Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for NUK NUK - Hello Kitty 10oz Active Cup, BPA-Free

NUK NUK - Hello Kitty 10oz Active Cup, BPA-Free

This NUK- Active Cup is ideal for kids 12 months and older who are ready to drink their juice or water from a sippy cup. Featuring Hello Kitty peeking over an apple, this NUK Active Cup is constructed from BPA-free materials, making it safe for your child's use. The soft spout on the Hello Kitty cup is made of silicone and is also spill proof. The lightweight design makes it easy for kids to hold and carry this BPA-free cup, 10 oz. A clip on the side of the NUK - Active Cup makes it easy to keep it on hand for when your child gets thirsty. Easy to clean, the Hello Kitty cup is dishwasher safe.
Average Customer Rating:
4.575 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation89%42 out of 47reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for NUK - Hello Kitty 10oz Active Cup, BPA-Free

Not what I expected

12/09/2012
By ,
Bucyrus, Oh
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I've read all the reviews on this "sippy cup" and I honestly don't understand how it has such a high rating, this is NOT a sippy cup, it's a NUK bottle with a sippy spout! Plus it is not insulated like other sippy cups. I got this for my 16 month old daughters first sippy cup and in no time at all she chewed a large hole in the spout. She has never done that to any of her NUK bottle nipples so she is now back to her bottle nipples until her REAL sippy cups come in the mail. The only thing I love about this bottle is the HELLO KITTY design, very cute :) I have used nothing but NUK products since my little girl came home from the hospital but I am very disappointed in this product. Come on NUK you can do better than this.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for NUK - Hello Kitty 10oz Active Cup, BPA-Free

for kitty lovers

06/17/2014
By ,
california
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a boy and love these bottles, I wanted a clear one, I purchased the pooh design because its more BOY colors, but that one is a couple dollars more and I hate spending more when I dont have to so I bought this one. Also because this one has the measurements on the side unlike any of the other Nuke active cups. I REALLY like that. Only downfall is its red and pink and has hello kitty lol so that doesnt look too good with my son, so we keep it at home. But as far as functional I LOVE it! Its our fav!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for NUK - Hello Kitty 10oz Active Cup, BPA-Free

Mom & baby will love it!

06/21/2012
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for transitioning from bottle. My 21 month-old baby girl loves it. Very comfortable to use, easy to wash, very cute design and the perfect size. I do not use the clip so I took it off...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for NUK - Hello Kitty 10oz Active Cup, BPA-Free

Very difficult to drink from!

09/12/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
While it is obviously super cute and I get great joy out of putting apple juice in it cause it has apples on it, it is very difficult to drink out of, which is like the opposite of what a sippy is supposed to be. You have to tilt it at a certain angle to get a steady flow of beverage, which is very annoying while trying to use it as a care free blogging sippy of maximum convenience. I can’t focus on anything else while sipping. And even when the beverage does come out the little air hole in the top makes this really awful noise, which I have only found remedied by placing my nose over it while sipping. I am very, very upset and will be looking for a different spout that will fit in the lid. I will be returning the one I bought for my dear friend Cari and purchasing her a better sippy to keep her comfort in the many trials of college life.
Attached is a photo of me being upset about this sippy.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for NUK - Hello Kitty 10oz Active Cup, BPA-Free

I love these cups

11/22/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was so much easier to get my daughter off the bottle than I expected. I tried every sippy I could find and this was the best. My daughter didn't even notice a difference.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for NUK - Hello Kitty 10oz Active Cup, BPA-Free

Poorly designed nipples

01/22/2014
By ,
Atlanta, GA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I've gone through two of these Active cups and 3 nipples in 8 weeks and the end result is the same, my teething toddler bit through the nipple which became useless. The first one lasted only 2 weeks, I contacted the NUK company and they sent a replacement nipple which she bit the tip off in a matter of weeks. Bought the Pooh Active cup online since it would reach me faster than the actual nipples (which by the way can only be purchased online-they are not sold in stores) and the result was the same. Don't waste your money on this, they are cute, the concept is good but the nipple design is poor and needs revision. If you have a teething child like mine that bites on everything, this is not the cup for you. Get something with a hard sprout.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for NUK - Hello Kitty 10oz Active Cup, BPA-Free

love it!!

