Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Tide Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

Tide Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

Average Customer Rating:
4.683 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(262 Reviews) 205
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
211
4 stars
36
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation96%249 out of 259reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
211
4 stars
36
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

Clean great and easy to use

06/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been using PODS since they first started producing them. Tide Pods are simply the greatest. Wal-Mart offered a great price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

Great product

06/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They work great !!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

Great Stuff

06/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pre-packet is great.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

excellent product using since age 10.

06/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the pods
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

Tide pods

06/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quick and easy to use and carry in laundry basket. Highly recommended
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

Great value

06/05/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It washed well, have the clothes smelling good, if you have heavily soiled garments I would use 2 pods
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

Clean, easy and fresh

06/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smells great which is so important for my clothes to be, easy to use with no mess and so convenient: just toss-in, start washing and I don't have to add anything else to get great, clean, fresh smelling results...
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

great

06/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

No fuss, no mess!

06/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Other than have someone else do your laundry, it doesn't get any easier than using the Tide Pods. All you do is throw one in the washer, put in your dirty clothes, and push start. Your clothes come out clean, and you put them in the dryer. I highly recommend Tide Pods Laundry Detergent to make laundry days a lot easier.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

Very convenient and smells good wash is clean

05/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
all good
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

Hate the container

05/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the poduct.
Love Walmart quick ship.
Hate the container...should come in "child protect" or "easy open".
Bought the pods because of ease of use with severly crippled fingers.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

lasts longer

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product is premeasured, perfect and now I use less than when I measured....lasts longer, get more bang for the buck.....what a surprise....finally a way the product works better financially for me!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

What have I been thinking?

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product! With a household with 4 teenagers...this is the best laundry detergent. If they forget to separate, the whites are still clean. The ease of the pods have illuminated all the mess they would leave with the spills, which means less for me to clean. What have I been thinking? I should have been using these all along.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

Convenient

05/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very convenient and not messy like dealing with powder or liquid detergent.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

My Tide

05/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always used tide . Now it has an ease of use and does the same super job tide always has. I have been using the pods for over a year now and will not use anything else. Way to go Tide!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

Best product ever!!!

04/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this, the best thing they could have ever came up with.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

I never thought I would even try Pods...

03/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
...but I had a coupon. After trying them, I never looked back. They are fantastic and clean very well. Unlike other reviews, they work as well in cold water as in hot water. They are just an all around great product.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

No more tide stain

02/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For years sometimes I have to wash my clothes and specially my bed sheets for more than once to get rid of tide stain. Thanks to Tide Pods my problem is solved and on top of that I am able to use different scent s.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

Great product

02/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product as always
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

The Smell

02/22/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My closes need washed a few times to take the smell out.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 205 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  11 Next