Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Joshua (Full Frame)

Generic Joshua (Full Frame)

Average Customer Rating:
4.958 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%23 out of 23reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Joshua (Full Frame)

A story all ages should watch

07/29/2014
By ,
San Jose, California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to understand and see how just helping others is no sin. We have to remember that Jesus is real and wants a relationship with us all the time. Wish it was in widescreen instead.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Joshua (Full Frame)

Excellent Christian Movie

03/23/2009
By ,
Somerset, Ky.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My family and church family absolutely loved this movie. I highly recommend this to anyone who would like to see a good Christian film. Also, delivery time by Wal-Mart exceeded expectations
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Joshua (Full Frame)

great family movie

01/01/2014
By ,
Loganville GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent movie
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Joshua (Full Frame)

Wonderful family movie!

11/06/2013
By ,
Acworth, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful family movie! An excellent example of a person portrayed as a light in the world, salt in the earth.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Joshua (Full Frame)

Professional, Inspirational, Must-See, Enjoyable

08/12/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife introduced me to this DVD. I must admit to a slight reluctance as I sat down to watch it. I'm a Christian and I believe strongly in family values -- but my experience with most "Christian films" has been disappointing.
This film exceeded my expectations in every way. It's a cute, interesting, delightful story that bolsters wholesome values at the same time it instructs. I love every minute of it. The acting is top-notch!!!! The photography and production quality superb.
I recommend this film to people of all ages. I found myself laughing, getting misty, and feeling good throughout.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Joshua (Full Frame)

JOSHUA

10/31/2008
By ,
wilmington, oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a great family movie. I loved this movie. If you think about the fact that he is suppose to be christ it is very touching. I would recomend this to anyone.
Thanks
Tina
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Joshua (Full Frame)

Great

07/24/2008
By ,
Stuttgart, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a wonderful family movie. I never get tired of watching it. THis is truely a movie that you can sit down with your family and watch and have a good time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Joshua (Full Frame)

great movie

12/22/2008
By ,
clarksville, tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
every christian should see this movie. actually even if your not a christian you should see this movie. it's one of the greatest movies i've seen in a long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Joshua (Full Frame)

A must see!!!

06/01/2011
By ,
westlake village, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I highly recommend this movie for all ages. It is full of great thought and it delivers one of the most powerful messages of all time. Don't miss this movie!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Joshua (Full Frame)

Uplifting

12/31/2007
By ,
Grand Prairie, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of the best movies, I have seen in a long time. The last three I purchased are for gifts to my family. It touched my heart and it will yours also,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Joshua (Full Frame)

Great movie

09/30/2011
By ,
Drums,PA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I fell in love with this movie the first time I saw it. Just a nice feel good movie. If you like this you should also watch Flywheel and Fireproof.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Joshua (Full Frame)

Beautiful family movie

09/16/2008
By ,
Thompson, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It felt great to be able to sit down with my husband, my children and my mother and watch a wholesome movie that we could ALL enjoy!
God Bless you
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Joshua (Full Frame)

GREAT FILM!

05/07/2012
By ,
Brentwood, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent Family Movie. The message is a timeless one and I would recommend this movie to everyone.
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Joshua (Full Frame)

Awesome!!!!!

01/03/2008
By ,
Algood,TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie is awesome. If you have heart at all you will watch this and pass it on to your family and friends.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Joshua (Full Frame)

Excellent Movie

02/19/2012
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie is just SO good! Our kids loved it, we loved, and I would highly recommend it to anyone!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Joshua (Full Frame)
01/27/2012
By ,
North Riverside, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an awesome movie. It gives you so much to think about. This movie is a must see for all ages.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Joshua (Full Frame)

uplifting

01/22/2008
By ,
cookeville, tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this movie is a must see for all christians, has a strong message and is well put together
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Joshua (Full Frame)

Good wholesome movie

02/23/2011
By ,
Belvidere IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The movie was very good overall. The ending of the movie could have been better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Joshua (Full Frame)

Joshua dvd

02/28/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent movie -- well worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Joshua (Full Frame)
01/13/2010
By ,
Osceola Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great movie everyone should see it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next