Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Babes In Toyland (Full Frame)

Generic Babes In Toyland (Full Frame)

Average Customer Rating:
4.958 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%24 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Babes In Toyland (Full Frame)

Great movie

12/19/2012
By ,
Tye, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this classic
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Babes In Toyland (Full Frame)

Forgotten Favorite

11/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well worth the wait for shipping, my 2-year-old has watched this movie at least twice a day since we received it. My mom remembers watching this movie as a child- I remember watching this movie as a child- and now my son is watching it as well. Wonderfully nostalgic.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Babes In Toyland (Full Frame)

great holiday movie

09/15/2014
By ,
Verona, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great holiday classic from disney. A Classic
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Babes In Toyland (Full Frame)

Great family time!

09/13/2014
By ,
Roxboro, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They don't make good movies like classic Disney. Share with your kids, friends and family!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Babes In Toyland (Full Frame)

Still A Great Classic!

01/09/2011
By ,
Williamsport, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this 4 my 3 1/2 yr old grand daughter 4 Christmas because she likes musicals!
I have 2 say it brought back memories and she luvs this movie, and she now sings Toy Land..! lol
I have a blu-ray dvd player and high Def Sony flat screen TV and the pic is perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Babes In Toyland (Full Frame)

Wonderful Classic Family Film

12/13/2013
By ,
Danielsville, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I finally purchased this film on DVD as the VCR has been retired. Have watched it since my daughter was a toddler and she requested an updated copy so she could continue to watch it in her tweens.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Babes In Toyland (Full Frame)

great

11/15/2013
By ,
Green River,wy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
can't wait to watch with family
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Babes In Toyland (Full Frame)

Excellent Buy!!

04/27/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We had this movie on a recorded vcr tape and watched it again after a few years and it turned out our two little kids loved it! so we decided to upgrade to the DVD (no rewinding!!) and the picture is so clear for being the original version!!! we are very happy with this and it's perfect for the entire family to enjoy! not to mention the price was great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Babes In Toyland (Full Frame)

Classic movie

01/04/2008
By ,
Upland, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've loved this movie as a child and love it even more now that my kids love it but I ordered mine through the disney site and paid twice more than what is priced here. Just goes to show you, NEVER STRAY FROM WALMART!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Babes In Toyland (Full Frame)

good value

12/24/2009
By ,
toledo ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
have been looking for this product at a resonable cost and was able to obtain it at walmart, thank you as we had a very limited budget this year and walmart was a blesing when purchasing presents.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Babes In Toyland (Full Frame)

Classic!!

11/30/2007
By ,
Riverside, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is such a great Christmas movie. It's been one of my favorites since I was little and I watch it every year - can nver get enough of it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Babes In Toyland (Full Frame)

wonderful movie

03/15/2008
By ,
north carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would remend this to anyone who like a cute storyline and music. Was one of my favorete movies as child and my grandkids loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Babes In Toyland (Full Frame)

Timeless classic

12/06/2011
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of Walt Disneys first musical stories, a remake of a true classic musical. An absolute must have for the family library
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Babes In Toyland (Full Frame)

Great Movie

12/14/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved this movie as a child and am so excited to see it again w/ my 6 year old daughter. Great movie for the whole family.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Babes In Toyland (Full Frame)

Memories

01/10/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this classical movie. Brought back good memories. I was glad walmart.com carried it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Babes In Toyland (Full Frame)

More awesome than I remember

04/21/2011
By ,
Sicily, Italy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A true classic everyone should see. Wish movies were still made like this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Babes In Toyland (Full Frame)

great movie for the whole family...

07/18/2012
By ,
Vadnais Heights
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great movie for everyone. Lots of Disney people in it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Babes In Toyland (Full Frame)
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5