02/01/2013
By ,
Rochester, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it!! I was a wits end because my daughter would not give up her bottle for anything, this cup is helping!! I think I'm going to buy another!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for NUK - Hello Kitty 10oz Active Cup, BPA-Free

Easy to clean and attach handle to other NUK cups!

07/24/2012
By ,
Sat, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 13months old girl. She has been using 5oz NUK active cups and she likes them. I like this cup a lot because its easy to clean up and all the parts( soft nipple, cap and handle) are same size as other NUK products so I can attach the handle to this cup. Plus I canuse them all for long time.
I would recommend this to other mom!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for NUK - Hello Kitty 10oz Active Cup, BPA-Free

Great Product

01/16/2014
By ,
Cleveland, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great starter cup to wean your little one off bottles, or to use in general. Best part- It doesn't leak!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for NUK - Hello Kitty 10oz Active Cup, BPA-Free
07/20/2012
By ,
Santee, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter LOVES NUK! she only took to those bottles and even going into the sippy cups and active cups she only will use that brand. Im so happy they have great designs and are affordable. :-) you wont be disappointed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for NUK - Hello Kitty 10oz Active Cup, BPA-Free
12/28/2012
By ,
Turbeville, SC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good for transition from bottle to cup.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for NUK - Hello Kitty 10oz Active Cup, BPA-Free

Great beginer sippy cup

07/20/2012
By ,
canton
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved this for my daughter not only is it cute but its very toddler safe, easy for her to use and strong!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for NUK - Hello Kitty 10oz Active Cup, BPA-Free

Cute

12/19/2013
By ,
Las Vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter enjoys using her super cute cup. It is also very easy to clean and does not leak.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for NUK - Hello Kitty 10oz Active Cup, BPA-Free

NUK Sippy Cups are Great!

09/19/2013
By ,
Topeka. KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter was breast fed until she was a year old and unlike my eldest daughter had a difficult time switching from breast to sippy cup but with the help of NUK cups (especially the ones with handles on the side) the transition became easy! My daughters are 18 months and 4 and are both still using NUK products!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for NUK - Hello Kitty 10oz Active Cup, BPA-Free

One year old dropped it...

10/15/2012
By ,
corona, ca
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My one year old daughter dropped this bottle we ordered from walmart.com. Well, she was sitting in a shopping cart and dropped the cup to the floor, something babies do, repeatedly. It split right up the side of the bottle, making it leak. There's about what, $6 in the garbage. It's possible it was a weak bottle, the rest of the NUK bottle/cups we own have not done this. Maybe this was part of a bad batch or something. But for the money and considering how hard it is to find this particular cup, the style of drinking spout) it's too bad what I went through to get it, and then two days later split.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for NUK - Hello Kitty 10oz Active Cup, BPA-Free

Great for traveling

09/19/2013
By ,
Sacramento
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the bigger bottle, before they only came in the 5 oz bottles. NUK should sell the active nipples separately. That way I can use my older NUK bottles. Love how everything NUK carries goes together. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for NUK - Hello Kitty 10oz Active Cup, BPA-Free

Great NUK_Hello Kitty Active Cup

09/20/2013
By ,
Alexandria, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this cup! I bought one for my friends daughter and it has never failed. The little girl adores this cup. I love that NUK has hello kitty products for babies.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for NUK - Hello Kitty 10oz Active Cup, BPA-Free
09/07/2013
By ,
california
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cute, but it build in pressure when drinking and my daughter has to take breaks
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for NUK - Hello Kitty 10oz Active Cup, BPA-Free

Excellent sippy cup

07/20/2012
By ,
Los angeles,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this cup for so many reasons and my daughter does too.
I like how the spout is leak proof and its soft enough for my daughter to use. The lid is very convinient and its a good way to keep the spout clean, its great for when your out and you can throw it your purse or diaper bag. The unique Hello kitty design is so cute and we get compliments all the time. I loved Nuk cups so much we have 4 because they have the cutest designs out there.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for NUK - Hello Kitty 10oz Active Cup, BPA-Free
06/10/2013
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
l love Hello Kitty and my daughter does too.
This sippy cup is a perfect transition from bottle to sippy cup.
My twins love the Hello Kitty and Whinnie the Pooh charachters
I love it because its spill proof and shatter proof.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1 2 Next