Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Garanimals Garanimals Easy Grab Wooden Puzzles

Garanimals Garanimals Easy Grab Wooden Puzzles

These Easy Grab Wooden Puzzles from Garanimals are perfect introductory puzzles for young children. The chunky knobs on each puzzle make play easy for little hands to hold and move.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Garanimals Easy Grab Wooden Puzzles

i love this my daughter love it

10/26/2012
By ,
sparrowbush ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it great to have and to teach different animals
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Garanimals Easy Grab Wooden Puzzles
11/06/2012
By ,
Perris, California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my 2 year old and it is easy for him to use and play with. I really like it .
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Garanimals Easy Grab Wooden Puzzles

Great product for development, a couple of flaws

08/17/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product for the price. I like the fact that the picture is also printed on the empty space after you take off a piece. This helps younger toddlers to be able to match the pieces. The knobs on each piece make it easy to take out & put back it.
I didn't like the fact that after you take off the shrinkwrap, if you try to stand the display all the pieces fall off. I ended up lying the rack sideways and you can store it that way. The other downside is that the design on the pieces peels off easily if wet. My 10mo. old sticks them in his mouth sometimes & the edges have started to peel of.
My 3 year old has a blast with them. She even uses the pieces to pretend play since they are cute animals. Overall a great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Garanimals Easy Grab Wooden Puzzles
01/04/2013
By ,
Monroe,Ga
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this item for my son, I love the puzzles but I hate the fact that when you put them in the rack after playing with the puzzle all the pieces fall out the puzzle. So we don't use the holding rack much!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
pieces fall out....
Posted 08/12/2013
Just thought I'd let you know that the wrack is suppose to lay down not stand up....so that way the pieces won't fall out.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Garanimals Easy Grab Wooden Puzzles

Perfect

08/18/2013
By ,
SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my one year old grandson. He loves them. The handles on them let him turn them as needed without getting frustrated at his young age. The price is fantastic. Three wooden puzzles for 6 dollars is so reasonable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Garanimals Easy Grab Wooden Puzzles

Just What I Expected

01/04/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 14 month old and I think it is a product to help in his development of motor skills.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Garanimals Easy Grab Wooden Puzzles

High quality, low price.

12/28/2012
By ,
SLC, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for my aggressive little toddler. Love them. Great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Garanimals Easy Grab Wooden Puzzles
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5