Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Warner Bros LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Xbox 360)

Warner Bros LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Xbox 360)

LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes allows players to explore all new areas of Gotham City utilizing a variety of vehicles including the Batmobile and Batwing. In addition, they'll be able to fight for justice by mastering new gadgets and suits, such as Batman's Power Suit and Robins' Hazard Cannon, and using all-new abilities including flight, super-breath and heat vision. This time the Dynamic Duo join forces with other famous DC super heroes including Superman, Wonder Woman and Green Lantern to stop the notorious villains Lex Luthor and The Joker from destroying Gotham City.
Average Customer Rating:
4.673 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(101 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
76
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%98 out of 101reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
76
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Xbox 360)

Xbox 360 Lego Batman 2

12/10/2012
By ,
Michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent value! Slow shipping :( Bought a Xbox 360 bundle and this game. I received Xbox 360 in 2 days.... the game I waited almost 2 weeks to get the game. Jesh!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Xbox 360)

Child friendly game

12/13/2012
By ,
Litchfield Park, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this game for my grandson for Christmas. He previously played it over one of his friend's house and it was all he talked about; so I let him open it early. He REALLY loves it and the price was great--my son couldn't believe it was so inexpensive. I appreciated the price also, due to the fact that the few times I have perused X-Box games they were $50 and higher! Thanks Walmart, you allowed me to really stretch my dollars and purchase more than I thought I would be able to! The only negative thing I can say, per my son, is that the keys/buttons in the instructions that tell you what button does what, were reverse on the actual controller, (only on one of the controllers, however). My son, who was Robin, had no problems but my grandson, (who was Batman) had to reverse the instructions which was a little difficult for a 7 year old to quickly comprehend and remember.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Xbox 360)

Excellent value!!!

04/06/2014
By ,
Reynoldsburg, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Xbox 360)
12/25/2012
By ,
Saint Clair, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lego is always the fun toy to have. grandson was very happy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Xbox 360)

Great game for all ages.

01/12/2013
By ,
Birmingham, Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 5 year old asked for this game for Christmas and me and my 14 year old play it more than he does. This is a very interesting fun and challenging game for all ages. Hours upon hours of fun!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Xbox 360)

Not for us but maybe for you

09/05/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My son is a bit young to be playing video games, I know. Although, he did beat Lego Batman 1 so I thought this would be a good birthday present. He just turned 5 but the reason I was ok with this 10+ game was because the first is very fictional, when you "kill" the bad guys or "die" your self, the Lego people fall apart vs. some other graphic games. Also it's not timed so he doesn't feel rushed or that he's failing. We enjoyed knowing the characters as well.
I think my expectations for L.B. 2 might have been to high. It was a lot harder than the first but we can't play it because it makes us to dizzy. Yes I'm sure the graphics are a lot better but it makes you feel seasick because there are so many ups and downs and feels like it's rolling. I'm sure many will enjoy this game but it is definitely not for us. Wish I could return it and get something we could enjoy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Xbox 360)
08/06/2013
By ,
Charleston,SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Xbox 360)

COOL GAME :-)

04/23/2013
By ,
Smyer, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought this XBOX GAME 4 my grandsons 11th Birthday {April 18th}, because this is what he was wanting :-) arrived the Monday before his b-day {told him that it would probably arrive on that day, so he and granddaughter jumped into Pops truck 2 and went with him 2 to the PO 2 check the mail :-) both of them ran back home and have been playing this game ever since and have told us that this was their favorite game :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Xbox 360)

Awesome game

02/26/2014
By ,
Santa Clarita, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised to find this awesome game for only 14 bucks, worth every penny.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Xbox 360)
09/08/2013
By ,
Knoxville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son received this for his 11th bday. Perfect game for this age. He loves it and plays it most of the time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Xbox 360)

My 5 year old loves this game

02/09/2014
By ,
utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My five year old and I play this together a couple times a month and we both love it. I love lego games in general though. This is one of my favorites and one of the easier ones too.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Xbox 360)

Fun & disappointing

08/21/2013
By ,
Melrose MA 02176
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My grandchildren love the game; but, it keeps freezing. The only way to get it moving again is to quit and restart; which causes the loss of play. It would be perfect if you could keep playing.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Xbox 360)

A Fun Little Shot of LEGO Madness

12/08/2013
By ,
Hopewell Junction, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LEGO Batman 2 brings back many of the beloved features of the original in a bigger and better fashion with quite a bit extra to do and destroy. Not only does it excel as a great game for kids, but it also rocks for those of us who love super heroes, LEGOs or anything in between.
I actually found the game to have some replay-ability as well which is always nice when we spend so much on games these days. I would absolutely recommend grabbing this for any gamer in your life.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Xbox 360)

Great game for children

01/03/2014
By ,
Loganville, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for son who loves Legos and batman. He says the game great, and he's 8 years.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Xbox 360)

Kids love this game

12/24/2013
By ,
Detroit, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I brought this game for my boys ages 10 and 9. They play the game for hours and really enjoy it. I found this item for a really good price, which made it even better. Excellent game for kids in that age range.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Xbox 360)

My son loves this game

12/30/2013
By ,
Boiling Springs, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
He specifiapcally asked for this one this year for Christmas. He has all the others and he says this is the BEST ONE EVER....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Xbox 360)

Fun game

12/27/2013
By ,
Parker, co
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 6 year old daughter wanted this game for christmas. She has really enjoyed playing it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Xbox 360)

Great game and graphics!

12/28/2013
By ,
omaha
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great graphics and price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Xbox 360)
This review is fromLEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (DS).

Awesome

07/03/2014
By ,
Indianola, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A wonderful follow up to the first!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Xbox 360)
This review is fromLEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (PS3).

entertaining

06/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son and nephew enjoy playing this game. They love Batman and Legos, this was a good combo of both. Good value for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 65 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next