Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Tide Tide Pods Spring Meadow Detergent, 72ct

Tide Tide Pods Spring Meadow Detergent, 72ct

Average Customer Rating:
3.96 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(1851 Reviews) 1622
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,093
4 stars
270
3 stars
103
2 stars
90
1 star
295
Customer Recommendation77%1,423 out of 1,850reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 36 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,093
4 stars
270
3 stars
103
2 stars
90
1 star
295
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Tide Pods Spring Meadow Detergent, 72ct

Love this! No mess!!!

12/05/2012
By ,
Booneville, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anyone can wash laundry with Tide Pods, and they smell great too!
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Tide Pods Spring Meadow Detergent, 72ct

Great for a busy college student!

04/11/2012
By ,
Allendale, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love these! As a college student on a budget I didn't think I could justify the cost of them but then I did some calculations and it turns out that these save me money. I was buying generic detergent in a big bottle for around $6, supposedly each bottle did 60 loads but I only got 20 or so loads out of each and my clothes were NEVER clean. I saw a small pack of these on sale so I bought then and boy am I glad I did! My clothes are much cleaner, they have a light and very appealing fragrance and I am no longer hauling bottles around. One 72 count package of these is more then enough to get me through an entire school year and they don't take up much space in my dorm so I am thrilled. Parents if you have a child going to college buy them these Tide Pods! They take the guess work out of laundry!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+56points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Tide Pods Spring Meadow Detergent, 72ct

New Tide Pods are great!

03/27/2012
By ,
Cincinnati
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Most people put too much laundry detergent in, thinking more is better. Now that 32 load box or bottle actually ends up doing 25 loads. I first bought the trial size bag and tried a few loads. I used one for normal and two for double loads. Cleaned very well. Scent is not overpowering. Also foam doesn't clean clothes so don't expect big foam. In fact that's the biggest reason adding too much hampers cleaning. So now my average cost of one load for detergent is about 28 cents!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
san diego
pods!!!pods!!!pods!!!
Posted 03/09/2013
fantastic!! great!! bravo!!!
0points
Customer Avatar
Clinton,SC
Best Tide Product EVER!!!!
Posted 04/19/2012
I absolutely love the new Tide Pods. I love Tide detergents, but was having to buy all the extra stain removers to go along with my detergent. Now I buy these and may use stain remover for hard grass stains on jeans every once in a while. I love the smell, it seems to last no matter how long ago you washed the clothes. I also love the convenience of the pod. No more scooping, measuring or pouring out, just toss and go. For a busy mom, it is great. I will contuinue to use this product. I do still use dryer sheets and found that Great Value Lavender scent works well with this product. It keeps the Tide smell, and makes the clothes soft.
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 4 for Tide Pods Spring Meadow Detergent, 72ct

love it

05/21/2012
By ,
vermont
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
no more carrying big heavy boxes or bottles for me. at age 77 i am not as strong as i used to be so this is for me. pods are a perfect solution . my clothes are so much better and brighter now. tide was always my choice of laundry detergent. this product and brand never fails to impress me. bet if you try it you will not use anything else. well enjoy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Tide Pods Spring Meadow Detergent, 72ct

Great

03/21/2014
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything was send and package we'll. i like that they wrap the Downey in a plastic bag so it wouldn't spill over on my other purchases. Good job
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Tide Pods Spring Meadow Detergent, 72ct

Works great

03/16/2014
By ,
Richland, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love tide - it gets dirt out well and also always leaves the wash smelling great. Love the pods because they are so easy to use
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Tide Pods Spring Meadow Detergent, 72ct

Smells Good

02/23/2014
By ,
Sacramento
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have always loved Tide products as they are amazing. I have tried other brands-like the commercials-and I always ended up back with Tide. I love the convenience of the pods. They make doing laundry even easier and no chance of spilling all over the place. I have to admit though that these pods smell the best of all of the pods. There are a couple of them that I would venture to say smell bad.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Tide Pods Spring Meadow Detergent, 72ct

These are fabulous!

06/08/2012
By ,
Lincoln Park
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are fabulous because everything is measured in the capsule, they are easy to transport to the laundry room in my building. I'm saying bye bye to the clunky heavy bottles of this that and the other thing :) I am happy how clean my clothes come out too! They work in all temps of water as well!!! What a win :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Tide Pods Spring Meadow Detergent, 72ct

Tide Pods

02/13/2014
By ,
Louisville, ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love not having to measure. Just drop it in the washer your all done
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Tide Pods Spring Meadow Detergent, 72ct

Nice Alternative to Powder & Liquid.

05/07/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my first time purchasing the Pods, but I really like them. You can use two of them for a full load. I think these will last much longer than a powder or liquid. Will definitely buy again.
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Tide Pods Spring Meadow Detergent, 72ct

Expensive but I like it.

02/09/2014
By ,
TFalls, MT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Expensive but I like it
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Tide Pods Spring Meadow Detergent, 72ct

used in Afghanistan

06/17/2012
By ,
Kandahar, AFG
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered these to use while deployed in Afghanistan. Works well. Nice to get such a large container.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Tide Pods Spring Meadow Detergent, 72ct

Tide pods

01/29/2014
By ,
Ponchatoula, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are great" done with heavy liquid and spilling it. Done with powder and the mess it makes. Pick one up and drop it in. Beware- keep your hands dry or they will stick to you. They are a little expensive. But it probably all comes out in the wash when you have teenagers and housekeepers using the other two kinds.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Tide Pods Spring Meadow Detergent, 72ct

Good Product

07/14/2012
By ,
Miami,Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the Coldwater Purex & it stained 1 of my polo shirts & a tank top,So i decided to try Tide Pods & it removed the stain on my polo shirt but not the stain on my tank top,over all i think this product is really good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Tide Pods Spring Meadow Detergent, 72ct

Love this product

01/15/2014
By ,
Solon ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been a Tide user for years. It is the only brand that I am not allergic to. I love the smell of this product and it makes it so easy to use with the drop in PODS. I have waited a long time for a product as easy and convenient. I love Tide and would recommend it anyway but the PODS make it that much better.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Tide Pods Spring Meadow Detergent, 72ct

Great laundry detergent

05/06/2012
By ,
Chehalis, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't waste as much laundry soap with the Tide Pods. I like having it pre-measured. The scents are a great selection and you still have the Tide quality product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Tide Pods Spring Meadow Detergent, 72ct

So much easier then measuring

01/01/2014
By ,
Eastern, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quick, simple, smells great,
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Tide Pods Spring Meadow Detergent, 72ct

very economical

12/29/2013
By ,
illinois
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very good but should explain to make sure pod is resolved before putting in laundry due to damaging clothes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Scent
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Tide Pods Spring Meadow Detergent, 72ct

Great Price

12/29/2013
By ,
Shrewsbury, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Tide Pods Spring Meadow Detergent, 72ct

Tide rules

12/07/2013
By ,
Philadelphia PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have always used Tide - when I was a kid, I knew we were in trouble with money when my mom would pick anything else, so I stick to Tide, like she did. The pods are terrific. I do add fabric softener, but that is because right now we are without a dryer and the softness is needed. I do not need any stain remover anything with these pods.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 75 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next