Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Bergan Morovilla Turbo Scratcher Interactive Cat Toy And Scratcher

Bergan Morovilla Turbo Scratcher Interactive Cat Toy And Scratcher

The Morovilla Turbo Scratcher Interactive Cat Toy and Scratcher will have your cat purring and pouncing in no time. The Cat Scratcher will provide hours of playful activity, as well as exercise and mental activity. The Morovilla Turbo Scratcher Interactive Cat Toy and Scratcher includes a cat scratch pad and catnip. The Morovilla Turbo Scratcher Interactive Cat Toy and Scratcher helps reduce furniture scratching, making it useful both for you and your cat.
Average Customer Rating:
4.655 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(87 Reviews) 81
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
66
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%82 out of 87reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 24 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
66
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Morovilla Turbo Scratcher Interactive Cat Toy And Scratcher

My cat loves it!!

04/03/2013
By ,
Hemet
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this toy a couple of months ago. My cat was not interested in it at all at first. I put her in front of it and I would push the ball around and around with my hand. As she was watching me, she started to put her paw on the ball and pushed it around just like I did. I swear she understood how to move the ball after watching me. And they say cats aren't as smart as dogs, LOL! Give your cats a few days and just keep showing them how it works.
A satisfied mommie and cat!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Morovilla Turbo Scratcher Interactive Cat Toy And Scratcher

Cats love it and the box it arrived in.

10/21/2013
By ,
Arizona
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Morovilla Turbo Scratcher Interactive Cat Toy And Scratcher

Cat loves it

08/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat loves it
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Morovilla Turbo Scratcher Interactive Cat Toy And Scratcher

Meow Meowwwwwwwww

01/30/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kitty likes to play with this thing at random moments. Sometimes i'll hear that ball spinning around in the background. Just make sure to sprinkle some of the included catnip on it every once in awhile. She uses the scratch board pretty much every day. Overall, it's a nice toy for her and she definitely likes it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Morovilla Turbo Scratcher Interactive Cat Toy And Scratcher

This toy is the FAVE!!

08/10/2014
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat loves this toy. I sprinkled a tiny bit of the catnip (included) on the track/circle to introduce Russell to the toy, and played with him the first time. Now he plays by himself, and I often hear him playing with it at night. He's an old cat and is usually unimpressed with the toys I buy, but so happy I bought this one. Recommend it highly!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Morovilla Turbo Scratcher Interactive Cat Toy And Scratcher

my cats love this!

12/21/2013
By ,
lake milton, ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a well constructed yet very simple toy. My guys not only play with this all by themselves but enjoy playing together with it. The scratch pad in the middle was a great idea! Even my old guy who has a bad leg loves this toy.He can't really chase after things any more and since the ball remains in the turbo wheel he can play without having to chase after it. He is really enjoying being part of the fun with his little sisters again and we are seeing improvement in his mobility!! Buy it!! You'll enjoy it as much as the cats do!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Morovilla Turbo Scratcher Interactive Cat Toy And Scratcher

Immediate hit!

01/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I put it on the floor, spun the ball around a couple of times, and the cats took over from there. They can't leave it alone. In spite of its light weight, it doesn't slide around on the carpet. Great toy for bored indoor-only cats. Recommended.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Morovilla Turbo Scratcher Interactive Cat Toy And Scratcher

Just ok

01/24/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
They played with box, They use it as a scratcher , played with the ball a few times.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Morovilla Turbo Scratcher Interactive Cat Toy And Scratcher

Great toy and cat scratcher

08/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love it. I also sprinkle a little catnip on the scratch area and they go crazy. helps to encourage them to use it for scratching and not other areas of your house. This is heavy enough to stay in place, which I love.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Morovilla Turbo Scratcher Interactive Cat Toy And Scratcher

Kitty Fun!

08/14/2012
By ,
La Crosse, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've purchased more expensive cat toys, but for years now, this toy has been a beloved necessity for Syn Jyn and Indigo. They can get that ball flying around the track and have learned how to do it lying on their backs! This is an essential for any cat parent. The simple cardboard scratching surface is inexpensive to replace, and my kitties use it regularly....especially when "seeded" with some cat nip.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Morovilla Turbo Scratcher Interactive Cat Toy And Scratcher

Forever Fun!

