Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Lasko Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Lasko Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900

The Lasko 42" Wind Curve fan with ionizer features a tall tower design to move a substantial amount of air in any room. Additional highlights of the Lasko 42" tower fan include the fresh air ionizer, a built-in electronic timer and a multi-function remote control.
Average Customer Rating:
4.49 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(335 Reviews) 274
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
240
4 stars
58
3 stars
13
2 stars
9
1 star
15
Customer Recommendation92%308 out of 335reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
240
4 stars
58
3 stars
13
2 stars
9
1 star
15
Customer Reviews
Review 81 for Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900

Great Cooling Option

06/17/2013
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought two of the Lasko fans to supplement the 112 degree heat in Las Vegas. Made a tremendous difference and my a/c isn't working so hard which means I'm saving money!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 82 for Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900
10/11/2013
By ,
Clayton, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the fan. I move it from room to room, since I experience hot flashes often. It serves it's purpose well..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 83 for Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900

Nice looking fan

06/22/2013
By ,
Denton, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this Lasko fan after seeing one in a relative's home. We're very pleased with it. Nice and quiet and works great in the area we are using it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 84 for Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900

Good buy

07/31/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very silent, looks attractive, comes with remote, very useful timer, not as strong as pedestal fans but does a decent job of moving air.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 85 for Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900

great product

06/03/2013
By ,
Oostburg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the fan is very quite and the air volume is awesome, the wood grain finish completes the overall appearance. great purchase- great buy. very pleased .
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 86 for Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900

Pretty good for the price

06/05/2013
By ,
Queens, NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
So far it has been working well but my fear is once the temperature warms up it may not help too much. However for the warm temps it works well.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 87 for Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900

Fan is very quiet at all speeds.

07/05/2013
By ,
Plattsmouth, Ne
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The fan does all I had hoped it would in moving lots of air and very quietly in the process. A really great product for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 88 for Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900
05/23/2013
By ,
FALLS CHURCH,VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Its my first tower fan so far i love this fan very stylish match with my decor remot is plus i dont have to get up nite and lower the speed,
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 89 for Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900

Good looking and useful fan.

07/17/2012
By ,
Houston, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Everything is good. If it had more air flow rate, I would have give 5/5, but it is still very useful and helpful if the fan is not more than 8 feet away.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 90 for Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900

great fan for small apartments

07/17/2013
By ,
Corning, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a really good fan for small apartment. Not the most powerful but it does the job fairly well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 91 for Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900

Good.

06/06/2013
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received it about two weeks ago. So far, I am satisfied with its performance.
It produces strong wind for summer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 92 for Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900

Great Fan

06/04/2013
By ,
Baltimore Md.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fan takes up little room, but has the power to cool the room and it 's great using with the air condition.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 93 for Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900

Great fan!

06/08/2013
By ,
Port of Green Bay, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the features. Can set time, function and wind pattern. Looks great too. Loved the door-to-door delivery.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 94 for Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900

Powerful and silent

07/20/2013
By ,
Irvine, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buy it without fear.
This fan has exceeded my expectations!
It is easy to assemble it as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 95 for Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900
08/07/2013
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great looking and really works the room nicely. I would totally recommend this fan!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 96 for Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900

Very good Fan

05/30/2013
By ,
van nuys Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had this fan for almost 3 years and works perfect , with the Ion function really helps to cool the air.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 97 for Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900

Peforms as advertized

08/01/2013
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great and timer is a very useful feature to turn off after going to sleep.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 98 for Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900
08/13/2013
By ,
Texas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Looks good but even on highest setting the fan does not blow much.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 99 for Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900

Expected fan...

08/07/2013
By ,
Baltimore
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was good affordable fan which was shipped so fast to my address.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 100 for Lasko 42" Wind Curve Fan with Ionizer T42900

great fan

07/24/2013
By ,
Houston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son in law bought, and my husbands business bought a few.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
81-100 of 275 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  3 4 5 6 7  ...  14 Next