Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Tide Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

Tide Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(240 Reviews) 184
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
192
4 stars
33
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation96%227 out of 237reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
192
4 stars
33
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)
This review is fromTide Pods Spring Meadow Detergent, 72ct.

love it

01/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love tide pods
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 2 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

Love this pod !!

12/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the pods. They clean so well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)
This review is fromTide Pods Spring Meadow Detergent, 72ct.

Easy to use and no clean up around washer top

01/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use and no clean up around washer top. Gets clothes clean and with nice smell, too.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 4 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)
This review is fromTide Pods Spring Meadow Detergent, 72ct.

Great Product

01/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use leave the clothes very clean and fresh
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 5 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

great on stains and good for all my laundry

11/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works great meets all my needs
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

best of the best

11/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really enjoy the tide pods best thing they ever invented no more spill liquid mess the aroma is great and leaves clothes clean
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)
This review is fromTide Pods Spring Meadow Detergent, 72ct.

great soap

01/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love how easy this is to use. It's nice that I can be sure my boys don't use too much soap when ding their laundry.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 8 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

Great product.

11/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to purchase and delivered to door. Great job.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)
This review is fromTide Pods Alpine Breeze Laundry Detergent, 72ct.

Love these little things!!!

12/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In these days of rush, these little things are awesome! I love them!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

Harold's Voice

11/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product is a great buy And we all know how well Tide works
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

Easy and effective

11/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pods are very easy to use and convenient. Even more importantly, they work well and make the clothes smell great.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

slop in a bucket

10/22/2014
By ,
riverside
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I really liked these things at first then as the summer got hotter the pods would kinda melt and turn slimy from the heat of the garage . After i called tide they sent me a coupon and I recommended that they print on the bottle in bold letters ,,,, KEEP IN COOL DRY PLACE.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Scent
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)
This review is fromTide Pods Alpine Breeze Laundry Detergent, 72ct.

super clean

12/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this item because it is cost efficient and it really gets the clothes really clean.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 14 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)
This review is fromTide Pods Spring Meadow Detergent, 72ct.

Easy for doing laundry

10/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pods are great. When I do the laundry I don't have to carry a bottle. I just grab how many washings I need. Super easy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 15 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

Tide pods

09/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love them
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)
This review is fromTide Pods Spring Meadow Detergent, 72ct.

Tide Pods Spring Meadow Detergent, 72ct

10/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love it. It cleans and makes my clothes small fresh and wonderful. The pods make it easy, just toss into the washer & no measuring messy powders or liquids.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 17 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

pay more but get some

09/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good detergent with a great smell and great cleaning power. Why can't
it be cheaper?
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Scent
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)
This review is fromTide Pods Spring Meadow Detergent, 72ct.

Not sure yet

10/09/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Seems to do okay. I use two on large loads. The top sometimes doesn't want to let you in.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Scent
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 19 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)

Love Tide.

08/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Do not care for scented items but this is OK
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Tide Pods Laundry Detergent, 72ct (Choose Your Scent)
This review is fromTide Pods Alpine Breeze Laundry Detergent, 72ct.

smells great--easy to carry

10/03/2014
By ,
Tulsa, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great scent and easy to carry. Also, these are much easier measure and no mess.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
1-20 of 184 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next