Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Warner Bros LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Warner Bros LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)

Batman and Robin return in LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes, the sequel to LEGO Batman: The Videogame. This time the Dynamic Duo joins forces with other famous DC super heroes including Superman, Wonder Woman and Green Lantern to stop the notorious villains Lex Luthor and The Joker from destroying Gotham City.
Average Customer Rating:
4.629 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(116 Reviews) 79
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
86
4 stars
23
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation94%109 out of 116reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
86
4 stars
23
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)

Can't put it down!!!

12/04/2012
By ,
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just got my Vita on black friday at the great Walmart and the first thing I bought was Batman 2 and Lord of the Rings. Let me say that Batman 2 is fantastic game not just for kids but for adults as well. Its got music from the first batman movie and superman movie when superman comes into play. I mean its cool that you're playing the lego version which does not take away from the game at all. Its funny and alot of action. I recommend this game right of the bat. Seriously its a great game and also lego lord of the rings. Get it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)
This review is fromLEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Xbox 360).

Child friendly game

12/13/2012
By ,
Litchfield Park, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this game for my grandson for Christmas. He previously played it over one of his friend's house and it was all he talked about; so I let him open it early. He REALLY loves it and the price was great--my son couldn't believe it was so inexpensive. I appreciated the price also, due to the fact that the few times I have perused X-Box games they were $50 and higher! Thanks Walmart, you allowed me to really stretch my dollars and purchase more than I thought I would be able to! The only negative thing I can say, per my son, is that the keys/buttons in the instructions that tell you what button does what, were reverse on the actual controller, (only on one of the controllers, however). My son, who was Robin, had no problems but my grandson, (who was Batman) had to reverse the instructions which was a little difficult for a 7 year old to quickly comprehend and remember.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)
This review is fromLEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Wii).

Birthday gift!

09/19/2012
By ,
North Little Rock, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nephew love it can't seem to let it go!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)
This review is fromLEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Wii).

My 10yr old son loves it

12/25/2012
By ,
Sioux Falls, SD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like that there is a decently kid friendly "fighting game" out there. No blood, gore nor things that kids really shouldn't see.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)
This review is fromLEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Wii).
12/09/2012
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 9 year old grandson and I have spent hours on this game and enjoyed every minute.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)
This review is fromLEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS3).

Good game but

01/25/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It is a good game, bought it for my kid. The thing is it is hard to finish the last part of the round to get to the next level. My kid couldn't find the way to finish level 2 and I tried to help him. Been a video gamer all my life and Im 42 now. I spent 45 minutes and couldn't find the last trick to finish round 2. It supposed to be for kids, that's why I bought it in the first place. That's the reason for the 2 stars.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)
This review is fromLEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Wii).
10/30/2012
By ,
Slovan PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good price, site to store was excellent. Would recommend. A gift for my grandson.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)
This review is fromLEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Xbox 360).

Xbox 360 Lego Batman 2

12/10/2012
By ,
Michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent value! Slow shipping :( Bought a Xbox 360 bundle and this game. I received Xbox 360 in 2 days.... the game I waited almost 2 weeks to get the game. Jesh!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)
This review is fromLEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Nintendo 3DS).

Another awesome lego game

11/18/2012
By ,
New Orleans, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife and I can't stop playing it, all of the lego games are awesome and this one is no different.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)
This review is fromLEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS3).

the bomb

01/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great game to play with my kids and even the kids javelin my Sucre. I will be buying all the lemonades from here on out
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)
This review is fromLEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS3).

Meets expectations!

10/25/2013
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson luvs it...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)
This review is fromLEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Xbox 360).
12/25/2012
By ,
Saint Clair, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lego is always the fun toy to have. grandson was very happy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)
This review is fromLEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Xbox 360).

Great game for all ages.

01/12/2013
By ,
Birmingham, Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 5 year old asked for this game for Christmas and me and my 14 year old play it more than he does. This is a very interesting fun and challenging game for all ages. Hours upon hours of fun!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)
This review is fromLEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Xbox 360).

great game

01/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son has been wanting this. Got it for Christmas and he loves it, cant stop playing it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)
This review is fromLEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Nintendo 3DS).

Skipping shipping

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only problem I has was that it was not delivered when promised as it said on the original day I purchased it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)
This review is fromLEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS3).

fun game

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for my girlfriend's 5 year old sonson, he loves it. He even got her to play with him and she had fun playing it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)
This review is fromLEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (DS).

GIFT DONE

01/02/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My mom needed a Christmas gift for a young friend. Cole is 9 this game was what he most wanted. At Wal-Marts price we could not go wrong
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)
This review is fromLego Batman 2: DC Super Heroes w/ Walmart Exclusive Green Lantern Emerald Knights DVD (PC/ Mac).
07/17/2012
By ,
Rohnert Park, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lots of fun for my 9 year old grandson. Product arrived at nearby Walmart store sooner than promised.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Review 19 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)
This review is fromLEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Xbox 360).

kids say it's awsome

12/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had no idea about the game until my kids received it. They like it. great value.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)
This review is fromLEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Xbox 360).

Excellent value!!!

04/06/2014
By ,
Reynoldsburg, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 80 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next