Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic The Great Race (Widescreen)

Generic The Great Race (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation92%12 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for The Great Race (Widescreen)

Very funny movie with great actors

12/19/2012
By ,
Trumbauersville PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Came new as promised. And on time to the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Great Race (Widescreen)

video: The Great Race

09/23/2010
By ,
Troy, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved this movie as a young adult, and throughly
appreciated being able to find it and purchase it so reasonably, and to be able to share it with our Grandchildren-3 nine year olds, and a seven year old. Loved experiencing this funny and fabulous film laughing along with the kids throughout this mad-capped adventure. Great movie, great buy!! I'm sure we'll all enjoy watching it again many times. A real pleasure of a movie!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Great Race (Widescreen)

the great race

03/24/2008
By ,
olympia,wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a classic movie, great for all ages lots of great stars funny. entertaining. would recomend it to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The Great Race (Widescreen)

Great Movie

03/07/2009
By ,
Dallas, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful family movie. Great for all ages. Great value for your money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Great Race (Widescreen)

Terrific!

08/19/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is just pure, clean, fun! I love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The Great Race (Widescreen)

The Great Race

10/14/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I watched this movie with my mom and dad whem I was twelve or so, before DVD's and cable TV, and I watched it with my ten-year-old son last week. This is a charming bit of fluff with slapstick galore, no swearing and only a little bit of kissing- just what my son and I like. Enjoy this with a family member yourself!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Great Race (Widescreen)
11/16/2010
By ,
Syracuse, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I grew up with this movie, and now my kids absolutely love it. It's about the funniest farce ever--and the pie fight is probably the best scene ever filmed. If you're in the mood for a good, clean laugh, this movie is exactly it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The Great Race (Widescreen)

Love this movie!

03/01/2010
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I watched it a lot when I was younger, and I have been looking for it for a while now on DVD, anad was so happy when I found it. I've always enjoyed it and I try to get everyone I know to watch it too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The Great Race (Widescreen)

Funny Movie

04/09/2009
By ,
Clinton, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great family movie. If you love the three main stars you will love this. Good clean fun!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for The Great Race (Widescreen)
06/27/2012
By ,
owatonna,mn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great movie always enjoyed it
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for The Great Race (Widescreen)
08/03/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 year old daughter and 2 year old son LOVE this movie. Great family entertainment.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for The Great Race (Widescreen)

good movie, bad sound effects

04/01/2010
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The movie was good, but the words did not sync up with their mouths.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for The Great Race (Widescreen)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5