Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Warner Bros LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)

Warner Bros LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)

Batman and Robin return in LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes, the sequel to LEGO Batman: The Videogame. This time the Dynamic Duo joins forces with other famous DC super heroes including Superman, Wonder Woman and Green Lantern to stop the notorious villains Lex Luthor and The Joker from destroying Gotham City.
Average Customer Rating:
4.676 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(108 Reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
81
4 stars
22
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%104 out of 108reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
81
4 stars
22
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)

Can't put it down!!!

12/04/2012
By ,
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just got my Vita on black friday at the great Walmart and the first thing I bought was Batman 2 and Lord of the Rings. Let me say that Batman 2 is fantastic game not just for kids but for adults as well. Its got music from the first batman movie and superman movie when superman comes into play. I mean its cool that you're playing the lego version which does not take away from the game at all. Its funny and alot of action. I recommend this game right of the bat. Seriously its a great game and also lego lord of the rings. Get it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)
This review is fromLEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Xbox 360).

Child friendly game

12/13/2012
By ,
Litchfield Park, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this game for my grandson for Christmas. He previously played it over one of his friend's house and it was all he talked about; so I let him open it early. He REALLY loves it and the price was great--my son couldn't believe it was so inexpensive. I appreciated the price also, due to the fact that the few times I have perused X-Box games they were $50 and higher! Thanks Walmart, you allowed me to really stretch my dollars and purchase more than I thought I would be able to! The only negative thing I can say, per my son, is that the keys/buttons in the instructions that tell you what button does what, were reverse on the actual controller, (only on one of the controllers, however). My son, who was Robin, had no problems but my grandson, (who was Batman) had to reverse the instructions which was a little difficult for a 7 year old to quickly comprehend and remember.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)
This review is fromLEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Wii).

Christmas gift

12/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought for grandson for Christmas, hope he'll enjoy this game.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)
This review is fromLEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (DS).

I loved batman has a child and do my kids

12/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have not tried it cause it is for xmas for my boys
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)
This review is fromLEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Xbox 360).

Batman

11/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like to play only Batman is my favorite. i like to order only online for sale. But store is same price. Well I enjoy to play lego batman 2
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)
This review is fromLEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Wii).

My 10yr old son loves it

12/25/2012
By ,
Sioux Falls, SD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like that there is a decently kid friendly "fighting game" out there. No blood, gore nor things that kids really shouldn't see.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)
This review is fromLEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Wii).

Birthday gift!

09/19/2012
By ,
North Little Rock, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nephew love it can't seem to let it go!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)
This review is fromLEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Wii).
12/09/2012
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 9 year old grandson and I have spent hours on this game and enjoyed every minute.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)
This review is fromLEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Xbox 360).

Xbox 360 Lego Batman 2

12/10/2012
By ,
Michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent value! Slow shipping :( Bought a Xbox 360 bundle and this game. I received Xbox 360 in 2 days.... the game I waited almost 2 weeks to get the game. Jesh!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)
This review is fromLEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS3).

Meets expectations!

10/25/2013
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson luvs it...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)
This review is fromLEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Wii).
10/30/2012
By ,
Slovan PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good price, site to store was excellent. Would recommend. A gift for my grandson.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)
This review is fromLEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS3).

Batman 2

06/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandchildren loved the video game! Thanks!
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)
This review is fromLEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Nintendo 3DS).

Another awesome lego game

11/18/2012
By ,
New Orleans, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife and I can't stop playing it, all of the lego games are awesome and this one is no different.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)
This review is fromLEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Xbox 360).
12/25/2012
By ,
Saint Clair, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lego is always the fun toy to have. grandson was very happy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)
This review is fromLEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Xbox 360).

Excellent value!!!

04/06/2014
By ,
Reynoldsburg, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)
This review is fromLEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Xbox 360).

great game

10/02/2014
By ,
arlington, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my grandsons 8th birthday. He wants to play games that are a bit too old for him so to see that this one entertains him and is appropriate is fantastic.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)
This review is fromLEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Xbox 360).

Great game for all ages.

01/12/2013
By ,
Birmingham, Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 5 year old asked for this game for Christmas and me and my 14 year old play it more than he does. This is a very interesting fun and challenging game for all ages. Hours upon hours of fun!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)
This review is fromLego Batman 2: DC Super Heroes w/ Walmart Exclusive Green Lantern Emerald Knights DVD (PC/ Mac).
07/17/2012
By ,
Rohnert Park, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lots of fun for my 9 year old grandson. Product arrived at nearby Walmart store sooner than promised.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)
This review is fromLEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS3).

my son loves this game

12/09/2012
By ,
NORWALK, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent for the price! Good deal, awesome game. Great all around.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)
This review is fromLEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (DS).

Awesome

07/03/2014
By ,
Indianola, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A wonderful follow up to the first!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 72 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next