very quite and the air volume is awesome, the wood grain finish completes the overall appearance. great purchase- great buy. very pleased .
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 91 for Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900

Fan is very quiet at all speeds.

07/05/2013
By ,
Plattsmouth, Ne
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The fan does all I had hoped it would in moving lots of air and very quietly in the process. A really great product for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 92 for Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900

Pretty good for the price

06/05/2013
By ,
Queens, NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
So far it has been working well but my fear is once the temperature warms up it may not help too much. However for the warm temps it works well.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 93 for Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900
05/23/2013
By ,
FALLS CHURCH,VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Its my first tower fan so far i love this fan very stylish match with my decor remot is plus i dont have to get up nite and lower the speed,
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 94 for Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900

Lasko Fan

09/07/2014
By ,
Tifton GA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The fan might work well for my needs if it had come with the screws to attach the base. And it has taken Customer Service for Lasko over a week to get back to me and still no base screws.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Review 95 for Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900

great fan for small apartments

07/17/2013
By ,
Corning, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a really good fan for small apartment. Not the most powerful but it does the job fairly well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 96 for Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900
08/07/2013
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great looking and really works the room nicely. I would totally recommend this fan!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 97 for Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900

Powerful and silent

07/20/2013
By ,
Irvine, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buy it without fear.
This fan has exceeded my expectations!
It is easy to assemble it as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 98 for Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900

Good.

06/06/2013
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received it about two weeks ago. So far, I am satisfied with its performance.
It produces strong wind for summer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 99 for Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900

Peforms as advertized

08/01/2013
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great and timer is a very useful feature to turn off after going to sleep.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 100 for Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900

Great Fan

06/04/2013
By ,
Baltimore Md.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fan takes up little room, but has the power to cool the room and it 's great using with the air condition.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
81-100 of 275 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  3 4 5 6 7  ...  14 Next