Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Salon Grafix Salon Grafix Healthy Hair Nutrition Conditioning Cleanser, 12 oz

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Salon Grafix Salon Grafix Healthy Hair Nutrition Conditioning Cleanser, 12 oz

Salon Grafix Healthy Hair Nutrition Conditioning Cleanser is a lather-free conditioning cleanser and a true haircare miracle that cleanses your hair without stripping the natural oils it needs to stay healthy, shiny and full of body. It is a single step haircare regimen that will replace your shampoo, daily conditioner, deep conditioner, leave-in conditioner and detangler, all in one product!
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation89%8 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Salon Grafix Healthy Hair Nutrition Conditioning Cleanser, 12 oz

missing one important element that Wen has.....

11/27/2012
By ,
Alpena, Mi
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
love the price....I believe that will keep me useing it .....BUT (quite a big but)...
some element is missing ....missing is whatever ingredient it is that allows my fingers to just glide through my hair with WEN. With Salon Grafix, I end up with many strands of hair between my fingers in the shower. Also, the morning after useing Salon Grafix I wake up with bad bed hair with "snaggles". The morning after useing Wen, smooth hair that I can run my fingers through.
If that "smoothing" ingredient could be added, I would like that very much and then give it 5 stars.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Review 2 for Salon Grafix Healthy Hair Nutrition Conditioning Cleanser, 12 oz

Very Good!

04/26/2012
By ,
Fort Wayne, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used Wen and Hair One. This and Wen was better then Hair One but I would rather use this then Wen more cheaper and better smell. With all of them I still use Sally's one n only argan wash out conditionar, styling cream, and oil it just makes my hair softer and detangle a little better. Using Salon Grafix, Wen, or Hair One made my hair feel dry after getting out of shower when use by its self but when I used my argan products it made it better no fly aways or dry feeling.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+17points
Review 3 for Salon Grafix Healthy Hair Nutrition Conditioning Cleanser, 12 oz

Better than WEN

03/20/2012
By ,
San Francisco
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw this on the shelf and wanted to try it. I have used WEN before, and have had nice results. This product blows WEN away. I love it. It's easy to use, makes my hair feel and look so healthy, and it has saved my color. I LOVE IT!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+50points
Review 4 for Salon Grafix Healthy Hair Nutrition Conditioning Cleanser, 12 oz

great product!

04/17/2012
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product! I have been wanting to try WEN but it is way too expensive for me, so when I saw this product's price I was thrilled! I have used this product for 6 weeks and my color has not faded one bit.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Whitehall, PA
Posted 04/26/2012
I too have used Wen and believe this may be a step above. I tried it this morning and a friend mentioned that my hair looked really good and the curl was nice. I might just skip Wen and continue to purchase this product and saves lots of money!!!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Salon Grafix Healthy Hair Nutrition Conditioning Cleanser, 12 oz
04/25/2012
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it! Works much better than WEN, and the price is way better!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+18points
Review 6 for Salon Grafix Healthy Hair Nutrition Conditioning Cleanser, 12 oz

Never again will I use shampoo

08/19/2012
By ,
Branson, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I watched recently an infomercial for Wen but am too cheap to pay $30 for shampoo, but I was intrigued by how it worked. I saw this and figured for the price it was worth giving it a try. I have a sulphate sensitivity so I've been using a sulphate free shampoo/conditioner but this is SO much better. I have fine hair but it does have some natural wave to it. Using regular shampoo/conditioner on my hair weighs it down so that it loses the wave once it dries. With this my hair feel soft and silky and the waves STAY! I'm so thrilled. No more curling my hair. I can just wash my hair and let it dry naturally and it looks fabulous. Not only does this make my hair look & feel fantastic, it shortens the time I spend on my hair which is a huge plus for me.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Review 7 for Salon Grafix Healthy Hair Nutrition Conditioning Cleanser, 12 oz

buy this!!""

10/31/2012
By ,
hays ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I started using this on my very dry curly hair.. it is now so soft and looks amazing. Use this!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Review 8 for Salon Grafix Healthy Hair Nutrition Conditioning Cleanser, 12 oz

Love it!

02/22/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I actually got this in the Sugared Melon Mint scent because the Walmart by me did not have the citrus creme and I am loving this stuff! The scent is amazing and the product is amazing. I have fine hair but a lot of it and it is long, curly, blond and color treated, so extremely hard to care for damaged very easily. I do not find that I have to use a lot of product, 7 pumps works perfect. I have used it for 3 weeks now and don't want to use regular shampoo ever again. One thing I noticed is that on days when I don't wash my hair, I do not have oily scalp anymore, which is what I always had problems with when i used shampoo and had to use lots of dry shampoo to counteract the oily roots. This is way better than loreal evercreme, which I will never use again because not only did it not smell good, it left my hair in tangles and still feeling dirty and difficult to wash out. With this stuff, I spray a little leave in conditioner and I don't even need tons of styling products because my hair is so manageable from this stuff. This may not work for every hair type but it is a miracle for my difficult hair!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Salon Grafix Healthy Hair Nutrition Conditioning Cleanser, 12 oz

Returned it to the store!

05/30/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have been using Wen for two years and love it, but I decided to give the Salon Grafix product a chance since it was so easily accessible and a much better price than Wen. After one wash, my hair felt very dry, I had horrible static electricity, and my hair looked dull and just plain terrible. I tried it three times and got the same result every time. I returned the Bottle to the store, and will never use this product again.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point