Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Puritan Puritan Big Men's Short Sleeve Printed Shirt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Puritan Puritan Big Men's Short Sleeve Printed Shirt

This Puritan big men's short sleeve rayon shirt is for the cool guys that likes to be comfortable. It will keep your outfit looking casual yet polished. Wear it to a concert, dinner with friends and casual days at work
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation92%12 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Puritan Big Men's Short Sleeve Printed Shirt

Excellent Shirt for the Price

06/05/2012
By ,
Mesa, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It would be nice if they had these in the store in my size
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Review 2 for Puritan Big Men's Short Sleeve Printed Shirt

puritan comfy shirt

06/03/2012
By ,
linden,pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hey ,You got another winner here,comfort,stylish and nice lightweight for summer.I got the motorcycle,truck and the fish one also got my son the Grizzly Brown fishing one.Has quickly become favorites , we both have had compliments on them first time wearing them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 3 for Puritan Big Men's Short Sleeve Printed Shirt

Excellent value, great, fun shirt

05/31/2012
By ,
Apex, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My brother was thrilled with his Hawaiian style shirt - especially loved the fun, party prints of Beers, Motorcycles and especially the Tequila Shirt with the cleverly placed shaker of salt and lime wedge in the pocket. The fit was true - good and roomy for a cool summer style. I would highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 4 for Puritan Big Men's Short Sleeve Printed Shirt

A Great Summer Shirt

05/30/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great rayon shirt with the added kicker of having a tequila bottle and shot and a lime wedge!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 5 for Puritan Big Men's Short Sleeve Printed Shirt

Great Summer Sleeping Shirt

07/12/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a plus size woman who likes to sleep/lounge in large shirts, but I usually can't find them in my size. I love this shirt to sleep in with comfy bottoms. Granted the patterns are not that great, but if you are a larger size person man or woman who wants to have a super comfy shirt for hot summer days this is the ticket.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for Puritan Big Men's Short Sleeve Printed Shirt

Shrank a bit

06/17/2012
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This shirt is a great value! Beware of the shrinkage though...it shrank some after its first washing/drying - not quite a full size, but noticeably. Also, if you're the type, this shirt definitely needs an iron touchup after washing. Again, great value...I'll buy more of them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 7 for Puritan Big Men's Short Sleeve Printed Shirt

Huge

06/28/2012
By ,
Hemet, California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought my husband 3 of these shirts. Was surprised by how large they were, actually they were huge. Had to take back and order a size down. I have not received those yet so I'm not sure if sizing down only 1 size will do the trick.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 8 for Puritan Big Men's Short Sleeve Printed Shirt

They are super soft

07/25/2012
By ,
Shelby NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these shirts.They feel good and soft.Just remember they are made of rayon.Wash cold on gentle and hang dry or they will shrink.The designs on these shirts are good detail and stand out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Puritan Big Men's Short Sleeve Printed Shirt

Great Casual Shirt

07/29/2012
By ,
Vancouver, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thank you for big sizes (5XL). As big as I am I only wear casual shirts so when I found this one here at such a reasonable price I had to buy it. The fit was excellent so I am very happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 10 for Puritan Big Men's Short Sleeve Printed Shirt

lightweight but not very rugged

08/14/2012
By ,
Finger Lakes, N.Y.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have 3 of these. they are nice on a hot day, but after awhile the collar starts to lose its ability to stand up, and after a dozen washes..colors start to fade.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 11 for Puritan Big Men's Short Sleeve Printed Shirt

Hawiaan shirt

08/11/2012
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was perfect, not something I would wear normally, but for a special event it was perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 12 for Puritan Big Men's Short Sleeve Printed Shirt

Great shirt!

07/22/2012
By ,
Bar Harbor, ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We chose the blue shirt with the vintage trucks. It fits my husband perfectly and looks great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 13 for Puritan Big Men's Short Sleeve Printed Shirt

Not Bad

07/28/2012
By ,
San Diego, Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shirt runs one size to large & buttons are sewn on too loosely
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points