Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Tide Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

Tide Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

Average Customer Rating:
4.673 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(251 Reviews) 195
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
201
4 stars
35
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation96%238 out of 248reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
201
4 stars
35
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

Hate the container

05/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the poduct.
Love Walmart quick ship.
Hate the container...should come in "child protect" or "easy open".
Bought the pods because of ease of use with severly crippled fingers.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

lasts longer

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product is premeasured, perfect and now I use less than when I measured....lasts longer, get more bang for the buck.....what a surprise....finally a way the product works better financially for me!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

What have I been thinking?

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product! With a household with 4 teenagers...this is the best laundry detergent. If they forget to separate, the whites are still clean. The ease of the pods have illuminated all the mess they would leave with the spills, which means less for me to clean. What have I been thinking? I should have been using these all along.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

Convenient

05/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very convenient and not messy like dealing with powder or liquid detergent.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

My Tide

05/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always used tide . Now it has an ease of use and does the same super job tide always has. I have been using the pods for over a year now and will not use anything else. Way to go Tide!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

Best product ever!!!

04/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this, the best thing they could have ever came up with.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

I never thought I would even try Pods...

03/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
...but I had a coupon. After trying them, I never looked back. They are fantastic and clean very well. Unlike other reviews, they work as well in cold water as in hot water. They are just an all around great product.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

No more tide stain

02/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For years sometimes I have to wash my clothes and specially my bed sheets for more than once to get rid of tide stain. Thanks to Tide Pods my problem is solved and on top of that I am able to use different scent s.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

Great product

02/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product as always
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

The Smell

02/22/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My closes need washed a few times to take the smell out.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

Easy to use

02/20/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like it when you have a large load of laundry. It is a waste of detergent when you have smaller loads, but it cleans and freshens well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)
This review is fromTide Pods Spring Meadow Detergent, 72ct.

love it

01/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love tide pods
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 13 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

Love this pod !!

12/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the pods. They clean so well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)
This review is fromTide Pods Spring Meadow Detergent, 72ct.

Easy to use and no clean up around washer top

01/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use and no clean up around washer top. Gets clothes clean and with nice smell, too.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 15 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)
This review is fromTide Pods Spring Meadow Detergent, 72ct.

Great Product

01/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use leave the clothes very clean and fresh
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 16 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

great on stains and good for all my laundry

11/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works great meets all my needs
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

best of the best

11/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really enjoy the tide pods best thing they ever invented no more spill liquid mess the aroma is great and leaves clothes clean
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)
This review is fromTide Pods Spring Meadow Detergent, 72ct.

great soap

01/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love how easy this is to use. It's nice that I can be sure my boys don't use too much soap when ding their laundry.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 19 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

Great product.

11/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to purchase and delivered to door. Great job.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)
This review is fromTide Pods Alpine Breeze Laundry Detergent, 72ct.

Love these little things!!!

12/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In these days of rush, these little things are awesome! I love them!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
1-20 of 195 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next