Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Tide Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

Tide Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

Average Customer Rating:
4.665 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(245 Reviews) 189
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
195
4 stars
35
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation96%232 out of 242reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
195
4 stars
35
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

I never thought I would even try Pods...

03/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
...but I had a coupon. After trying them, I never looked back. They are fantastic and clean very well. Unlike other reviews, they work as well in cold water as in hot water. They are just an all around great product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

No more tide stain

02/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For years sometimes I have to wash my clothes and specially my bed sheets for more than once to get rid of tide stain. Thanks to Tide Pods my problem is solved and on top of that I am able to use different scent s.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

Great product

02/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product as always
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

The Smell

02/22/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My closes need washed a few times to take the smell out.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

Easy to use

02/20/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like it when you have a large load of laundry. It is a waste of detergent when you have smaller loads, but it cleans and freshens well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)
This review is fromTide Pods Spring Meadow Detergent, 72ct.

love it

01/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love tide pods
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 7 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

Love this pod !!

12/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the pods. They clean so well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)
This review is fromTide Pods Spring Meadow Detergent, 72ct.

Easy to use and no clean up around washer top

01/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use and no clean up around washer top. Gets clothes clean and with nice smell, too.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 9 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)
This review is fromTide Pods Spring Meadow Detergent, 72ct.

Great Product

01/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use leave the clothes very clean and fresh
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

great on stains and good for all my laundry

11/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works great meets all my needs
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

best of the best

11/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really enjoy the tide pods best thing they ever invented no more spill liquid mess the aroma is great and leaves clothes clean
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)
This review is fromTide Pods Spring Meadow Detergent, 72ct.

great soap

01/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love how easy this is to use. It's nice that I can be sure my boys don't use too much soap when ding their laundry.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 13 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

Great product.

11/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to purchase and delivered to door. Great job.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)
This review is fromTide Pods Alpine Breeze Laundry Detergent, 72ct.

Love these little things!!!

12/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In these days of rush, these little things are awesome! I love them!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 15 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

Harold's Voice

11/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product is a great buy And we all know how well Tide works
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

Easy and effective

11/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pods are very easy to use and convenient. Even more importantly, they work well and make the clothes smell great.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

slop in a bucket

10/22/2014
By ,
riverside
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I really liked these things at first then as the summer got hotter the pods would kinda melt and turn slimy from the heat of the garage . After i called tide they sent me a coupon and I recommended that they print on the bottle in bold letters ,,,, KEEP IN COOL DRY PLACE.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Scent
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)
This review is fromTide Pods Alpine Breeze Laundry Detergent, 72ct.

super clean

12/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this item because it is cost efficient and it really gets the clothes really clean.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 19 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)
This review is fromTide Pods Spring Meadow Detergent, 72ct.

Easy for doing laundry

10/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pods are great. When I do the laundry I don't have to carry a bottle. I just grab how many washings I need. Super easy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 20 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

Tide pods

09/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love them
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 189 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next