Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Little Bedding by NoJo Little Bedding by NoJo - Safari Kids Crib Bedding 3-Piece Set

Little Bedding by NoJo Little Bedding by NoJo - Safari Kids Crib Bedding 3-Piece Set

Outfit your baby's room with the Little Bedding by NoJo Safari Kids 3pc Crib Bedding Set. This set features adorable jungle animals on a backdrop of yellow and green. A coordinating bumper can be purchased separately.
Average Customer Rating:
4.49 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(196 Reviews) 154
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
124
4 stars
53
3 stars
12
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation92%181 out of 196reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
124
4 stars
53
3 stars
12
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Little Bedding by NoJo - Safari Kids Crib Bedding 3-Piece Set

Great Product for frugal/budget parents

09/19/2010
By ,
Houston , TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have to admit when I first seen the product online I was like this is so cheap ... lets look at some other ones. I looked at the others one and they included the same 4 piece beddings , but the prices where not for parents trying to save. My boyfriend and I are on a tight budget so we went back to this one and said we can make it unique for us . Babie's dont know if you spent $5.00 or $100.00 . Just make it your own if you feel like its to bland for your nursery . We've made it our own ! The product material feels of quality , not a cheap feel at all .
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Little Bedding by NoJo - Safari Kids Crib Bedding 3-Piece Set
08/07/2010
By ,
Lancaster PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this crib setting, just what i wanted, i got it as a baby shower gift and it's awesome. The colors are very nice
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Little Bedding by NoJo - Safari Kids Crib Bedding 3-Piece Set

Beautiful set!

10/29/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The colors are even more beautiful than in the picture. The tans and greens go well with my nursery. Nice quality also. Definately worth the money!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Little Bedding by NoJo - Safari Kids Crib Bedding 3-Piece Set

very nice product

03/10/2009
By ,
Delaware
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this bedding set. The colors are brighter than they look on the website. The Sheet looks little dull because it just has simple lines and no print...But overall it's a very nice product for the price i paid.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Little Bedding by NoJo - Safari Kids Crib Bedding 3-Piece Set

great quality and nice

09/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheap but dosent look like it love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Little Bedding by NoJo - Safari Kids Crib Bedding 3-Piece Set

It was perfect for the babys room

09/21/2014
By ,
Ocala Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They have a safari theme for the baby room they just loved the Bedding.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Little Bedding by NoJo - Safari Kids Crib Bedding 3-Piece Set

Loved it!

06/14/2009
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was just what my daughter wanted! She wanted her nursery in zoo animals and this fit the bill exactly. Very nice, durable material and beautiful colors. The animals are so whimsical you can't help but think "baby" when you see them. I was very pleased with this purchase and it arrived quickly after I ordered it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Location
Bedding
Posted 09/08/2012
Is this bedding for a portable crib or standerd size crib?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Little Bedding by NoJo - Safari Kids Crib Bedding 3-Piece Set

disappointed

12/18/2010
By ,
MD
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered this product online and was disappointed when it arrived. The colors are not as bright as they seem in the picture and the fabric is not very soft. I might get softer after washing. the animals look cute, though. overall is not bad but it wasn't what I expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Douglasville, Ga.
Posted 11/09/2011
I agree with you about the brightness of the colors 100%.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Little Bedding by NoJo - Safari Kids Crib Bedding 3-Piece Set

Beautiful bedding set

08/18/2014
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a beautiful bedding sheet set and perfect size for crib. It looks the same the way it is shown on website. I love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Little Bedding by NoJo - Safari Kids Crib Bedding 3-Piece Set

Mostly Great

09/21/2009
By ,
Minnesota
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The bedding is great for the price. The only thing I disliked about it, is that the washing instructions said that everything can be washed and then dried on low heat, but the 'platic' middle of the dust ruffle MELTED in the dryer! I was a little disappointed with that!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Little Bedding by NoJo - Safari Kids Crib Bedding 3-Piece Set

Simply perfect!

