Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Plasticolor Hello Kitty Chain Link Steering Wheel Cover

Plasticolor Hello Kitty Chain Link Steering Wheel Cover

Add a fun touch to your vehicle with this Hello Kitty Chain Link Steering Wheel Cover.
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hello Kitty Chain Link Steering Wheel Cover

LOVE IT! GREAT FOR HELLO KITTY FAN SUPER CUTE! =)

07/17/2012
By ,
Portland, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boyfriend got this for me as a gift.Love it love it! It fits on my Acura RSX really good it doesn't slide on the wheel or anything it stays in place, just feels odd cause I'm so use to driving with just my steering wheel with no cover and when I added the the cover on it's a little thicker on the wheel but still looks great! It's black, pink, white and it looks super duper cute in my black car! I didn't want any loud color in my car, so these colors were great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hello Kitty Chain Link Steering Wheel Cover
02/13/2012
By ,
Dothan, Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love love love this. i got it the other day and it is amazing. i wouldn't buy any other one. i hope to get the seat covers next!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hello Kitty Chain Link Steering Wheel Cover

Cute comfort

03/25/2014
By ,
knoxville, tn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This looks really cute and feels great while driving
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hello Kitty Chain Link Steering Wheel Cover

Wham bam

10/04/2013
By ,
Stockton, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wham bam thank you maam. My wife loves her kitty wheel cover. and I like the price. I just killed two birds with one stone; a bargain and a happy kitty. If I didnt already have a wheel cover I would buy one for myself. Seven bucks and a bargain all in one place.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hello Kitty Chain Link Steering Wheel Cover

Great Product

09/17/2013
By ,
Gaithersburg, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The steering wheel cover is sturdy and easy to install. Great quality for the price value of the item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hello Kitty Chain Link Steering Wheel Cover
09/27/2013
By ,
atlanta ,ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it Match my mats
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hello Kitty Chain Link Steering Wheel Cover

love love love!!!

06/23/2013
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this at local walmart. Amazing! Value is far more than expected. Stays securely on the steering wheel, and looks sooooooooo cute!!! Also got the matching mats. Will keep them until I buy another set!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hello Kitty Chain Link Steering Wheel Cover

Really Nice!

05/09/2013
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is really nice and very sturdy, it doesn't slide from the steering wheel and looks amazing in my car. I get compliments on it:) I would definitely recommend it to my friends!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hello Kitty Chain Link Steering Wheel Cover

So Cute!

07/26/2012
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This fit perfectly onto my steering wheel and really helped jazz up my van :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hello Kitty Chain Link Steering Wheel Cover

I love it!

06/30/2012
By ,
Hawthorne California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It looks great in my new white car!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hello Kitty Chain Link Steering Wheel Cover

awsome product

07/24/2012
By ,
maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love this product,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hello Kitty Chain Link Steering Wheel Cover
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5