12/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for a gift, since the one I have has been a favorite toy for many years. I have one cat that loves to scratch the center then he sprawls across it as if he claims it for his own and isn't going to share. My 8 month kitten loves to run across the room and whack it as she runs by. She does this over and over again. My 14 year old that passed away recently played with it her whole life. It was her favorite toy from the time she was a kitten. Great toy!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Morovilla Turbo Scratcher Interactive Cat Toy And Scratcher

This toy is just "okay"

03/08/2014
By ,
Lewisville, Texas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I ordered this because it was relatively cheap and looked like something my cats might play around with. I have two female cats. One is 12 and one is 8 months. I would expect the older female not to play with this toy, HOWEVER, she loves scratching her claws on the center. But save your money and just buy them a cheap cardboard scratching post.
My other cat, the kitten, I thought would play with it. I would play for awhile to get her interested and at first she was, but now a week later and it's been ignored the entire time aside from them scratching their claws on it.
If I were to recommend another product - please consider buying Catit Design Speed Circuit!!!!
I did buy this one and BOTH cats love it!! The ball moves easier on it's on and way better design in my opinion.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Morovilla Turbo Scratcher Interactive Cat Toy And Scratcher

Cats tore into it before I......

12/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was going to put under the tree. But, both of my cats got into it, tore off the saran wrap it's packaged in and went to town. I hadn't even put the cat nip on it. They loved the ball, trying to get it was fun watching. A definite feline hit!!!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Morovilla Turbo Scratcher Interactive Cat Toy And Scratcher

Best toy for my kitty

01/02/2013
By ,
Roseville,MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kitty loves this toy! She plays with it often! She loves the sound of the ball on the track.
She loves that scratch surface.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Morovilla Turbo Scratcher Interactive Cat Toy And Scratcher

Highly recommended!

12/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 11 kittehs o.0....they absolutely love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Morovilla Turbo Scratcher Interactive Cat Toy And Scratcher

One of the Best Cat Toys Ever!

12/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Within seconds of placing this toy on the floor, my two cats were pushing the ball around the track. They also use interior clawing pad. My dogs would also play with the one I had earlier but puppy got ahold of it, lost the ball and chewed the track so this is the replacement.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Morovilla Turbo Scratcher Interactive Cat Toy And Scratcher

GREAT KITTY TOY!

12/30/2012
By ,
CA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WHEN I TOOK THIS OUT OF THE BOX AND PUSHED THE BALL AROUND THE TRACK A FEW TIMES ,MY CAT WAS HOOKED!SHE HAS PLAYED WITH IT EVERYDAY SINCE THEN,AND IT'S HILARIOUS TO WATCH AS SHE CONTORTS HER BODY, INTO ALL SORTS OF SHAPES AND WHILE ON HER BACK AS WELL, TO MANEUVER THE BALL AROUND THE TRACK!I AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE AND I BELIEVE KITTY IS ALSO!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Morovilla Turbo Scratcher Interactive Cat Toy And Scratcher

GREAT PRODUCT !!

12/31/2012
By ,
ARKANSAS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY cats love these, saves on the furniture, keeps them busy and happy, I usually add a little catnip which they love. I have been buying these for many years, at least 15 years. highly recommend!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Morovilla Turbo Scratcher Interactive Cat Toy And Scratcher

Comical!

10/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 cats love it even my big lazy 11 year old tabby. So funny to watch their antics!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Morovilla Turbo Scratcher Interactive Cat Toy And Scratcher

crazy cat loves to get crazy with this crazy toy!

11/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hello there, just wanted to say that my kitten/cat loves this morovilla turbo scratcher. cat toy. It had a small pack of catnip included in the package. I sprinkled a little of the catnip on the toy and by the way did tell you that theres's a ball on the toy . My kitten/cat (she's 13 weeks old and thinks she's all that) chased the ball for about hour. She really enjoys this toy very much, and I enjoyed the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 82 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next