Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory - Womens Lace Shoulder Smocked Cami

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Faded Glory Faded Glory - Womens Lace Shoulder Smocked Cami

Body: 95% polyester / 5% spandex Strap: 100% cotton Scoop neck Lace shoulders Sleeveless Allover print
Average Customer Rating:
4.416 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(77 Reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
47
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation90%69 out of 77reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
47
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory - Womens Lace Shoulder Smocked Cami

Cute, cute, cute

06/16/2012
By ,
Hemet, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ok, all you lady's who need to cover that belly hang (you know who you are) this is the top for you. I'm 5'8 with a 51 inch hip and this top fits great. I ordered the XXL. I can raise my hands over my head and not worry about my belly hanging out. I orderd 4 and after I tried them on I orderd 5 more. The lace is thick, the shirt is soft and beautiful. Love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+34points
Review 2 for Faded Glory - Womens Lace Shoulder Smocked Cami

comfortable

06/06/2012
By ,
Modesto, Ca.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was a cute and comfortable top it did run big, but I rather have
it too big then too smal I usually wear a medium and this was like a
large to me, it goes past the rear end and I am 5'5"
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+41points
Review 3 for Faded Glory - Womens Lace Shoulder Smocked Cami
06/12/2012
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this blouse. Looks great with capris or jeans. Washes and dries without shrinking.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+15points
Review 4 for Faded Glory - Womens Lace Shoulder Smocked Cami
07/03/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This does run a little big, but I got a size smaller than I normally wear, and it fit great. The fabric is not the best quality, but, for the price I can't complain!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Review 5 for Faded Glory - Womens Lace Shoulder Smocked Cami

Comfortable & roomy

07/20/2012
By ,
LowCountry, SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hangs well and if your breasty its a good thing. If you have a small frame it probably wont hang on your shoulders well. Has plenty of blouse for the mid section for those with a little muffin top. Nice shirt, pretty colors and comfortable. Goes well with shorts or skorts.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Review 6 for Faded Glory - Womens Lace Shoulder Smocked Cami
07/02/2012
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read the reviews before I bought two of these blouses saying that they ran small to order
bigger. Mistake. They do not run small at all. I usually wear a small, but purchased a medium
and I have to wear a cami or something under it if I don't want to continuously pull this blouse
up at the breast area. In my case though I am very smal (tiny)l in the arms, shoulders and breast area, but larger in the waist area. Other than that I absolutely love these blouses. The colors and patterns are brilliant and beautiful. Wish I could have afforded to get the rest of the patterns and colors as well. The sleeves are gorgeous and I've gotten numerous compliments on these blouses from many different people including strangers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 7 for Faded Glory - Womens Lace Shoulder Smocked Cami

Very flattering

07/19/2012
By ,
Gratiot, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this in the featured blue and it is so adorable with white capris and a flat sandal. The material is soft and flowing, great for this unbearable summer we are having. I wouldn't call it a cami though because it is a wear alone top in every sense of the word, I don't want to cover it up with anything. Great value at under seven dollars.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+3points
Review 8 for Faded Glory - Womens Lace Shoulder Smocked Cami

Cute and Comfortable

07/17/2012
By ,
Va Beach, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just think these tops are cute. I wear mines with jeans. I don't usually do these kind of prints, but I was satisfied when I got it. I am always looking for loose and tops with a good length since I've put on weight. The fabric is very comfortable also. Loved the price!
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Review 9 for Faded Glory - Womens Lace Shoulder Smocked Cami
07/15/2012
By ,
cleveland,ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I received this and tried it on for the first time i didn't care for the fit...So i wash and dried it and the fit was much better.I like the fact it fit loose enough to cover my little tummy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 10 for Faded Glory - Womens Lace Shoulder Smocked Cami

Fits Like a Tunic

08/06/2012
By ,
Sunny California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfy, stretchy fabric. True to size or larger. Hem covers hips tunic-like. Perfect for Summer and warm days. Wash and wear!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 11 for Faded Glory - Womens Lace Shoulder Smocked Cami
07/04/2012
By ,
chicago,illinois
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great top for the price. Ireally like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 12 for Faded Glory - Womens Lace Shoulder Smocked Cami

For the price, it's a great buy!

08/15/2012
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I usually wear a medium or a large in tops. I got this one in a medium and it fit great. True to size. Covers the small muffin top in the stomach area.
The straps on the shoulders are sewn on the best but for the price, it works.
The top actually looks better on, than in the picture and when it comes out of the bag. Definitely a cute little top for warm summer days.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 13 for Faded Glory - Womens Lace Shoulder Smocked Cami

FG lace camis

07/15/2012
By ,
Henderson, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these camis! Got them in all the colors in size XXL and they fit just fine. They are long enough that they look great with Capri leggings or jeans and cover hips and any stomach bulges you may want to hide. It falls straight and does not cling. Very comfortable and great for hot summers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 14 for Faded Glory - Womens Lace Shoulder Smocked Cami

Great shirt, but way too big!

08/06/2012
By ,
Central Mass
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I typically wear a small, but sometimes buy a medium because I don't like a tight fit. Based on the reviews I knew the shirt ran big, so I bought a small. It was HUGE! Loved the shirt, though. Wish it came in XS.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 15 for Faded Glory - Womens Lace Shoulder Smocked Cami
08/13/2012
By ,
Westernport, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is sized a little large but I've only washed it a couple times so it may shrink some. Would rather have it big than too small. Very comfortable, soft material.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 16 for Faded Glory - Womens Lace Shoulder Smocked Cami
08/18/2012
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is easy for me to put on over a neck brace with a lot of parts to it. It looks great on, plus it covers all the have metal parts .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 17 for Faded Glory - Womens Lace Shoulder Smocked Cami

Sizes

07/09/2012
By ,
Hazel Park, MI
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I ordered an XL it was like i was wearing a 2XL so i reordered and got a Large it was like i was wearing a Medium. Sizes are not true!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 18 for Faded Glory - Womens Lace Shoulder Smocked Cami

Cool Summer Top

08/13/2012
By ,
Ky
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a cool and comfortable top for summer, goes well with white
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 19 for Faded Glory - Womens Lace Shoulder Smocked Cami
08/13/2012
By ,
Williamsville, New York
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very pretty on. Wish it came in bigger sizes.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 20 for Faded Glory - Womens Lace Shoulder Smocked Cami

Way to big more like a maternity shirt

06/12/2012
By ,
Lawrenceburg
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Returned to store with no problems
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
-2points
1-20 of 63 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next