Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Warner Bros LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Wii)

Warner Bros LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Wii)

LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes allows players to explore all new areas of Gotham City utilizing a variety of vehicles including the Batmobile and Batwing. In addition, they'll be able to fight for justice by mastering new gadgets and suits, such as Batman's Power Suit and Robins' Hazard Cannon, and using all-new abilities including flight, super-breath and heat vision. This time the Dynamic Duo join forces with other famous DC super heroes including Superman, Wonder Woman and Green Lantern to stop the notorious villains Lex Luthor and The Joker from destroying Gotham City.
Average Customer Rating:
4.673 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(104 Reviews) 67
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
78
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%101 out of 104reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
78
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Wii)

My 10yr old son loves it

12/25/2012
By ,
Sioux Falls, SD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like that there is a decently kid friendly "fighting game" out there. No blood, gore nor things that kids really shouldn't see.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Wii)

Birthday gift!

09/19/2012
By ,
North Little Rock, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nephew love it can't seem to let it go!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Wii)
10/30/2012
By ,
Slovan PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good price, site to store was excellent. Would recommend. A gift for my grandson.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Wii)

My son love this game!

08/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Wii)

Everthing is Awesome........

05/29/2014
By ,
New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 8 year old son loves the game.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Wii)
12/09/2012
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 9 year old grandson and I have spent hours on this game and enjoyed every minute.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Wii)
04/02/2013
By ,
California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good up to 12 years old
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Wii)

Fun Game for the Entire Family!!

08/19/2013
By ,
Atlanta,GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids previously rented this game and loved it so much that they wanted to purchase it for their game collection. Wal-Mart had the best price, so we purchased it online and used the Site-to-Store option to pick it up the same day. The game is very entertaining and action packed. Great graphics and sound. Your kids will love it and if you are a Wii player, you will also enjoy it. Right now at our house, this game gets the most play out of everything in our Wii collection. I recommend it highly!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Wii)

My boys loved it!

01/01/2013
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boys have been playing this everyday since Christmas!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Wii)

Great Game for Children and Adults Alike

12/14/2012
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Great game and fast shipping to my home!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Wii)

Great game!

07/26/2013
By ,
Lebanon Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my grandson's birthday and he loves it. It is the main thing he wanted for his big 10th! Thanks for easy shopping WalMart!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Wii)

Great Game for any Hero

09/23/2013
By ,
Fairfield, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves this game. He plays it often. It works great.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Wii)

My boys, 11 and 6 really love!

08/30/2013
By ,
Iowa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great game, only criticism is that could be brighter. Seems dark to Mom but still loads of fun!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Wii)
07/24/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this video game for my 5 year old. I also have a 7 and 9 year old and they all love this game! They have Batman 1 as well, but this seems to be their favorite!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Wii)
08/22/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My sons and daughter love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Wii)

Grandson loves this game.

03/31/2014
By ,
Pierce County, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Made my grandson happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Wii)
01/05/2013
By ,
Hurricane UT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like that you can just have a second player hop in at anytime. I also like the superpowers, like supermans freeze breath and laser eyes his super yell and flying. Cool!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Wii)

Great game!

03/05/2014
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great game that both me and my son can play together. We love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Wii)

My 9 & 10 year olds love this game

01/29/2014
By ,
Buffalo, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a good choice for my 9 year old son and 10 year old daughter. They play together and have a great time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Wii)
This review is fromLEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Xbox 360).

Child friendly game

12/13/2012
By ,
Litchfield Park, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this game for my grandson for Christmas. He previously played it over one of his friend's house and it was all he talked about; so I let him open it early. He REALLY loves it and the price was great--my son couldn't believe it was so inexpensive. I appreciated the price also, due to the fact that the few times I have perused X-Box games they were $50 and higher! Thanks Walmart, you allowed me to really stretch my dollars and purchase more than I thought I would be able to! The only negative thing I can say, per my son, is that the keys/buttons in the instructions that tell you what button does what, were reverse on the actual controller, (only on one of the controllers, however). My son, who was Robin, had no problems but my grandson, (who was Batman) had to reverse the instructions which was a little difficult for a 7 year old to quickly comprehend and remember.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 68 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next