Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Bergan Morovilla Turbo Scratcher Interactive Cat Toy And Scratcher

Bergan Morovilla Turbo Scratcher Interactive Cat Toy And Scratcher

The Morovilla Turbo Scratcher Interactive Cat Toy and Scratcher will have your cat purring and pouncing in no time. The Cat Scratcher will provide hours of playful activity, as well as exercise and mental activity. The Morovilla Turbo Scratcher Interactive Cat Toy and Scratcher includes a cat scratch pad and catnip. The Morovilla Turbo Scratcher Interactive Cat Toy and Scratcher helps reduce furniture scratching, making it useful both for you and your cat.
Average Customer Rating:
4.716 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(67 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
54
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%64 out of 67reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 24 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
54
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Morovilla Turbo Scratcher Interactive Cat Toy And Scratcher

Cats love it and the box it arrived in.

10/21/2013
By ,
Arizona
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Morovilla Turbo Scratcher Interactive Cat Toy And Scratcher

Awesome toy, Cat loves it.

08/29/2013
By ,
Leesburg, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Morovilla Turbo Scratcher Interactive Cat Toy And Scratcher

My cat loves it!!

04/03/2013
By ,
Hemet
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this toy a couple of months ago. My cat was not interested in it at all at first. I put her in front of it and I would push the ball around and around with my hand. As she was watching me, she started to put her paw on the ball and pushed it around just like I did. I swear she understood how to move the ball after watching me. And they say cats aren't as smart as dogs, LOL! Give your cats a few days and just keep showing them how it works.
A satisfied mommie and cat!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Morovilla Turbo Scratcher Interactive Cat Toy And Scratcher

Awesome toy for all ages

02/16/2014
By ,
Abu Dhabi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All my cats love this toy and the scratcher is a plus. Great toy for a great price. A must have for cats.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Morovilla Turbo Scratcher Interactive Cat Toy And Scratcher

my cats love this!

12/21/2013
By ,
lake milton, ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a well constructed yet very simple toy. My guys not only play with this all by themselves but enjoy playing together with it. The scratch pad in the middle was a great idea! Even my old guy who has a bad leg loves this toy.He can't really chase after things any more and since the ball remains in the turbo wheel he can play without having to chase after it. He is really enjoying being part of the fun with his little sisters again and we are seeing improvement in his mobility!! Buy it!! You'll enjoy it as much as the cats do!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Morovilla Turbo Scratcher Interactive Cat Toy And Scratcher

Buy it!

02/20/2014
By ,
Bethany Beach, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this toy because it is well reviewed and inexpensive. My cat plays with it every single day. My 6 year old son was also fascinated with moving the ball around the track. This is like that as seen on tv toy cats meow except it requires no batteries and is 7 dollars cheaper lol! The cat uses it so much I have to flip it upside when I go to sleep so the plastic ball being batted around doesnt drive me crazy all night!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Morovilla Turbo Scratcher Interactive Cat Toy And Scratcher

Why did we wait 15 years?

04/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our beloved kitty, Boots so loves his new Best Friend! We so love watching him play then rest right on top of the circle. So.... darn cute
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Morovilla Turbo Scratcher Interactive Cat Toy And Scratcher

One out of 5 cats play with it sometimes

04/15/2014
By ,
Calif.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
One out of 5 cats play with it sometimes.
One other cat just lays on it right after I put cat-nip on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Morovilla Turbo Scratcher Interactive Cat Toy And Scratcher

Cat Loves This!

01/03/2014
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitty's Christmas Present and he loves it! He is rather lazy and has spent hours chasing this ball around and around. The first night he popped the ball out which is not easy to do but replaced it and he hasn't popped out again. He will not use the center for scratching but has hours of fun playing with this everyday. At night we tuck under a chair in living room and he will reach under and pull it out himself which is really comical. This is his favorite toy and will buy again when this one wears out.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Morovilla Turbo Scratcher Interactive Cat Toy And Scratcher

This toy is just "okay"

03/08/2014
By ,
Lewisville, Texas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I ordered this because it was relatively cheap and looked like something my cats might play around with. I have two female cats. One is 12 and one is 8 months. I would expect the older female not to play with this toy, HOWEVER, she loves scratching her claws on the center. But save your money and just buy them a cheap cardboard scratching post.
My other cat, the kitten, I thought would play with it. I would play for awhile to get her interested and at first she was, but now a week later and it's been ignored the entire time aside from them scratching their claws on it.
If I were to recommend another product - please consider buying Catit Design Speed Circuit!!!!
I did buy this one and BOTH cats love it!! The ball moves easier on it's on and way better design in my opinion.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Morovilla Turbo Scratcher Interactive Cat Toy And Scratcher

