Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Huggies HUGGIES - One and Done Baby Wipes Refills, 32ct, 5pk

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Huggies HUGGIES - One and Done Baby Wipes Refills, 32ct, 5pk

HUGGIES One and Done Refreshing Baby Wipes are thick and textured to help you get more done with one (versus HUGGIES Simply Clean). Our One and Done Refreshing wipes have Triple Clean* Layers, have a cucumber and green tea scent, and are gentle on your babys skin. One and Done Refreshing Soft Packs are great for any room in your home and excellent for on-the-go travel.
Average Customer Rating:
4.79 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(1535 Reviews) 1527
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,323
4 stars
147
3 stars
34
2 stars
17
1 star
14
Customer Recommendation97%1,487 out of 1,535reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,323
4 stars
147
3 stars
34
2 stars
17
1 star
14
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for HUGGIES - One and Done Baby Wipes Refills, 32ct, 5pk

Not for me!

12/19/2012
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These wipes are very flimsy and do not holdup to a squirming baby. They tear easily while wiping and they are not pop-up, more like fall back in the box so you have to take time getting the wipe out. They dry out too easy and when this happens they leave little white fuzz things all over your baby's bottom. NEVER AGAIN!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 2 for HUGGIES - One and Done Baby Wipes Refills, 32ct, 5pk
06/29/2012
By ,
Nassau, Bahamas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thought it was just advertising hype when it says one and done, its not!! You can really use just one! Amazing!! I don't know if other moms are like me but I am looking forward to getting this kid potty trained so that I won't have to purchase wipes anymore! However, until that glorious day, these are the ones to buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Review 3 for HUGGIES - One and Done Baby Wipes Refills, 32ct, 5pk

Smells so nice! Very refreshing!

07/06/2012
By ,
New Castle, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use these myself!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 4 for HUGGIES - One and Done Baby Wipes Refills, 32ct, 5pk

BEST BABY WIPES!

07/10/2012
By ,
LOS ANGELES, CA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THESE ARE SOME VERY GOOD BABY WIPES, SOFT 2 THE SKIN AND SMELLS GOOD, I LOVE THEM.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 5 for HUGGIES - One and Done Baby Wipes Refills, 32ct, 5pk

excellent

07/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for HUGGIES - One and Done Baby Wipes Refills, 32ct, 5pk

good scent

06/24/2012
By ,
Guam
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its a good size to carry in a purse with a good scent
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 7 for HUGGIES - One and Done Baby Wipes Refills, 32ct, 5pk

Perfect size for diaper bag!

05/16/2014
By ,
Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the perfect size for the diaper bag or purse. The wipes smell good and clean up messes well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 8 for HUGGIES - One and Done Baby Wipes Refills, 32ct, 5pk
11/07/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These wipes smell great and are great for outings in a diaper bag. It gets the job done:)
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for HUGGIES - One and Done Baby Wipes Refills, 32ct, 5pk
07/28/2012
By ,
Philadelphia PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good wipes. They are strong and smell good. Would definitely recommend
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 10 for HUGGIES - One and Done Baby Wipes Refills, 32ct, 5pk

Only wipes I use!

03/17/2014
By ,
Schnecksville, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I only have to use 1 or 2 wipes!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for HUGGIES - One and Done Baby Wipes Refills, 32ct, 5pk

Great value

02/10/2014
By ,
New York City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this product. The scent is great so is the price. Easy order fast delivery. Awesome!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for HUGGIES - One and Done Baby Wipes Refills, 32ct, 5pk

good

11/24/2013
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
smells very good and good to wash
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for HUGGIES - One and Done Baby Wipes Refills, 32ct, 5pk

huggies wipes

10/20/2012
By ,
liberty ny
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
i dont have a baby i use these for my dog to wipe her when she comes in the house and keep her clean in between baths,i was kinda dissapointed with these huggies dont get me wrong they smell nice and they work good but they fall apart easily and sometimes instead of using one wipe i have to use two because they fall apart but it was a great buy you get 5 packs for less than $6 you cant go wrong at that price thats why i bought them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 14 for HUGGIES - One and Done Baby Wipes Refills, 32ct, 5pk
12/27/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I never really thought wipes mattered. and I only bought these for my trIp out of state But these surpass everything. I always bought Wal-Mart brand wipes but I'll always buy these from now on. They don't rip they are easy to get out of the package and most importantly I really do use probably a quarter of the wipes I did before! They have a new customer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for HUGGIES - One and Done Baby Wipes Refills, 32ct, 5pk

The ONLY wipes I'd EVER consider!

01/27/2013
By ,
Stroudsburg, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was given ALL brands of baby wipes at my shower. These have been the OnLY wipes I will use since my first baby was born four years ago! They are the easiest to clean messes from birth through toddler. Believe me, these are THE best!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for HUGGIES - One and Done Baby Wipes Refills, 32ct, 5pk
03/09/2013
By ,
Augusta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These wipes are wonderful and great to use for babies as well as adults. It doesn't leave a grimy slim feeling behind and they do not dry your skin out. Also great for sensitive skin and areas.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for HUGGIES - One and Done Baby Wipes Refills, 32ct, 5pk

Worth the money

06/10/2013
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the smell of this wipes, very fresh n definitely worth to buy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for HUGGIES - One and Done Baby Wipes Refills, 32ct, 5pk

[Pretty Good Wipes

10/14/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these to try and compare to the supreme wipes. I liked these but they are not as thick as the supreme wipes. They are right under the supreme wipes. If they didn't have the supreme I guess I would use these.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Review 19 for HUGGIES - One and Done Baby Wipes Refills, 32ct, 5pk

Convenient and easy for travel.

12/02/2012
By ,
Boston
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am a disabled man who travels around with a wheelchair so I need an easy way to help clean myself inside or out and these wipes do it for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 20 for HUGGIES - One and Done Baby Wipes Refills, 32ct, 5pk

Not so great

10/04/2012
By ,
Queens, NY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My son experienced a rash right after using these wipes so I went back to using pampers wipes. However it is true that the wipes are strong as described.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
-1point
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next