07/24/2011
By ,
Port Richey, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for sister and brother-in-law, and they love it! We found a garanimals mobile that matches it perfectly!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
 
My Product Recommendations
Garanimals - Musical Mobile, Neutral
3 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Little Bedding by NoJo - Safari Kids Crib Bedding 3-Piece Set

A great value

10/28/2009
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This crib set is a wonderful gift for new parents! The price is an excellent value for the entire set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Little Bedding by NoJo - Safari Kids Crib Bedding 3-Piece Set

Like it a lot

10/14/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the set its perfect,I just suggest you dont over stuff the washer when you wash it.I let my mother wash it for me when she was over one day,now the color is faded,the giraffe is fuzzy,and I am ticked.You need to wash it by its self.I am going to donate it,and buy the same set over again,and will never let my mother go near my laundry room.
BTW wash your crib bedding by its self.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Little Bedding by NoJo - Safari Kids Crib Bedding 3-Piece Set

Love It!

06/04/2011
By ,
York, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good deal for the price. The design is so sweet and cute, especially for a newborn baby. I received this as a gift for my 2nd baby boy. I love it, the quality is a lot more than what I had expected for the price. Definitely a great gift idea for an expectant mom.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Little Bedding by NoJo - Safari Kids Crib Bedding 3-Piece Set

Quick shipping

01/17/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was not sure, if I would like this set based on the mixed reviews, so I ordered it to decide for myself. I was not impressed with the colors. They do look washed out; perfect for someone who wants something pale, though. I wanted a little bit more color, like the website shows. Love the pattern, it is very cute. The quality for me is not the best. The material is pretty stiff, and thin. The bed sheet is so thin you can see through the pattern on your mattress, if your baby has that kind. And it is not really yellow like on the photo, it is more pale tan. The giraffe is made out of felt, but not the soft kind; I do not think it would soften to my liking after washing it either. I wish I could make it work, but unfortunately I am going to return this and try to find something else. Shopping at walmart.com is very pleasant, though. Very quick and easy process. Ordered on the 15th, received it on the 17th.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Little Bedding by NoJo - Safari Kids Crib Bedding 3-Piece Set

Not what I expected

11/28/2011
By ,
Wisconsin
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Originally bought this set for my son's crib. It was not what I expected when I received it. The colors were very washed out and didn't look anything like the picture on the site. It was very dull looking, not bright and cheerful for a kids room. The material felt very cheap. Granted this is one of the least expensive sets on the site, but for a baby's bed, the fabric should be nice and soft. The quilt was disappointing. It was just a flat print, no different materials or anything on it. I think only one of the animals was quilted around. It again, just looked very cheap. I had wanted something with a little more dimension to it and something soft. I returned it and ordered the Jungle Play from Little Bedding by NoJo and LOVE it! For the extra $25 that set is sooo much nicer than this one. The quilt is super soft and has a bunch of different materials quilted onto it and the colors are so much brighter. Oh, that's another thing. You can't tell from the picture, but on this quilt the zebras are actually BLUE, not black. Who the heck wants a blue zebra on their quilt??
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Little Bedding by NoJo - Safari Kids Crib Bedding 3-Piece Set

good

06/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good one for the cheaper price
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Little Bedding by NoJo - Safari Kids Crib Bedding 3-Piece Set
06/09/2011
By ,
Wilton, IA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this bedding for my third child. It looked adorable on line and really is in person, but Im a little disapointed that in the pictures online the zebra and some detail looks black... Its not, its BLUE! I picked this bedding to go with a black crib. Most safari/ jungle themed bedding is mostly browns. I thought this one was perfect with the "black" zebras. After washing it and getting it in the crib, it doesnt look as bad as I thought, but what zebra is blue???
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Little Bedding by NoJo - Safari Kids Crib Bedding 3-Piece Set

Great little set!

09/18/2010
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this set only 4 days after ordering it (great shipping!) and are very pleasantly pleased with it. I don't find the material rough and it is very cute. We are not finding out the gender of our baby and it is very gender neutral. My only recommendation is to not dry the comforter because it looks like the graphics would fade very easily. All in all, very good bargain and very cute!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Little Bedding by NoJo - Safari Kids Crib Bedding 3-Piece Set

Good deal

10/24/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was the exact same set offered for 75 dollars at Babies R US, and I got it for 45 dollars about 51 with tax and shipping. The quality is as expected for the price, but a bargin compared to other stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 155 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next