Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Warner Bros LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)

Warner Bros LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)

Batman and Robin return in LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes, the sequel to LEGO Batman: The Videogame. This time the Dynamic Duo joins forces with other famous DC super heroes including Superman, Wonder Woman and Green Lantern to stop the notorious villains Lex Luthor and The Joker from destroying Gotham City.
Average Customer Rating:
4.673 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(101 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
76
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%98 out of 101reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
76
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)

Can't put it down!!!

12/04/2012
By ,
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just got my Vita on black friday at the great Walmart and the first thing I bought was Batman 2 and Lord of the Rings. Let me say that Batman 2 is fantastic game not just for kids but for adults as well. Its got music from the first batman movie and superman movie when superman comes into play. I mean its cool that you're playing the lego version which does not take away from the game at all. Its funny and alot of action. I recommend this game right of the bat. Seriously its a great game and also lego lord of the rings. Get it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)
This review is fromLEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Xbox 360).

Child friendly game

12/13/2012
By ,
Litchfield Park, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this game for my grandson for Christmas. He previously played it over one of his friend's house and it was all he talked about; so I let him open it early. He REALLY loves it and the price was great--my son couldn't believe it was so inexpensive. I appreciated the price also, due to the fact that the few times I have perused X-Box games they were $50 and higher! Thanks Walmart, you allowed me to really stretch my dollars and purchase more than I thought I would be able to! The only negative thing I can say, per my son, is that the keys/buttons in the instructions that tell you what button does what, were reverse on the actual controller, (only on one of the controllers, however). My son, who was Robin, had no problems but my grandson, (who was Batman) had to reverse the instructions which was a little difficult for a 7 year old to quickly comprehend and remember.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)
This review is fromLEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (DS).

Awesome

07/03/2014
By ,
Indianola, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A wonderful follow up to the first!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)
This review is fromLEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS3).

entertaining

06/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son and nephew enjoy playing this game. They love Batman and Legos, this was a good combo of both. Good value for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)
This review is fromLEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS3).

Batman 2

06/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandchildren loved the video game! Thanks!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)
This review is fromLEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS3).

Great game at a great price!

07/18/2014
By ,
Iowa City, Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this game online. It has been a lot of fun playing it. I find it to be a good balance of challenging and enjoyable. The user guide is not very detailed at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)
This review is fromLEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Wii).

Everthing is Awesome........

05/29/2014
By ,
New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 8 year old son loves the game.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)
This review is fromLEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Nintendo 3DS).

Uhmmm helloooo

07/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's Legos and it's Batman...together.....whats not to love??
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)
This review is fromLEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Wii).

My 10yr old son loves it

12/25/2012
By ,
Sioux Falls, SD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like that there is a decently kid friendly "fighting game" out there. No blood, gore nor things that kids really shouldn't see.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)
This review is fromLEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Nintendo 3DS).

Bonus Item

06/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very lucky to find a memorial day special offer on line that included the choice of two games and another option along with my Nintendo DS3XL. Great Bargain. Five year old grandson loved it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)
This review is fromLEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Wii).

Birthday gift!

09/19/2012
By ,
North Little Rock, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nephew love it can't seem to let it go!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)
This review is fromLEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Nintendo 3DS).

Batman 2

05/28/2014
By ,
Harvey, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Game!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)
This review is fromLEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS3).

Meets expectations!

10/25/2013
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson luvs it...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)
This review is fromLEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Nintendo 3DS).

Interesting game for my son

06/01/2014
By ,
Fort Drum, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got this game with Nintendo 3ds Bundle. My son really liked anything with Lego on it. Though it is kind of hard for him to get to the next level.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)
This review is fromLEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Wii).
10/30/2012
By ,
Slovan PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good price, site to store was excellent. Would recommend. A gift for my grandson.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)
This review is fromLEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Xbox 360).

Excellent value!!!

04/06/2014
By ,
Reynoldsburg, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)
This review is fromLEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Xbox 360).
12/25/2012
By ,
Saint Clair, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lego is always the fun toy to have. grandson was very happy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)
This review is fromLEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (DS).

great game for lego fans

01/02/2014
By ,
mesa,az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i got the ship to store option and it got there in a little less than a week
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)
This review is fromLEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Wii).
12/09/2012
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 9 year old grandson and I have spent hours on this game and enjoyed every minute.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS Vita)
This review is fromLEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Nintendo 3DS).

My daughter likes it a lot!

05/06/2014
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was a gift for my daughter's birthday so she was very happy because thats what she wanted!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 65 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next