The GREATEST cat toy

12/31/2013
By ,
Sag Harbor, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 4 cats they all love it and my parents and in laws each have 4 cats they all love it. I've never seen another toy that is that universally used. Generally someone will have no interest. The center scratchy portion and the ball are replaceable. It comes with a little bag of catnip, although it was tested pre catnip application and was still a hit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Morovilla Turbo Scratcher Interactive Cat Toy And Scratcher

Cats love it

04/06/2014
By ,
Staten Island
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cats love it. They figured out how to get the ball out band they life the catnip
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Morovilla Turbo Scratcher Interactive Cat Toy And Scratcher

Kitty Fun!

08/14/2012
By ,
La Crosse, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've purchased more expensive cat toys, but for years now, this toy has been a beloved necessity for Syn Jyn and Indigo. They can get that ball flying around the track and have learned how to do it lying on their backs! This is an essential for any cat parent. The simple cardboard scratching surface is inexpensive to replace, and my kitties use it regularly....especially when "seeded" with some cat nip.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Morovilla Turbo Scratcher Interactive Cat Toy And Scratcher

A TOY THAT A CAT WILL ENJOY FOR YEARS ON IN

03/03/2014
By ,
SAINT AUGUSTINE, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ORGINALLY MY MOM BROUGHT, BONNIE, MY 12 YR OLD CAT THIS TOY AT WALMART IN THE DARK BLUE. SEVERAL YEARS LATER, SHE STILL PLAYS WITH IT A LOT. SHE STRATCHES AT IT A LEAST EVERY OTHER DAY DOING ONE SIDE AT A TIME, AND OCCASIONAL PLAYING WITH THE BALL. IT TAKES HER ONE YEAR TO USE 4 REFILL CARDBOARDS. YES, I DO HAVE HER USE BOTH SIDES OF THE CARDBOARD REFILLS TO. ALWAYS REMEMBER TO WASH OUT THE WHOLE TURBO AND THE BALL TOO WHEN REPLACE THE CARDBOARD STRATCHING PAD OR/AND TURNING OVER TO THE OTHERSIDE OF IT. THE BALL OF IT RUNS NICER IF YOU CLEAN IT AND THE TRACK ONCE EVERY FEW MONTHS. THIS IS ONE TOY WHICH YOU WON'T HAVE TO REPLACE AS LONG AS YOU CAT LIVES. BONNIE HAD HERS FOR AT LEAST OVER 8 YEARS NOW.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Morovilla Turbo Scratcher Interactive Cat Toy And Scratcher

Morovilla turbo scratch toy

03/23/2014
By ,
vero beach florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Siames kitten loves it .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Morovilla Turbo Scratcher Interactive Cat Toy And Scratcher

Great hours of entertainment for your cat.

03/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat absolutely loves this toy. I enjoy watching him go crazy playing with it, great investment.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Morovilla Turbo Scratcher Interactive Cat Toy And Scratcher

Best toy for my kitty

01/02/2013
By ,
Roseville,MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kitty loves this toy! She plays with it often! She loves the sound of the ball on the track.
She loves that scratch surface.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Morovilla Turbo Scratcher Interactive Cat Toy And Scratcher

Good for the price

01/19/2014
By ,
AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only thing is I wish the ball was smoother so it would roll for longer. Might just be the one I got though...
My cat only plays with it when no one is around, she's "above" it. haha
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Morovilla Turbo Scratcher Interactive Cat Toy And Scratcher

cat toy

03/07/2014
By ,
sweetwater
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cats love it .even during nighttime hours.....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Morovilla Turbo Scratcher Interactive Cat Toy And Scratcher

GREAT KITTY TOY!

12/30/2012
By ,
CA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WHEN I TOOK THIS OUT OF THE BOX AND PUSHED THE BALL AROUND THE TRACK A FEW TIMES ,MY CAT WAS HOOKED!SHE HAS PLAYED WITH IT EVERYDAY SINCE THEN,AND IT'S HILARIOUS TO WATCH AS SHE CONTORTS HER BODY, INTO ALL SORTS OF SHAPES AND WHILE ON HER BACK AS WELL, TO MANEUVER THE BALL AROUND THE TRACK!I AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE AND I BELIEVE KITTY IS ALSO!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 62 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next